{"scope": "company", "symbol": "COP", "name": "ConocoPhillips", "intelligence": {"score": 22, "label": "Broad disposal tilt", "tone": "negative", "stance": "Check participation, transaction context and price together", "brief": "Priced common-share disposals outweigh acquisitions across the participating insiders.", "confidence": 20, "confidence_label": "Purpose not verified", "filings": 6, "companies": 1, "qualified_companies": 1, "insiders": 2, "signal_events": 2, "acquisition_events": 0, "disposal_events": 2, "acquisition_share": 0.0, "disposal_share": 100.0, "acquisition_value": 0.0, "disposal_value": 3299893.05, "net_value": -3299893.05, "acquisition_value_label": "$0", "disposal_value_label": "$3.3M", "net_value_label": "-$3.3M", "data_quality": 50, "priced_common_share": 33, "latest_date": "2026-09-15", "latest_signal_date": "2026-08-21", "oldest_date": "2026-08-20", "recent_acquirers": 0, "cluster_companies": 0, "repeat_acquirers": 0, "largest_person_share": 50, "acquisition_companies": 0, "disposal_companies": 1, "method_version": "insider-2.0", "purpose_verified": false, "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 2, "bar_width": 50.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 4, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}], "roles": [{"label": "Other executive", "count": 5, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "Director", "count": 1, "bar_width": 20.0}], "supports": ["2 priced common-share events after duplicate controls.", "2 named participants across 1 companies."], "risks": ["Transaction codes, filing dates and trading-plan flags are not supplied. Acquisitions are not verified discretionary purchases.", "One participant supplies 50% of the capped evidence weight.", "The latest usable transaction is more than two weeks old."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 2, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 2, "total": 2, "height": 66.7, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 3, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 3, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 100.0, "disposal_height": 0.0}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 1, "height": 33.3, "acquisition_height": 100.0, "disposal_height": 0.0}, {"start": "2026-09-21", "label": "21 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-28", "label": "28 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-10-05", "label": "05 Oct", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-10-12", "label": "12 Oct", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-10-09", "latest_close": "134.100000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "5.798816568047337278106508876", "thirteen_week_change": "22.98239178283198826118855466", "four_week_change": "-2.366217692027666545322169640", "range_high": "141.620000", "range_low": "103.400000", "average_volume": 32830560, "relative_strength": "10.158388", "market_dynamics": "0.604390", "fair_value": "103.942249", "fair_value_gap": "29.01394889002257397759403878", "trend_signal": "1", "one_week_change_label": "+5.8%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "+23.0%", "four_week_change_label": "-2.4%", "fair_value_gap_label": "+29.0%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "NIBLOCK, ROBERT A", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": "37522.4400", "value_label": "$37.5K"}, {"date": "2026-09-01", "insider": "JOHNSON, KIRK L.", "role": "Executive Vice President", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-01", "insider": "KINNEY, SHANNON BROWNING", "role": "SVP & General Counsel", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-01", "insider": "OLDS, NICHOLAS G", "role": "Executive Vice President", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-21", "insider": "LUNDQUIST, ANDREW D", "role": "Senior Vice President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1282168.0500", "value_label": "$1.3M"}, {"date": "2026-08-20", "insider": "ROSE, KELLY BRUNETTI", "role": "SVP & General Counsel", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "2017725.0000", "value_label": "$2.0M"}, {"date": "2026-06-15", "insider": "NIBLOCK, ROBERT A", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": "36121.9600", "value_label": "$36.1K"}, {"date": "2026-06-10", "insider": "MULLIGAN, SHARMILA", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "234906.0000", "value_label": "$234.9K"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "LUNDQUIST, ANDREW D", "role": "Senior Vice President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "LUNDQUIST, ANDREW D", "role": "Senior Vice President", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "LUNDQUIST, ANDREW D", "role": "Senior Vice President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "154309.5000", "value_label": "$154.3K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "LEACH, TIMOTHY A", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "LEACH, TIMOTHY A", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "MCRAVEN, WILLIAM H.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "MCRAVEN, WILLIAM H.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-03-31", "insider": "OLDS, NICHOLAS G", "role": "Executive Vice President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-03-31", "insider": "LANCE, RYAN MICHAEL", "role": "Director, Chairman and CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "15025389.0785", "value_label": "$15.0M"}, {"date": "2026-03-24", "insider": "ROSE, KELLY BRUNETTI", "role": "SVP & General Counsel", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1001211.7500", "value_label": "$1.0M"}, {"date": "2026-03-23", "insider": "OLDS, NICHOLAS G", "role": "Executive Vice President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "888650.6460", "value_label": "$888.7K"}, {"date": "2026-03-20", "insider": "LANCE, RYAN MICHAEL", "role": "Director, Chairman and CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Options (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-03-20", "insider": "LANCE, RYAN MICHAEL", "role": "Director, Chairman and CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "64493594.2000", "value_label": "$64.5M"}, {"date": "2026-03-20", "insider": "LANCE, RYAN MICHAEL", "role": "Director, Chairman and CEO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "25215834.0000", "value_label": "$25.2M"}], "method": "Activity scores use priced common-share proxies, deduplicated by person, with capped participant contributions and equal company weights in group readings. Transaction purpose is unverified; quality is capped at 60."}