{"scope": "company", "symbol": "FA", "name": "First Advantage Corp", "intelligence": {"score": 29, "label": "Concentrated distribution", "tone": "negative", "stance": "Review exposure and filing context", "brief": "Priced common-share disposals are concentrated enough to warrant review, but they are not treated as a standalone bearish forecast.", "confidence": 71, "confidence_label": "Well supported", "filings": 20, "companies": 1, "insiders": 8, "signal_events": 8, "acquisition_events": 1, "disposal_events": 7, "acquisition_share": 12.5, "disposal_share": 87.5, "acquisition_value": 127750.0, "disposal_value": 276159935.3834, "net_value": -276032185.3834, "acquisition_value_label": "$127.8K", "disposal_value_label": "$276.2M", "net_value_label": "-$276.0M", "data_quality": 40, "priced_common_share": 40, "latest_date": "2026-08-12", "latest_signal_date": "2026-08-12", "oldest_date": "2026-05-07", "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 16, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 3, "bar_width": 18.8}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 1, "bar_width": 6.2}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}], "roles": [{"label": "Other executive", "count": 13, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "Director", "count": 5, "bar_width": 38.5}, {"label": "Large holder", "count": 2, "bar_width": 15.4}], "supports": ["Participation spans 8 named insiders rather than one filing source."], "risks": ["Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight.", "The latest qualifying filing is more than 30 days old."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-06-29", "label": "29 Jun", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-06", "label": "06 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-13", "label": "13 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 2, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 2, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-09-11", "latest_close": "21.220000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "-0.7483629560336763330215154350", "thirteen_week_change": "-1.668211306765523632993512512", "four_week_change": "-1.668211306765523632993512512", "range_high": "25.150000", "range_low": "15.535000", "average_volume": 11004240, "relative_strength": "26.767090", "market_dynamics": "0.515810", "fair_value": "16.196731", "fair_value_gap": "31.01409167072046822287781405", "trend_signal": "1", "one_week_change_label": "-0.7%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "-1.7%", "four_week_change_label": "-1.7%", "fair_value_gap_label": "+31.0%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-08-12", "insider": "SLTA, V (GP), L.L.C.", "role": "Director, 10% Owner", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-12", "insider": "SLTA, V (GP), L.L.C.", "role": "Director, 10% Owner", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "275187500.0000", "value_label": "$275.2M"}, {"date": "2026-06-08", "insider": "CLARK, JAMES LINDSEY", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "77210.4900", "value_label": "$77.2K"}, {"date": "2026-06-05", "insider": "BELL, SUSAN R.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-05", "insider": "CLARK, JAMES LINDSEY", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-05", "insider": "PRICE, BRIDGETT R", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-05", "insider": "SIM, JUDITH", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "JARDINE, BRET T", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Options (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "JARDINE, BRET T", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "417640.0000", "value_label": "$417.6K"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "JARDINE, BRET T", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "127750.0000", "value_label": "$127.8K"}, {"date": "2026-05-12", "insider": "JARDINE, BRET T", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "10993.8400", "value_label": "$11.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-11", "insider": "JARDINE, BRET T", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-11", "insider": "JARDINE, BRET T", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-11", "insider": "NAIRNE, DOUGLAS", "role": "Global Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-11", "insider": "NAIRNE, DOUGLAS", "role": "Global Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-11", "insider": "SMITH, JOELLE M", "role": "President", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-11", "insider": "SMITH, JOELLE M", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-11", "insider": "SMITH, JOELLE M", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "111862.9600", "value_label": "$111.9K"}, {"date": "2026-05-11", "insider": "JARDINE, BRET T", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "4715.7600", "value_label": "$4.7K"}, {"date": "2026-05-07", "insider": "SMITH, JOELLE M", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "350012.3334", "value_label": "$350.0K"}], "method": "Directional scores use deduplicated, priced common-share evidence with asymmetric disposal weighting, role, freshness, and size controls."}