{"scope": "company", "symbol": "BRLT", "name": "Brilliant Earth Group Inc", "intelligence": {"score": 71, "label": "Conviction accumulation", "tone": "positive", "stance": "Research constructive setups", "brief": "Priced common-share acquisitions carry more weighted evidence than disposals after freshness, role, size, and duplicate controls.", "confidence": 79, "confidence_label": "Well supported", "filings": 24, "companies": 1, "insiders": 9, "signal_events": 10, "acquisition_events": 5, "disposal_events": 5, "acquisition_share": 50.0, "disposal_share": 50.0, "acquisition_value": 38828.22, "disposal_value": 193507.56, "net_value": -154679.34, "acquisition_value_label": "$38.8K", "disposal_value_label": "$193.5K", "net_value_label": "-$154.7K", "data_quality": 46, "priced_common_share": 46, "latest_date": "2026-08-24", "latest_signal_date": "2026-08-19", "oldest_date": "2026-05-18", "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 20, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 4, "bar_width": 20.0}], "roles": [{"label": "Large holder", "count": 14, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "Director", "count": 5, "bar_width": 35.7}, {"label": "CEO and chair", "count": 2, "bar_width": 14.3}, {"label": "Other executive", "count": 2, "bar_width": 14.3}, {"label": "Finance leadership", "count": 1, "bar_width": 7.1}], "supports": ["5 distinct acquisition events survive duplicate and security-type controls.", "Participation spans 9 named insiders rather than one filing source."], "risks": ["The latest qualifying filing is more than 30 days old."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-06-29", "label": "29 Jun", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-06", "label": "06 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-13", "label": "13 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 3, "disposals": 6, "qualified_acquisitions": 1, "qualified_disposals": 2, "total": 9, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 33.3, "disposal_height": 66.7}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 4, "disposals": 1, "qualified_acquisitions": 4, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 5, "height": 55.6, "acquisition_height": 80.0, "disposal_height": 20.0}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 4, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 4, "height": 44.4, "acquisition_height": 100.0, "disposal_height": 0.0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-09-18", "latest_close": "1.400000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "-1.408450704225352112676056338", "thirteen_week_change": "5.263157894736842105263157895", "four_week_change": "5.263157894736842105263157895", "range_high": "1.500000", "range_low": "1.000000", "average_volume": 559435, "relative_strength": "-20.467319", "market_dynamics": "1.162617", "fair_value": "1.841439", "fair_value_gap": "-23.97250194005883442242724304", "trend_signal": "0", "one_week_change_label": "-1.4%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "+5.3%", "four_week_change_label": "+5.3%", "fair_value_gap_label": "-24.0%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-08-24", "insider": "MAINSAIL, GP III, LLC", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "LLC Units", "evidence_class": "other", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-24", "insider": "MAINSAIL, GP III, LLC", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class B Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-24", "insider": "TURNER, GAVIN", "role": "Director, 10% Owner", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class B Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-24", "insider": "TURNER, GAVIN", "role": "Director, 10% Owner", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "LLC Units", "evidence_class": "other", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-19", "insider": "GERSTEIN, BETH TAMARA", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer, 10% Owner", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "4035.7800", "value_label": "$4.0K"}, {"date": "2026-08-19", "insider": "GROSSBERG, ERIC SCOTT", "role": "Director, Executive Chairman, 10% Owner", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "480.0600", "value_label": "$480"}, {"date": "2026-08-18", "insider": "GROSSBERG, ERIC SCOTT", "role": "Director, Executive Chairman, 10% Owner", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "12216.1300", "value_label": "$12.2K"}, {"date": "2026-08-18", "insider": "GERSTEIN, BETH TAMARA", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer, 10% Owner", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "8496.2500", "value_label": "$8.5K"}, {"date": "2026-08-17", "insider": "DZIESIETNIK, SHARON", "role": "Chief Operations Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "12857.4800", "value_label": "$12.9K"}, {"date": "2026-08-13", "insider": "KUO, JEFFREY CHUENHONG", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "13600.0000", "value_label": "$13.6K"}, {"date": "2026-08-10", "insider": "MAINSAIL, GP III, LLC", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class B Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-10", "insider": "MAINSAIL, GP III, LLC", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Disposal", "security": "LLC Units", "evidence_class": "other", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-10", "insider": "MAINSAIL, GP III, LLC", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-10", "insider": "TURNER, GAVIN", "role": "Director, 10% Owner", "side": "Disposal", "security": "LLC Units", "evidence_class": "other", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-10", "insider": "TURNER, GAVIN", "role": "Director, 10% Owner", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-10", "insider": "TURNER, GAVIN", "role": "Director, 10% Owner", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class B Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-10", "insider": "MAINSAIL, GP III, LLC", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "64350.0000", "value_label": "$64.3K"}, {"date": "2026-08-10", "insider": "TURNER, GAVIN", "role": "Director, 10% Owner", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "64350.0000", "value_label": "$64.3K"}, {"date": "2026-06-22", "insider": "HARRIS, JENNIFER NOEL", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "18886.0800", "value_label": "$18.9K"}, {"date": "2026-06-18", "insider": "HARRIS, JENNIFER NOEL", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "21421.4000", "value_label": "$21.4K"}, {"date": "2026-06-17", "insider": "HARRIS, JENNIFER NOEL", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-17", "insider": "JAQUES, ATTICA", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-17", "insider": "KAPLAN, BETH J", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-18", "insider": "DZIESIETNIK, SHARON", "role": "Chief Operations Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "11642.6000", "value_label": "$11.6K"}], "method": "Directional scores use deduplicated, priced common-share evidence with asymmetric disposal weighting, role, freshness, and size controls."}