{"scope": "company", "symbol": "BLCO", "name": "Bausch + Lomb Corp", "intelligence": {"score": 39, "label": "Distribution bias", "tone": "negative", "stance": "Demand a stronger confirmation bar", "brief": "Priced common-share disposals are concentrated enough to warrant review, but they are not treated as a standalone bearish forecast.", "confidence": 83, "confidence_label": "Deep evidence", "filings": 35, "companies": 1, "insiders": 19, "signal_events": 16, "acquisition_events": 4, "disposal_events": 12, "acquisition_share": 25.0, "disposal_share": 75.0, "acquisition_value": 2341719.24, "disposal_value": 3215095.58, "net_value": -873376.34, "acquisition_value_label": "$2.3M", "disposal_value_label": "$3.2M", "net_value_label": "-$873.4K", "data_quality": 71, "priced_common_share": 71, "latest_date": "2026-08-12", "latest_signal_date": "2026-08-10", "oldest_date": "2026-04-24", "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 35, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}], "roles": [{"label": "Director", "count": 18, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "Other executive", "count": 7, "bar_width": 38.9}, {"label": "Other or unspecified", "count": 5, "bar_width": 27.8}, {"label": "CEO and chair", "count": 3, "bar_width": 16.7}, {"label": "Finance leadership", "count": 2, "bar_width": 11.1}], "supports": ["4 distinct acquisition events survive duplicate and security-type controls.", "Participation spans 19 named insiders rather than one filing source."], "risks": ["Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight.", "The latest qualifying filing is more than 30 days old."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-06-29", "label": "29 Jun", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-06", "label": "06 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-13", "label": "13 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 7, "disposals": 3, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 3, "total": 10, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 70.0, "disposal_height": 30.0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 3, "disposals": 1, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 4, "height": 40.0, "acquisition_height": 75.0, "disposal_height": 25.0}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-09-11", "latest_close": "17.250000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "-4.379157427937915742793791574", "thirteen_week_change": "1.173020527859237536656891496", "four_week_change": "1.173020527859237536656891496", "range_high": "18.465000", "range_low": "14.650000", "average_volume": 1981170, "relative_strength": "-2.996472", "market_dynamics": "0.972372", "fair_value": "15.909551", "fair_value_gap": "8.425435764969105664892742730", "trend_signal": "1", "one_week_change_label": "-4.4%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "+1.2%", "four_week_change_label": "+1.2%", "fair_value_gap_label": "+8.4%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-08-12", "insider": "CHERSI, ROBERT J", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-12", "insider": "PAUL, LAURENCE E", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-12", "insider": "TREBBI, BARBARA", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-10", "insider": "MUNSCH, FREDERICK", "role": "SVP, Controller and CAO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "887662.0000", "value_label": "$887.7K"}, {"date": "2026-08-07", "insider": "VON, ESCHENBACH ANDREW C.", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "100458.2200", "value_label": "$100.5K"}, {"date": "2026-08-06", "insider": "VON, ESCHENBACH ANDREW C.", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "206250.0000", "value_label": "$206.2K"}, {"date": "2026-08-05", "insider": "BAILEY, A ROBERT D", "role": "EVP & Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-05", "insider": "BONNEFOY, LUC", "role": "President, Surgical", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-05", "insider": "ELDESSOUKY, SAM", "role": "EVP and CFO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-05", "insider": "HASHAD, YEHIA", "role": "EVP of R&D and CMO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-05", "insider": "MUNSCH, FREDERICK", "role": "SVP, Controller and CAO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-05", "insider": "SAUNDERS, BRENT L", "role": "Director, Chairman of the Board and CEO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-05", "insider": "STEWART, ANDREW J.", "role": "President, GPIC", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-05", "insider": "SAUNDERS, BRENT L", "role": "Director, Chairman of the Board and CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "70911.5600", "value_label": "$70.9K"}, {"date": "2026-06-12", "insider": "BONNEFOY, LUC", "role": "President, Surgical", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "15200.6400", "value_label": "$15.2K"}, {"date": "2026-05-26", "insider": "ALFONSO, EDUARDO", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "249986.7600", "value_label": "$250.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-26", "insider": "BERNIER, NATHALIE D.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "249986.7600", "value_label": "$250.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-26", "insider": "COLLIS, STEVEN H", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "249986.7600", "value_label": "$250.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-26", "insider": "KAVANAGH, SARAH B", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "249986.7600", "value_label": "$250.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-26", "insider": "LING, KAREN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "249986.7600", "value_label": "$250.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-26", "insider": "PAULSON, JOHN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "249986.7600", "value_label": "$250.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-26", "insider": "ROBERTSON, RUSSEL C", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "249986.7600", "value_label": "$250.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-26", "insider": "ROSS, THOMAS W. SR.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "249986.7600", "value_label": "$250.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-26", "insider": "VON, ESCHENBACH ANDREW C.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "249986.7600", "value_label": "$250.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-22", "insider": "SAUNDERS, BRENT L", "role": "Director, Chairman of the Board and CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "45945.1200", "value_label": "$45.9K"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "ELDESSOUKY, SAM", "role": "EVP and CFO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1023008.0000", "value_label": "$1.0M"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "HASHAD, YEHIA", "role": "EVP of R&D and CMO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "218624.0000", "value_label": "$218.6K"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "BONNEFOY, LUC", "role": "President, Surgical", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "191520.0000", "value_label": "$191.5K"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "MUNSCH, FREDERICK", "role": "SVP, Controller and CAO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "138768.0000", "value_label": "$138.8K"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "ROBERTSON, RUSSEL C", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "25614.9000", "value_label": "$25.6K"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "COLLIS, STEVEN H", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "22498.5000", "value_label": "$22.5K"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "ALFONSO, EDUARDO", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "21862.5000", "value_label": "$21.9K"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "PAULSON, JOHN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "21862.5000", "value_label": "$21.9K"}, {"date": "2026-04-24", "insider": "BAILEY, A ROBERT D", "role": "EVP & Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "250050.9200", "value_label": "$250.1K"}, {"date": "2026-04-24", "insider": "STEWART, ANDREW J.", "role": "President, GPIC", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares, No Par Value", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "66697.1200", "value_label": "$66.7K"}], "method": "Directional scores use deduplicated, priced common-share evidence with asymmetric disposal weighting, role, freshness, and size controls."}