{"scope": "company", "symbol": "CRBG", "name": "Corebridge Financial Inc.", "intelligence": {"score": 61, "label": "Accumulation bias", "tone": "positive", "stance": "Watch for market confirmation", "brief": "Priced common-share acquisitions carry more weighted evidence than disposals after freshness, role, size, and duplicate controls.", "confidence": 94, "confidence_label": "Deep evidence", "filings": 23, "companies": 1, "insiders": 13, "signal_events": 10, "acquisition_events": 4, "disposal_events": 6, "acquisition_share": 40.0, "disposal_share": 60.0, "acquisition_value": 10764480.2142, "disposal_value": 540982104.0715, "net_value": -530217623.8573, "acquisition_value_label": "$10.8M", "disposal_value_label": "$541.0M", "net_value_label": "-$530.2M", "data_quality": 57, "priced_common_share": 43, "latest_date": "2026-09-11", "latest_signal_date": "2026-09-11", "oldest_date": "2026-04-13", "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 18, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 2, "bar_width": 11.1}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 3, "bar_width": 16.7}], "roles": [{"label": "Other executive", "count": 9, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "Director", "count": 7, "bar_width": 77.8}, {"label": "Large holder", "count": 3, "bar_width": 33.3}, {"label": "Other or unspecified", "count": 3, "bar_width": 33.3}, {"label": "Finance leadership", "count": 1, "bar_width": 11.1}], "supports": ["4 distinct acquisition events survive duplicate and security-type controls.", "Participation spans 13 named insiders rather than one filing source.", "The latest qualifying evidence is fresh, dated 11 Sep 2026."], "risks": ["Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-06-29", "label": "29 Jun", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-06", "label": "06 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 1, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 1, "height": 25.0, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-07-13", "label": "13 Jul", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 2, "qualified_acquisitions": 1, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 3, "height": 75.0, "acquisition_height": 33.3, "disposal_height": 66.7}, {"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 2, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 2, "height": 50.0, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 2, "qualified_acquisitions": 1, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 3, "height": 75.0, "acquisition_height": 33.3, "disposal_height": 66.7}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 1, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 1, "height": 25.0, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 1, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 1, "height": 25.0, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 2, "disposals": 2, "qualified_acquisitions": 2, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 4, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 50.0, "disposal_height": 50.0}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-09-18", "latest_close": "34.810000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "1.124063247945134923060158824", "thirteen_week_change": "9.733060853208120586956184575", "four_week_change": "9.733060853208120586956184575", "range_high": "35.640000", "range_low": "27.675000", "average_volume": 19678428, "relative_strength": "10.007134", "market_dynamics": "1.430267", "fair_value": "27.811189", "fair_value_gap": "25.16545049548223198943418061", "trend_signal": "1", "one_week_change_label": "+1.1%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "+9.7%", "four_week_change_label": "+9.7%", "fair_value_gap_label": "+25.2%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-09-11", "insider": "DITILLO, DAVID", "role": "Chief Information Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "305760.0000", "value_label": "$305.8K"}, {"date": "2026-09-10", "insider": "NIPPON, LIFE INSURANCE CO", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "5995927.7400", "value_label": "$6.0M"}, {"date": "2026-09-09", "insider": "COREBRIDGE, FINANCIAL, INC.", "role": "See Remarks", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Series D Mandatory Redeemable Preferred Shares", "evidence_class": "other", "value": "10132600.0000", "value_label": "$10.1M"}, {"date": "2026-09-09", "insider": "NIPPON, LIFE INSURANCE CO", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "4609644.0742", "value_label": "$4.6M"}, {"date": "2026-08-19", "insider": "CROPPER, ELIZABETH B", "role": "EVP & Chief Human Res. Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "256024.1415", "value_label": "$256.0K"}, {"date": "2026-08-10", "insider": "ARGON, HOLDCO LLC", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "491115000.0000", "value_label": "$491.1M"}, {"date": "2026-08-06", "insider": "DITILLO, DAVID", "role": "Chief Information Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Options (Rights to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-06", "insider": "DITILLO, DAVID", "role": "Chief Information Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "422076.0000", "value_label": "$422.1K"}, {"date": "2026-08-06", "insider": "DITILLO, DAVID", "role": "Chief Information Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "79454.2000", "value_label": "$79.5K"}, {"date": "2026-07-23", "insider": "COREBRIDGE, FINANCIAL, INC.", "role": "See Remarks", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Series J Mandatory Redeemable Preferred Stock", "evidence_class": "other", "value": "4730895.7800", "value_label": "$4.7M"}, {"date": "2026-07-22", "insider": "COREBRIDGE, FINANCIAL, INC.", "role": "See Remarks", "side": "Disposal", "security": "3.00% Series B Senior Secured Notes due July 22, 2026", "evidence_class": "other", "value": "33495000.1500", "value_label": "$33.5M"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "DITILLO, DAVID", "role": "Chief Information Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Options (Rights to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "DITILLO, DAVID", "role": "Chief Information Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "397248.0000", "value_label": "$397.2K"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "DITILLO, DAVID", "role": "Chief Information Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "79454.2000", "value_label": "$79.5K"}, {"date": "2026-07-06", "insider": "DITILLO, DAVID", "role": "Chief Information Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "127500.0000", "value_label": "$127.5K"}, {"date": "2026-06-18", "insider": "BOUSA, EDWARD PETER", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-18", "insider": "COLBERG, ALAN B.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-18", "insider": "GUBBAY, KEITH", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-18", "insider": "LEONE, DEBORAH R", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-18", "insider": "LYNCH, CHRISTOPHER S.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-18", "insider": "PARRIS, COLIN J.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-18", "insider": "SCHIOLDAGER, AMY L.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-13", "insider": "FILIAGGI, CHRISTOPHER", "role": "Interim CFO and CAO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}], "method": "Directional scores use deduplicated, priced common-share evidence with asymmetric disposal weighting, role, freshness, and size controls."}