{"scope": "company", "symbol": "ACGLO", "name": "Arch Capital Group Ltd", "intelligence": {"score": 49, "label": "Mixed activity", "tone": "neutral", "stance": "Check participation, transaction context and price together", "brief": "Acquisitions and disposals do not show a clear overall tilt.", "confidence": 14, "confidence_label": "Purpose not verified", "filings": 3, "companies": 1, "qualified_companies": 1, "insiders": 1, "signal_events": 2, "acquisition_events": 1, "disposal_events": 1, "acquisition_share": 50.0, "disposal_share": 50.0, "acquisition_value": 298224.567, "disposal_value": 1093528.614, "net_value": -795304.047, "acquisition_value_label": "$298.2K", "disposal_value_label": "$1.1M", "net_value_label": "-$795.3K", "data_quality": 67, "priced_common_share": 67, "latest_date": "2026-08-18", "latest_signal_date": "2026-08-18", "oldest_date": "2026-08-18", "recent_acquirers": 0, "cluster_companies": 0, "repeat_acquirers": 0, "largest_person_share": 100, "acquisition_companies": 0, "disposal_companies": 1, "method_version": "insider-2.0", "purpose_verified": false, "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 2, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 1, "bar_width": 50.0}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}], "roles": [{"label": "Finance leadership", "count": 3, "bar_width": 100.0}], "supports": ["2 priced common-share events after duplicate controls.", "1 named participants across 1 companies."], "risks": ["Transaction codes, filing dates and trading-plan flags are not supplied. Acquisitions are not verified discretionary purchases.", "One participant supplies 100% of the capped evidence weight.", "The latest usable transaction is more than two weeks old."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 2, "qualified_acquisitions": 1, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 3, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 33.3, "disposal_height": 66.7}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-21", "label": "21 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-28", "label": "28 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-10-05", "label": "05 Oct", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-10-09", "latest_close": "18.509900", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "0.1650486487656525644772016407", "thirteen_week_change": "-2.322427440633245382585751979", "four_week_change": "0.9429078335009998091836074158", "range_high": "19.730000", "range_low": "17.910000", "average_volume": 174544, "relative_strength": "-17.780386", "market_dynamics": "-0.293490", "fair_value": "19.718310", "fair_value_gap": "-6.128364956225964598385967154", "trend_signal": "0", "one_week_change_label": "+0.2%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "-2.3%", "four_week_change_label": "+0.9%", "fair_value_gap_label": "-6.1%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-08-18", "insider": "MORIN, FRANCOIS", "role": "CFO and Treasurer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-18", "insider": "MORIN, FRANCOIS", "role": "CFO and Treasurer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares, $.0011 par value per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1093528.6140", "value_label": "$1.1M"}, {"date": "2026-08-18", "insider": "MORIN, FRANCOIS", "role": "CFO and Treasurer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, $.0011 par value per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "298224.5670", "value_label": "$298.2K"}, {"date": "2026-06-11", "insider": "PASQUESI, JOHN M", "role": "Director, CHAIR", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, $.0011 par value per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-11", "insider": "PASQUESI, JOHN M", "role": "Director, CHAIR", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares, $.0011 par value per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-03", "insider": "POSNER, BRIAN S", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Depositary Shares, Series F", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "58980.0000", "value_label": "$59.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-11", "insider": "POSNER, BRIAN S", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Depositary Shares, Series G", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "34283.0000", "value_label": "$34.3K"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "BUNCE, JOHN L JR", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, $.0011 par value per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "BUNCE, JOHN L JR", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, $.0011 par value per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "EBONG, FRANCIS", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, $.0011 par value per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "GOODMAN, LAURIE", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, $.0011 par value per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "HOUSTON, DANIEL JOSEPH", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, $.0011 par value per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "HOUSTON, DANIEL JOSEPH", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, $.0011 par value per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "KILCOYNE, MOIRA A.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, $.0011 par value per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "KILCOYNE, MOIRA A.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, $.0011 par value per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "MALLESCH, EILEEN A", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, $.0011 par value per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "MOCZARSKI, ALEXANDER S", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, $.0011 par value per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "PASQUESI, JOHN M", "role": "Director, Chair", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, $.0011 par value per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "PASQUESI, JOHN M", "role": "Director, Chair", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, $.0011 par value per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "PASQUESI, JOHN M", "role": "Director, Chair", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, $.0011 par value per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "POSNER, BRIAN S", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, $.0011 par value per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "TRIPLETT, NEAL F", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, $.0011 par value per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "TRIPLETT, NEAL F", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, $.0011 par value per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "HOUSTON, DANIEL JOSEPH", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, $.0011 par value per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "498650.5000", "value_label": "$498.7K"}], "method": "Activity scores use priced common-share proxies, deduplicated by person, with capped participant contributions and equal company weights in group readings. Transaction purpose is unverified; quality is capped at 60."}