{"scope": "company", "symbol": "EQH", "name": "Axa Equitable Holdings Inc", "intelligence": {"score": 47, "label": "Balanced insider tape", "tone": "neutral", "stance": "Wait for clearer clustering", "brief": "Acquisition and disposal evidence is mixed after low-information compensation and derivative activity is separated out.", "confidence": 88, "confidence_label": "Deep evidence", "filings": 91, "companies": 1, "insiders": 16, "signal_events": 55, "acquisition_events": 17, "disposal_events": 38, "acquisition_share": 30.9, "disposal_share": 69.1, "acquisition_value": 6686864.57, "disposal_value": 15656396.7534, "net_value": -8969532.1834, "acquisition_value_label": "$6.7M", "disposal_value_label": "$15.7M", "net_value_label": "-$9.0M", "data_quality": 68, "priced_common_share": 68, "latest_date": "2026-09-04", "latest_signal_date": "2026-09-04", "oldest_date": "2026-04-08", "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 76, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 15, "bar_width": 19.7}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}], "roles": [{"label": "Other executive", "count": 40, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "CEO and chair", "count": 21, "bar_width": 52.5}, {"label": "Director", "count": 14, "bar_width": 35.0}, {"label": "Other or unspecified", "count": 14, "bar_width": 35.0}, {"label": "Finance leadership", "count": 2, "bar_width": 5.0}], "supports": ["17 distinct acquisition events survive duplicate and security-type controls.", "Participation spans 16 named insiders rather than one filing source."], "risks": ["Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-06-29", "label": "29 Jun", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-06", "label": "06 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-13", "label": "13 Jul", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 5, "qualified_acquisitions": 1, "qualified_disposals": 4, "total": 6, "height": 66.7, "acquisition_height": 16.7, "disposal_height": 83.3}, {"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 3, "qualified_acquisitions": 1, "qualified_disposals": 2, "total": 4, "height": 44.4, "acquisition_height": 25.0, "disposal_height": 75.0}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 2, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 2, "total": 2, "height": 22.2, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 7, "disposals": 2, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 2, "total": 9, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 77.8, "disposal_height": 22.2}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 7, "qualified_acquisitions": 1, "qualified_disposals": 6, "total": 8, "height": 88.9, "acquisition_height": 12.5, "disposal_height": 87.5}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 2, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 2, "total": 2, "height": 22.2, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-09-11", "latest_close": "53.340000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "0.7175226586102719033232628399", "thirteen_week_change": "0.4708984742889433038236956112", "four_week_change": "0.4708984742889433038236956112", "range_high": "53.870000", "range_low": "43.229814", "average_volume": 14347735, "relative_strength": "8.345291", "market_dynamics": "0.974494", "fair_value": "42.518782", "fair_value_gap": "25.45044211285262122513293067", "trend_signal": "1", "one_week_change_label": "+0.7%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "+0.5%", "four_week_change_label": "+0.5%", "fair_value_gap_label": "+25.5%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-09-04", "insider": "LANE, NICK", "role": "See Remarks", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "794518.4276", "value_label": "$794.5K"}, {"date": "2026-09-04", "insider": "ISAACS-LOWE, ARLENE", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "52825.0000", "value_label": "$52.8K"}, {"date": "2026-08-17", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Options (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-17", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "239406.4422", "value_label": "$239.4K"}, {"date": "2026-08-17", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "220552.9200", "value_label": "$220.6K"}, {"date": "2026-08-17", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "199721.0600", "value_label": "$199.7K"}, {"date": "2026-08-17", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "126361.6166", "value_label": "$126.4K"}, {"date": "2026-08-17", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "117655.1892", "value_label": "$117.7K"}, {"date": "2026-08-17", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "26523.5000", "value_label": "$26.5K"}, {"date": "2026-08-17", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "15918.9900", "value_label": "$15.9K"}, {"date": "2026-08-11", "insider": "MACKAY, CRAIG C", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "113003.0000", "value_label": "$113.0K"}, {"date": "2026-08-10", "insider": "BERNSTEIN, SETH P", "role": "See Remarks", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-10", "insider": "ECKERT, WILLIAM JAMES IV", "role": "Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-10", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-10", "insider": "LANE, NICK", "role": "See Remarks", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-10", "insider": "MEYERS, KURT", "role": "Chief Legal Officer, Secretary", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-10", "insider": "PEARSON, MARK", "role": "Director, President and CEO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-10", "insider": "RAJU, ROBIN M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-10", "insider": "ECKERT, WILLIAM JAMES IV", "role": "Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "50072.6250", "value_label": "$50.1K"}, {"date": "2026-08-06", "insider": "STONEHILL, CHARLES G.T.", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "386554.5000", "value_label": "$386.6K"}, {"date": "2026-08-06", "insider": "SCOTT, BERTRAM L", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "74986.9262", "value_label": "$75.0K"}, {"date": "2026-07-20", "insider": "PEARSON, MARK", "role": "Director, President and CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-20", "insider": "PEARSON, MARK", "role": "Director, President and CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1920282.2604", "value_label": "$1.9M"}, {"date": "2026-07-20", "insider": "PEARSON, MARK", "role": "Director, President and CEO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "630496.0000", "value_label": "$630.5K"}, {"date": "2026-07-20", "insider": "PEARSON, MARK", "role": "Director, President and CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "6689.8400", "value_label": "$6.7K"}, {"date": "2026-07-15", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Options (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-15", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "390042.2708", "value_label": "$390.0K"}, {"date": "2026-07-15", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "205913.8200", "value_label": "$205.9K"}, {"date": "2026-07-15", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "199699.7200", "value_label": "$199.7K"}, {"date": "2026-07-15", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "67209.9400", "value_label": "$67.2K"}, {"date": "2026-07-15", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "38415.0400", "value_label": "$38.4K"}, {"date": "2026-06-18", "insider": "PEARSON, MARK", "role": "Director, President and CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-18", "insider": "PEARSON, MARK", "role": "Director, President and CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1797814.5000", "value_label": "$1.8M"}, {"date": "2026-06-18", "insider": "PEARSON, MARK", "role": "Director, President and CEO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "630496.0000", "value_label": "$630.5K"}, {"date": "2026-06-15", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Options (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-15", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "422118.7924", "value_label": "$422.1K"}, {"date": "2026-06-15", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "225574.5000", "value_label": "$225.6K"}, {"date": "2026-06-15", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "199699.7200", "value_label": "$199.7K"}, {"date": "2026-06-10", "insider": "ECKERT, WILLIAM JAMES IV", "role": "Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "259346.0000", "value_label": "$259.3K"}, {"date": "2026-06-08", "insider": "BERNSTEIN, SETH P", "role": "See Remarks", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-08", "insider": "ECKERT, WILLIAM JAMES IV", "role": "Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-08", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-08", "insider": "LANE, NICK", "role": "See Remarks", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-08", "insider": "MEYERS, KURT", "role": "Chief Legal Officer, Secretary", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-08", "insider": "PEARSON, MARK", "role": "Director, President and CEO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-08", "insider": "RAJU, ROBIN M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-04", "insider": "SCOTT, BERTRAM L", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "101477.9740", "value_label": "$101.5K"}, {"date": "2026-05-20", "insider": "LAMMTENNANT, JOAN M", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "290018.8500", "value_label": "$290.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-20", "insider": "DACHILLE, DOUGLAS A.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "185020.0000", "value_label": "$185.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-20", "insider": "HONDAL, FRANCIS", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "185020.0000", "value_label": "$185.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-20", "insider": "ISAACS-LOWE, ARLENE", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "185020.0000", "value_label": "$185.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-20", "insider": "KAYE, DANIEL G", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "185020.0000", "value_label": "$185.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-20", "insider": "MACKAY, CRAIG C", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "185020.0000", "value_label": "$185.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-20", "insider": "SCOTT, BERTRAM L", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "185020.0000", "value_label": "$185.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-20", "insider": "STANSFIELD, GEORGE", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "185020.0000", "value_label": "$185.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-20", "insider": "STONEHILL, CHARLES G.T.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "185020.0000", "value_label": "$185.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-18", "insider": "PEARSON, MARK", "role": "Director, President and CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-18", "insider": "PEARSON, MARK", "role": "Director, President and CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1691235.8800", "value_label": "$1.7M"}, {"date": "2026-05-18", "insider": "PEARSON, MARK", "role": "Director, President and CEO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "630496.0000", "value_label": "$630.5K"}, {"date": "2026-05-15", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Options (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-15", "insider": "LANE, NICK", "role": "See Remarks", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-15", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "397179.7224", "value_label": "$397.2K"}, {"date": "2026-05-15", "insider": "ECKERT, WILLIAM JAMES IV", "role": "Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "310140.5000", "value_label": "$310.1K"}, {"date": "2026-05-15", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "212239.0000", "value_label": "$212.2K"}, {"date": "2026-05-15", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "199699.7200", "value_label": "$199.7K"}, {"date": "2026-05-15", "insider": "LANE, NICK", "role": "See Remarks", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "187485.7488", "value_label": "$187.5K"}, {"date": "2026-05-15", "insider": "LANE, NICK", "role": "See Remarks", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "102386.0600", "value_label": "$102.4K"}, {"date": "2026-04-20", "insider": "PEARSON, MARK", "role": "Director, President and CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-20", "insider": "PEARSON, MARK", "role": "Director, President and CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1652639.5400", "value_label": "$1.7M"}, {"date": "2026-04-20", "insider": "PEARSON, MARK", "role": "Director, President and CEO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "630496.0000", "value_label": "$630.5K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Options (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "LANE, NICK", "role": "See Remarks", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "PEARSON, MARK", "role": "Director, President and CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "LANE, NICK", "role": "See Remarks", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "404421.0000", "value_label": "$404.4K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "337428.4900", "value_label": "$337.4K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "LANE, NICK", "role": "See Remarks", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "231800.0000", "value_label": "$231.8K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "202199.5000", "value_label": "$202.2K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "199699.7200", "value_label": "$199.7K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "PEARSON, MARK", "role": "Director, President and CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "55517.5877", "value_label": "$55.5K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "43069.2126", "value_label": "$43.1K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "PEARSON, MARK", "role": "Director, President and CEO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "32150.6600", "value_label": "$32.2K"}, {"date": "2026-04-08", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Options (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-08", "insider": "LANE, NICK", "role": "See Remarks", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-08", "insider": "PEARSON, MARK", "role": "Director, President and CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-08", "insider": "PEARSON, MARK", "role": "Director, President and CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1534355.1927", "value_label": "$1.5M"}, {"date": "2026-04-08", "insider": "PEARSON, MARK", "role": "Director, President and CEO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "598345.3400", "value_label": "$598.3K"}, {"date": "2026-04-08", "insider": "LANE, NICK", "role": "See Remarks", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "400381.0000", "value_label": "$400.4K"}, {"date": "2026-04-08", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "374840.3048", "value_label": "$374.8K"}, {"date": "2026-04-08", "insider": "LANE, NICK", "role": "See Remarks", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "231800.0000", "value_label": "$231.8K"}, {"date": "2026-04-08", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "200000.0000", "value_label": "$200.0K"}, {"date": "2026-04-08", "insider": "HURD, JEFFREY J", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "199699.7200", "value_label": "$199.7K"}], "method": "Directional scores use deduplicated, priced common-share evidence with asymmetric disposal weighting, role, freshness, and size controls."}