{"scope": "company", "symbol": "FTI", "name": "TechnipFMC PLC", "intelligence": {"score": 30, "label": "Concentrated distribution", "tone": "negative", "stance": "Review exposure and filing context", "brief": "Priced common-share disposals are concentrated enough to warrant review, but they are not treated as a standalone bearish forecast.", "confidence": 89, "confidence_label": "Deep evidence", "filings": 15, "companies": 1, "insiders": 11, "signal_events": 10, "acquisition_events": 1, "disposal_events": 9, "acquisition_share": 10.0, "disposal_share": 90.0, "acquisition_value": 499970.75, "disposal_value": 67974333.54, "net_value": -67474362.79, "acquisition_value_label": "$500.0K", "disposal_value_label": "$68.0M", "net_value_label": "-$67.5M", "data_quality": 73, "priced_common_share": 73, "latest_date": "2026-09-01", "latest_signal_date": "2026-09-01", "oldest_date": "2026-03-24", "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 15, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}], "roles": [{"label": "Director", "count": 6, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "Other executive", "count": 3, "bar_width": 50.0}, {"label": "CEO and chair", "count": 2, "bar_width": 33.3}, {"label": "Finance leadership", "count": 2, "bar_width": 33.3}, {"label": "Other or unspecified", "count": 2, "bar_width": 33.3}], "supports": ["Participation spans 11 named insiders rather than one filing source."], "risks": ["Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-06-29", "label": "29 Jun", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-06", "label": "06 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-13", "label": "13 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 3, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 3, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 100.0, "disposal_height": 0.0}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 1, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 1, "height": 33.3, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 1, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 1, "height": 33.3, "acquisition_height": 100.0, "disposal_height": 0.0}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 3, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 3, "total": 3, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 1, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 1, "height": 33.3, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-09-11", "latest_close": "76.340000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "-4.383767535070140280561122244", "thirteen_week_change": "-2.825652826021971433033178229", "four_week_change": "-2.825652826021971433033178229", "range_high": "80.699900", "range_low": "63.540000", "average_volume": 17971300, "relative_strength": "17.324522", "market_dynamics": "0.162380", "fair_value": "37.953204", "fair_value_gap": "101.1424384618489653732528089", "trend_signal": "1", "one_week_change_label": "-4.4%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "-2.8%", "four_week_change_label": "-2.8%", "fair_value_gap_label": "+101.1%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-09-01", "insider": "DOS, SANTOS IANNONE VALERIA AUGUSTA", "role": "EVP, People & Culture", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Ordinary Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "49178.6800", "value_label": "$49.2K"}, {"date": "2026-08-25", "insider": "PFERDEHIRT, DOUGLAS J.", "role": "Director, Chair and CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Ordinary Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "48122360.0000", "value_label": "$48.1M"}, {"date": "2026-08-25", "insider": "MELIN, ALF", "role": "EVP & Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Ordinary Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "8936993.6000", "value_label": "$8.9M"}, {"date": "2026-08-25", "insider": "ROUNCE, JUSTIN", "role": "EVP & Chief Technology Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Ordinary Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "8936993.6000", "value_label": "$8.9M"}, {"date": "2026-08-14", "insider": "MULLINS, ERIC D.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Ordinary Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "499970.7500", "value_label": "$500.0K"}, {"date": "2026-08-03", "insider": "AALDERS, CRISTINA", "role": "EVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Ordinary Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "103369.8600", "value_label": "$103.4K"}, {"date": "2026-07-27", "insider": "MELIN, ALF", "role": "EVP & Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Ordinary Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-27", "insider": "PFERDEHIRT, DOUGLAS J.", "role": "Director, Chair and CEO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Ordinary Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-27", "insider": "ROUNCE, JUSTIN", "role": "EVP & Chief Technology Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Ordinary Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "MULLINS, ERIC D.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Ordinary Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "OLEARY, JOHN C G", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Ordinary Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "462216.5000", "value_label": "$462.2K"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "PRIESTLY, KAY G", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Ordinary Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "447960.0000", "value_label": "$448.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "FARLEY, CLAIRE S", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Ordinary Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "335970.0000", "value_label": "$336.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "DUFFE, LUANA", "role": "EVP, New Energy", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Ordinary Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "139109.3000", "value_label": "$139.1K"}, {"date": "2026-03-24", "insider": "ZURQUIYAH, ROUSSET SOPHIE", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Ordinary Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "440182.0000", "value_label": "$440.2K"}], "method": "Directional scores use deduplicated, priced common-share evidence with asymmetric disposal weighting, role, freshness, and size controls."}