{"scope": "company", "symbol": "ENTX", "name": "Entera Bio Ltd", "intelligence": {"score": 50, "label": "No directional read", "tone": "neutral", "stance": "Evidence is contextual", "brief": "The tape contains filings, but none provide enough priced common-share evidence for a directional classification.", "confidence": 35, "confidence_label": "Thin evidence", "filings": 20, "companies": 1, "insiders": 9, "signal_events": 0, "acquisition_events": 0, "disposal_events": 0, "acquisition_share": 0, "disposal_share": 0, "acquisition_value": 0.0, "disposal_value": 0.0, "net_value": 0.0, "acquisition_value_label": "$0", "disposal_value_label": "$0", "net_value_label": "$0", "data_quality": 0, "priced_common_share": 0, "latest_date": "2026-08-07", "latest_signal_date": null, "oldest_date": "2026-05-07", "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 10, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 10, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}], "roles": [{"label": "Director", "count": 10, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "CEO and chair", "count": 4, "bar_width": 40.0}, {"label": "Other executive", "count": 4, "bar_width": 40.0}, {"label": "Finance leadership", "count": 2, "bar_width": 20.0}], "supports": ["Participation spans 9 named insiders rather than one filing source."], "risks": ["Most filings are awards, derivatives, unpriced common shares, or other securities and remain contextual."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-07-06", "label": "06 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-13", "label": "13 Jul", "acquisitions": 2, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 2, "height": 13.3, "acquisition_height": 100.0, "disposal_height": 0.0}, {"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 15, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 15, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 100.0, "disposal_height": 0.0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-21", "label": "21 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-09-18", "latest_close": "2.960000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "4.225352112676056338028169014", "thirteen_week_change": "-8.359133126934984520123839009", "four_week_change": "-8.359133126934984520123839009", "range_high": "4.200000", "range_low": "1.220000", "average_volume": 13701882, "relative_strength": "41.564246", "market_dynamics": "1.218668", "fair_value": "1.764216", "fair_value_gap": "67.77990903608174962702979680", "trend_signal": "1", "one_week_change_label": "+4.2%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "-8.4%", "four_week_change_label": "-8.4%", "fair_value_gap_label": "+67.8%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-08-07", "insider": "BURSHTEIN, GREGORY", "role": "Chief of R&D", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-07", "insider": "ELLIS, SEAN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Ordinary Shares, par value NIS 0.0000769 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-07", "insider": "ELLIS, SEAN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-07", "insider": "GALITZER, HILLEL", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-07", "insider": "GERMANO, GENO J", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-07", "insider": "GERMANO, GENO J", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Ordinary Shares, par value NIS 0.0000769 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-07", "insider": "GERMANO, GENO J", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-07", "insider": "MALCA, YONATAN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Ordinary Shares, par value NIS 0.0000769 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-07", "insider": "RUBIN, STEVEN D", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-07", "insider": "RUBIN, STEVEN D", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Ordinary Shares, par value NIS 0.0000769 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-07", "insider": "RUBIN, STEVEN D", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-07", "insider": "TAITEL, HAYA", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Ordinary Shares, par value NIS 0.0000769 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-07", "insider": "TOLEDANO, MIRANDA JAYNE", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-07", "insider": "TOLEDANO, MIRANDA JAYNE", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-07", "insider": "YAACOV-GARBELI, DANA", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-14", "insider": "TOLEDANO, MIRANDA JAYNE", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Ordinary Shares, par value NIS 0.0000769 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-14", "insider": "TOLEDANO, MIRANDA JAYNE", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Ordinary Shares, par value NIS 0.0000769 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-07", "insider": "BURSHTEIN, GREGORY", "role": "Chief of R&D", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Ordinary Shares, par value NIS 0.0000769 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-07", "insider": "GALITZER, HILLEL", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Ordinary Shares, par value NIS 0.0000769 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-07", "insider": "YAACOV-GARBELI, DANA", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Ordinary Shares, par value NIS 0.0000769 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}], "method": "Directional scores use deduplicated, priced common-share evidence with asymmetric disposal weighting, role, freshness, and size controls."}