{"scope": "company", "symbol": "FMC", "name": "FMC Corporation", "intelligence": {"score": 17, "label": "Concentrated distribution", "tone": "negative", "stance": "Review exposure and filing context", "brief": "Priced common-share disposals are concentrated enough to warrant review, but they are not treated as a standalone bearish forecast.", "confidence": 74, "confidence_label": "Well supported", "filings": 35, "companies": 1, "insiders": 15, "signal_events": 6, "acquisition_events": 0, "disposal_events": 6, "acquisition_share": 0.0, "disposal_share": 100.0, "acquisition_value": 0.0, "disposal_value": 715245.205, "net_value": -715245.205, "acquisition_value_label": "$0", "disposal_value_label": "$715.2K", "net_value_label": "-$715.2K", "data_quality": 17, "priced_common_share": 17, "latest_date": "2026-09-09", "latest_signal_date": "2026-09-09", "oldest_date": "2026-04-16", "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 35, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}], "roles": [{"label": "Director", "count": 30, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "CEO and chair", "count": 3, "bar_width": 10.0}, {"label": "Other executive", "count": 1, "bar_width": 3.3}, {"label": "Other or unspecified", "count": 1, "bar_width": 3.3}], "supports": ["Participation spans 15 named insiders rather than one filing source.", "The latest qualifying evidence is fresh, dated 09 Sep 2026."], "risks": ["Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight.", "Most filings are awards, derivatives, unpriced common shares, or other securities and remain contextual."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-06-29", "label": "29 Jun", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-06", "label": "06 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-13", "label": "13 Jul", "acquisitions": 9, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 9, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 100.0, "disposal_height": 0.0}, {"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 1, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 1, "height": 11.1, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-09-11", "latest_close": "11.400000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "-12.10485736314572089437162683", "thirteen_week_change": "12.31527093596059113300492611", "four_week_change": "12.31527093596059113300492611", "range_high": "13.455000", "range_low": "9.945000", "average_volume": 19703125, "relative_strength": "-33.562011", "market_dynamics": "0.578974", "fair_value": "37.999039", "fair_value_gap": "-69.99924129660226407304668942", "trend_signal": "0", "one_week_change_label": "-12.1%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "+12.3%", "four_week_change_label": "+12.3%", "fair_value_gap_label": "-70.0%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-09-09", "insider": "PFEIFFER, NICHOLAS", "role": "Corporate Controller", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "15981.5250", "value_label": "$16.0K"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "BARRY, MICHAEL F", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "BRONDEAU, PIERRE R", "role": "Director, Chairman, CEO and President", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "CORDEIRO, EDUARDO E", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "DAVIDSON, CAROL ANTHONY", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "FORTMANN, KATHY LYNN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "JOHNSON, KLYNNE", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "MERKT, STEVEN T", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "RAINES, JOHN MITCHELL", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "VERDUIN, PATRICIA", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-11", "insider": "BRONDEAU, PIERRE R", "role": "Director, Chairman, CEO and President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "369111.6000", "value_label": "$369.1K"}, {"date": "2026-04-28", "insider": "BARRY, MICHAEL F", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-28", "insider": "CORDEIRO, EDUARDO E", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-28", "insider": "DAVIDSON, CAROL ANTHONY", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-28", "insider": "FORTMANN, KATHY LYNN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-28", "insider": "JOHNSON, KLYNNE", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-28", "insider": "MERKT, STEVEN T", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-28", "insider": "RAINES, JOHN MITCHELL", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-28", "insider": "VERDUIN, PATRICIA", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-28", "insider": "PALLASH, ROBERT C", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "293197.0800", "value_label": "$293.2K"}, {"date": "2026-04-28", "insider": "GREER, C SCOTT", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "16057.9200", "value_label": "$16.1K"}, {"date": "2026-04-28", "insider": "OEVRUM, MARGARETH", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "10580.8000", "value_label": "$10.6K"}, {"date": "2026-04-28", "insider": "PONESSA, SARA", "role": "EVP, General Counsel & Sec.", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "10316.2800", "value_label": "$10.3K"}, {"date": "2026-04-16", "insider": "BRONDEAU, PIERRE R", "role": "Director, Chairman, CEO and President", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-16", "insider": "CORDEIRO, EDUARDO E", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-16", "insider": "DAVIDSON, CAROL ANTHONY", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-16", "insider": "FORTMANN, KATHY LYNN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-16", "insider": "GREER, C SCOTT", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-16", "insider": "JOHNSON, KLYNNE", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-16", "insider": "KEMPTHORNE, DIRK A", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-16", "insider": "MERKT, STEVEN T", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-16", "insider": "OEVRUM, MARGARETH", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-16", "insider": "PALLASH, ROBERT C", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-16", "insider": "RAINES, JOHN MITCHELL", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-16", "insider": "VERDUIN, PATRICIA", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}], "method": "Directional scores use deduplicated, priced common-share evidence with asymmetric disposal weighting, role, freshness, and size controls."}