{"latest_checked": "2026-10-14T12:30:18.613659+00:00", "coverage_count": 5027, "intelligence": {"score": 28, "label": "Broad disposal tilt", "tone": "negative", "stance": "Check participation, transaction context and price together", "brief": "Priced common-share disposals outweigh acquisitions across the participating insiders. Each qualifying company has equal weight in this group reading.", "confidence": 22, "confidence_label": "Purpose not verified", "filings": 12, "companies": 1, "qualified_companies": 1, "insiders": 1, "signal_events": 2, "acquisition_events": 0, "disposal_events": 2, "acquisition_share": 0.0, "disposal_share": 100.0, "acquisition_value": 0.0, "disposal_value": 422091.66, "net_value": -422091.66, "acquisition_value_label": "$0", "disposal_value_label": "$422.1K", "net_value_label": "-$422.1K", "data_quality": 17, "priced_common_share": 17, "latest_date": "2026-09-30", "latest_signal_date": "2026-08-18", "oldest_date": "2026-08-18", "recent_acquirers": 0, "cluster_companies": 0, "repeat_acquirers": 0, "largest_person_share": 100, "acquisition_companies": 0, "disposal_companies": 1, "method_version": "insider-2.0", "purpose_verified": false, "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 12, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}], "roles": [{"label": "Director", "count": 12, "bar_width": 100.0}], "supports": ["2 priced common-share events after duplicate controls.", "1 named participants across 1 companies."], "risks": ["Transaction codes, filing dates and trading-plan flags are not supplied. Acquisitions are not verified discretionary purchases.", "The latest usable transaction is more than two weeks old."]}, "freshness": {"total": 5027, "checked": 4982, "errors": 45, "latest": "2026-10-14T12:30:18.613Z", "session": "2026-10-14", "share": 99.1, "pending": 45}, "participation": [{"date": "2026-07-27", "acquirers": 0, "disposers": 0}, {"date": "2026-08-03", "acquirers": 0, "disposers": 0}, {"date": "2026-08-10", "acquirers": 0, "disposers": 0}, {"date": "2026-08-17", "acquirers": 0, "disposers": 1}, {"date": "2026-08-24", "acquirers": 0, "disposers": 0}, {"date": "2026-08-31", "acquirers": 0, "disposers": 0}, {"date": "2026-09-07", "acquirers": 0, "disposers": 0}, {"date": "2026-09-14", "acquirers": 0, "disposers": 0}, {"date": "2026-09-21", "acquirers": 0, "disposers": 0}, {"date": "2026-09-28", "acquirers": 0, "disposers": 0}, {"date": "2026-10-05", "acquirers": 0, "disposers": 0}, {"date": "2026-10-12", "acquirers": 0, "disposers": 0}], "recent_count": 12, "transaction_limit": 160, "filters": {"q": "", "ticker": "OLED", "sector": "", "industry": "", "side": "", "start": "2026-07-17", "end": "2026-10-14"}, "summary": {"total": 12, "acquisition_count": 10, "disposal_count": 2, "acquisition_value": 0.0, "acquisition_value_label": "$0", "disposal_value": 422091.66, "disposal_value_label": "$422.1K", "net_value": -422091.66, "net_value_label": "$-422.1K", "flow_tone": "negative", "largest_value_label": "$395.2K", "top_sector": "Technology", "window_label": "17 Jul 2026 to 14 Oct 2026"}, "charts": {"sectors": [{"ticker__sector": "Technology", "count": 12, "value": "422091.6600", "bar_width": 100.0, "sector_slug": "technology", "value_label": "$422.1K"}], "days": [{"transaction_date": "2026-08-18", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 2, "total": 2, "bar_width": 20.0}, {"transaction_date": "2026-09-30", "acquisitions": 10, "disposals": 0, "total": 10, "bar_width": 100.0}], "side_mix": {"acquisitions": 10, "disposals": 2, "acquisition_share": 83.3, "disposal_share": 16.7}}, "company_flows": [{"symbol": "OLED", "name": "Universal Display", "sector": "Technology", "industry": "Electronic Components", "sector_url": "https://sharemaestro.com/insider-activity/sectors/technology/", "industry_url": "https://sharemaestro.com/insider-activity/sectors/technology/industries/electronic-components/", "latest_transaction": "2026-08-18", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 2, "acquired_value": 0.0, "acquired_value_label": "$0", "disposed_value": 422091.66, "disposed_value_label": "$422.1K", "net_value": -422091.66, "net_value_label": "$-422.1K", "acquisition_share": 0.0, "disposal_share": 100.0, "detail_url": "https://sharemaestro.com/insider-activity/company/oled/", "research_links": {"chart": "/terminal/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/", "report": "/terminal/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/report/", "factor": "/factors/ticker/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/"}}], "company_overview": [{"symbol": "OLED", "name": "Universal Display", "sector": "Technology", "industry": "Electronic Components", "exchange": "NASDAQ", "country": "US", "sector_url": "https://sharemaestro.com/insider-activity/sectors/technology/", "industry_url": "https://sharemaestro.com/insider-activity/sectors/technology/industries/electronic-components/", "latest_transaction": "2026-09-30", "filings": 12, "acquisitions": 10, "disposals": 2, "acquired_value": 0.0, "acquired_value_label": "$0", "disposed_value": 422091.66, "disposed_value_label": "$422.1K", "net_value": -422091.66, "net_value_label": "$-422.1K", "acquisition_share": 83.3, "disposal_share": 16.7, "tone": "Net acquisition", "tone_class": "positive", "detail_url": "https://sharemaestro.com/insider-activity/company/oled/", "research_links": {"chart": "/terminal/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/", "report": "/terminal/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/report/", "factor": "/factors/ticker/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/"}}], "transactions": [{"symbol": "OLED", "name": "Universal Display", "exchange": "NASDAQ", "country": "US", "sector": "Technology", "industry": "Electronic Components", "transaction_date": "2026-09-30", "executive": "BROWN, NIGEL", "executive_title": "Director", "security_type": "Common Stock", "side_code": "A", "side": "Acquisition", "shares": 455.0, "share_price": 0.0, "transaction_value": null, "transaction_value_label": "Not reported", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "evidence_class_label": "Common equity", "evidence_quality": "Context only", "fetched_at": "2026-10-08T09:34:16.556129+00:00", "detail_url": "https://sharemaestro.com/insider-activity/company/oled/", "research_links": {"chart": "/terminal/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/", "report": "/terminal/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/report/", "factor": "/factors/ticker/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/"}}, {"symbol": "OLED", "name": "Universal Display", "exchange": "NASDAQ", "country": "US", "sector": "Technology", "industry": "Electronic Components", "transaction_date": "2026-09-30", "executive": "COMPARIN, CYNTHIA JANE", "executive_title": "Director", "security_type": "Common Stock", "side_code": "A", "side": "Acquisition", "shares": 455.0, "share_price": 0.0, "transaction_value": null, "transaction_value_label": "Not reported", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "evidence_class_label": "Common equity", "evidence_quality": "Context only", "fetched_at": "2026-10-08T09:34:16.556129+00:00", "detail_url": "https://sharemaestro.com/insider-activity/company/oled/", "research_links": {"chart": "/terminal/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/", "report": "/terminal/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/report/", "factor": "/factors/ticker/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/"}}, {"symbol": "OLED", "name": "Universal Display", "exchange": "NASDAQ", "country": "US", "sector": "Technology", "industry": "Electronic Components", "transaction_date": "2026-09-30", "executive": "ELIAS, RICHARD C", "executive_title": "Director", "security_type": "Common Stock", "side_code": "A", "side": "Acquisition", "shares": 455.0, "share_price": 0.0, "transaction_value": null, "transaction_value_label": "Not reported", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "evidence_class_label": "Common equity", "evidence_quality": "Context only", "fetched_at": "2026-10-08T09:34:16.556129+00:00", "detail_url": "https://sharemaestro.com/insider-activity/company/oled/", "research_links": {"chart": "/terminal/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/", "report": "/terminal/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/report/", "factor": "/factors/ticker/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/"}}, {"symbol": "OLED", "name": "Universal Display", "exchange": "NASDAQ", "country": "US", "sector": "Technology", "industry": "Electronic Components", "transaction_date": "2026-09-30", "executive": "GEMMILL, ELIZABETH H", "executive_title": "Director", "security_type": "Common Stock", "side_code": "A", "side": "Acquisition", "shares": 455.0, "share_price": 0.0, "transaction_value": null, "transaction_value_label": "Not reported", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "evidence_class_label": "Common equity", "evidence_quality": "Context only", "fetched_at": "2026-10-08T09:34:16.556129+00:00", "detail_url": "https://sharemaestro.com/insider-activity/company/oled/", "research_links": {"chart": "/terminal/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/", "report": "/terminal/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/report/", "factor": "/factors/ticker/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/"}}, {"symbol": "OLED", "name": "Universal Display", "exchange": "NASDAQ", "country": "US", "sector": "Technology", "industry": "Electronic Components", "transaction_date": "2026-09-30", "executive": "HARTLEY, C KEITH", "executive_title": "Director", "security_type": "Common Stock", "side_code": "A", "side": "Acquisition", "shares": 455.0, "share_price": 0.0, "transaction_value": null, "transaction_value_label": "Not reported", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "evidence_class_label": "Common equity", "evidence_quality": "Context only", "fetched_at": "2026-10-08T09:34:16.556129+00:00", "detail_url": "https://sharemaestro.com/insider-activity/company/oled/", "research_links": {"chart": "/terminal/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/", "report": "/terminal/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/report/", "factor": "/factors/ticker/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/"}}, {"symbol": "OLED", "name": "Universal Display", "exchange": "NASDAQ", "country": "US", "sector": "Technology", "industry": "Electronic Components", "transaction_date": "2026-09-30", "executive": "JOSEPH, CELIA M", "executive_title": "Director", "security_type": "Common Stock", "side_code": "A", "side": "Acquisition", "shares": 455.0, "share_price": 0.0, "transaction_value": null, "transaction_value_label": "Not reported", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "evidence_class_label": "Common equity", "evidence_quality": "Context only", "fetched_at": "2026-10-08T09:34:16.556129+00:00", "detail_url": "https://sharemaestro.com/insider-activity/company/oled/", "research_links": {"chart": "/terminal/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/", "report": "/terminal/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/report/", "factor": "/factors/ticker/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/"}}, {"symbol": "OLED", "name": "Universal Display", "exchange": "NASDAQ", "country": "US", "sector": "Technology", "industry": "Electronic Components", "transaction_date": "2026-09-30", "executive": "LACERTE, LAWRENCE", "executive_title": "Director", "security_type": "Common Stock", "side_code": "A", "side": "Acquisition", "shares": 455.0, "share_price": 0.0, "transaction_value": null, "transaction_value_label": "Not reported", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "evidence_class_label": "Common equity", "evidence_quality": "Context only", "fetched_at": "2026-10-08T09:34:16.556129+00:00", "detail_url": "https://sharemaestro.com/insider-activity/company/oled/", "research_links": {"chart": "/terminal/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/", "report": "/terminal/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/report/", "factor": "/factors/ticker/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/"}}, {"symbol": "OLED", "name": "Universal Display", "exchange": "NASDAQ", "country": "US", "sector": "Technology", "industry": "Electronic Components", "transaction_date": "2026-09-30", "executive": "LAU, JOAN", "executive_title": "Director", "security_type": "Common Stock", "side_code": "A", "side": "Acquisition", "shares": 455.0, "share_price": 0.0, "transaction_value": null, "transaction_value_label": "Not reported", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "evidence_class_label": "Common equity", "evidence_quality": "Context only", "fetched_at": "2026-10-08T09:34:16.556129+00:00", "detail_url": "https://sharemaestro.com/insider-activity/company/oled/", "research_links": {"chart": "/terminal/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/", "report": "/terminal/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/report/", "factor": "/factors/ticker/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/"}}, {"symbol": "OLED", "name": "Universal Display", "exchange": "NASDAQ", "country": "US", "sector": "Technology", "industry": "Electronic Components", "transaction_date": "2026-09-30", "executive": "ROSENBLATT, SIDNEY D", "executive_title": "Director", "security_type": "Common Stock", "side_code": "A", "side": "Acquisition", "shares": 455.0, "share_price": 0.0, "transaction_value": null, "transaction_value_label": "Not reported", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "evidence_class_label": "Common equity", "evidence_quality": "Context only", "fetched_at": "2026-10-08T09:34:16.556129+00:00", "detail_url": "https://sharemaestro.com/insider-activity/company/oled/", "research_links": {"chart": "/terminal/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/", "report": "/terminal/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/report/", "factor": "/factors/ticker/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/"}}, {"symbol": "OLED", "name": "Universal Display", "exchange": "NASDAQ", "country": "US", "sector": "Technology", "industry": "Electronic Components", "transaction_date": "2026-09-30", "executive": "WALKER, APRIL", "executive_title": "Director", "security_type": "Common Stock", "side_code": "A", "side": "Acquisition", "shares": 455.0, "share_price": 0.0, "transaction_value": null, "transaction_value_label": "Not reported", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "evidence_class_label": "Common equity", "evidence_quality": "Context only", "fetched_at": "2026-10-08T09:34:16.556129+00:00", "detail_url": "https://sharemaestro.com/insider-activity/company/oled/", "research_links": {"chart": "/terminal/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/", "report": "/terminal/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/report/", "factor": "/factors/ticker/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/"}}, {"symbol": "OLED", "name": "Universal Display", "exchange": "NASDAQ", "country": "US", "sector": "Technology", "industry": "Electronic Components", "transaction_date": "2026-08-18", "executive": "LACERTE, LAWRENCE", "executive_title": "Director", "security_type": "Common Stock", "side_code": "D", "side": "Disposal", "shares": 4653.0, "share_price": 84.94, "transaction_value": 395225.82, "transaction_value_label": "$395.2K", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "evidence_class_label": "Common equity", "evidence_quality": "Priced common-share proxy", "fetched_at": "2026-10-08T09:34:16.556129+00:00", "detail_url": "https://sharemaestro.com/insider-activity/company/oled/", "research_links": {"chart": "/terminal/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/", "report": "/terminal/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/report/", "factor": "/factors/ticker/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/"}}, {"symbol": "OLED", "name": "Universal Display", "exchange": "NASDAQ", "country": "US", "sector": "Technology", "industry": "Electronic Components", "transaction_date": "2026-08-18", "executive": "LACERTE, LAWRENCE", "executive_title": "Director", "security_type": "Common Stock", "side_code": "D", "side": "Disposal", "shares": 314.0, "share_price": 85.56, "transaction_value": 26865.84, "transaction_value_label": "$26.9K", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "evidence_class_label": "Common equity", "evidence_quality": "Priced common-share proxy", "fetched_at": "2026-10-08T09:34:16.556129+00:00", "detail_url": "https://sharemaestro.com/insider-activity/company/oled/", "research_links": {"chart": "/terminal/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/", "report": "/terminal/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/report/", "factor": "/factors/ticker/5a1abd05-9b31-4f01-95aa-289522ea1aee/"}}], "disclaimer": "Educational market research only. Not financial, investment, trading, tax, or legal advice."}