{"scope": "company", "symbol": "AGO", "name": "Assured Guaranty Ltd", "intelligence": {"score": 44, "label": "Balanced insider tape", "tone": "neutral", "stance": "Wait for clearer clustering", "brief": "Acquisition and disposal evidence is mixed after low-information compensation and derivative activity is separated out.", "confidence": 79, "confidence_label": "Well supported", "filings": 38, "companies": 1, "insiders": 16, "signal_events": 14, "acquisition_events": 2, "disposal_events": 12, "acquisition_share": 14.3, "disposal_share": 85.7, "acquisition_value": 11199999.9977, "disposal_value": 16968824.92, "net_value": -5768824.9223, "acquisition_value_label": "$11.2M", "disposal_value_label": "$17.0M", "net_value_label": "-$5.8M", "data_quality": 47, "priced_common_share": 47, "latest_date": "2026-08-20", "latest_signal_date": "2026-07-22", "oldest_date": "2026-03-23", "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 38, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}], "roles": [{"label": "Director", "count": 28, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "Other executive", "count": 6, "bar_width": 21.4}, {"label": "Finance leadership", "count": 2, "bar_width": 7.1}, {"label": "Large holder", "count": 2, "bar_width": 7.1}], "supports": ["Participation spans 16 named insiders rather than one filing source."], "risks": ["Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight.", "The latest qualifying filing is more than 30 days old."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-06-29", "label": "29 Jun", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 1, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 1, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-07-06", "label": "06 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-13", "label": "13 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 1, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 1, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 100.0, "disposal_height": 0.0}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 1, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 1, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-09-11", "latest_close": "72.930000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "-3.646452635751089972255251685", "thirteen_week_change": "-4.540834016248791429759063185", "four_week_change": "-4.540834016248791429759063185", "range_high": "86.497498", "range_low": "72.130000", "average_volume": 1784897, "relative_strength": "-18.644453", "market_dynamics": "-0.194578", "fair_value": "79.904954", "fair_value_gap": "-8.729063281858594149243862902", "trend_signal": "0", "one_week_change_label": "-3.6%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "-4.5%", "four_week_change_label": "-4.5%", "fair_value_gap_label": "-8.7%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-08-20", "insider": "FREDERICO, DOMINIC", "role": "Director, President/CEO/Deputy Chairman", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-22", "insider": "ASSURED, GUARANTY LTD", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares of Beneficial Interest", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "5199999.9879", "value_label": "$5.2M"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "ROSENBLUM, BENJAMIN G.", "role": "CFO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "94086.8400", "value_label": "$94.1K"}, {"date": "2026-06-18", "insider": "BORGES, FRANCISCO L", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-17", "insider": "BORGES, FRANCISCO L", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-29", "insider": "RADTKE, LORIN", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "77813.0400", "value_label": "$77.8K"}, {"date": "2026-05-28", "insider": "BORGES, FRANCISCO L", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "BORGES, FRANCISCO L", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-11", "insider": "BAILENSON, ROBERT", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "2550063.4600", "value_label": "$2.6M"}, {"date": "2026-05-11", "insider": "BAILENSON, ROBERT", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1380701.2800", "value_label": "$1.4M"}, {"date": "2026-05-01", "insider": "BAILENSON, ROBERT", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-01", "insider": "BATTEN, MARK", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-01", "insider": "BORGES, FRANCISCO L", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-01", "insider": "CHOW, LING", "role": "General Counsel and Secretary", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-01", "insider": "DONNARUMMA, STEPHEN", "role": "Chief Credit Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-01", "insider": "FREDERICO, DOMINIC", "role": "Director, President/CEO/Deputy Chairman", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-01", "insider": "HORN, HOLLY", "role": "Chief Surveillance Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-01", "insider": "HOWARD, BONNIE L.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-01", "insider": "JONES, THOMAS W", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-01", "insider": "KRECZKO, ALAN J", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-01", "insider": "OMURA, YUKIKO", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-01", "insider": "RADTKE, LORIN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-01", "insider": "SHEA, COURTNEY C.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-01", "insider": "URSANO, ANTONIO JR.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-01", "insider": "ROSENBLUM, BENJAMIN G.", "role": "CFO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "51507.8200", "value_label": "$51.5K"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "ASSURED, GUARANTY LTD", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares of Beneficial Interest", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "6000000.0098", "value_label": "$6.0M"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "BORGES, FRANCISCO L", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "104586.3000", "value_label": "$104.6K"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "BATTEN, MARK", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "78705.9000", "value_label": "$78.7K"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "OMURA, YUKIKO", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "61261.2000", "value_label": "$61.3K"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "KRECZKO, ALAN J", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "51269.4000", "value_label": "$51.3K"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "HOWARD, BONNIE L.", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "29893.5000", "value_label": "$29.9K"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "JONES, THOMAS W", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "29893.5000", "value_label": "$29.9K"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "RADTKE, LORIN", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "29893.5000", "value_label": "$29.9K"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "SHEA, COURTNEY C.", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "29893.5000", "value_label": "$29.9K"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "URSANO, ANTONIO JR.", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "29893.5000", "value_label": "$29.9K"}, {"date": "2026-03-30", "insider": "BORGES, FRANCISCO L", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-03-30", "insider": "BORGES, FRANCISCO L", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "9927225.0000", "value_label": "$9.9M"}, {"date": "2026-03-23", "insider": "FREDERICO, DOMINIC", "role": "Director, President/CEO/Deputy Chairman", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "2442137.1800", "value_label": "$2.4M"}], "method": "Directional scores use deduplicated, priced common-share evidence with asymmetric disposal weighting, role, freshness, and size controls."}