{"scope": "company", "symbol": "GHC", "name": "Graham Holdings Co", "intelligence": {"score": 79, "label": "Conviction accumulation", "tone": "positive", "stance": "Research constructive setups", "brief": "Priced common-share acquisitions carry more weighted evidence than disposals after freshness, role, size, and duplicate controls.", "confidence": 81, "confidence_label": "Deep evidence", "filings": 25, "companies": 1, "insiders": 10, "signal_events": 9, "acquisition_events": 8, "disposal_events": 1, "acquisition_share": 88.9, "disposal_share": 11.1, "acquisition_value": 211831.01, "disposal_value": 580774.23, "net_value": -368943.22, "acquisition_value_label": "$211.8K", "disposal_value_label": "$580.8K", "net_value_label": "-$368.9K", "data_quality": 44, "priced_common_share": 44, "latest_date": "2026-08-28", "latest_signal_date": "2026-08-28", "oldest_date": "2026-04-01", "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 25, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}], "roles": [{"label": "Director", "count": 12, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "Large holder", "count": 6, "bar_width": 50.0}, {"label": "CEO and chair", "count": 5, "bar_width": 41.7}, {"label": "Other or unspecified", "count": 2, "bar_width": 16.7}], "supports": ["8 distinct acquisition events survive duplicate and security-type controls.", "Participation spans 10 named insiders rather than one filing source."], "risks": ["Reported purpose is unavailable in this feed, so even priced common-share transactions need filing context."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-06-29", "label": "29 Jun", "acquisitions": 5, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 5, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 5, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 100.0, "disposal_height": 0.0}, {"start": "2026-07-06", "label": "06 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-13", "label": "13 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 2, "disposals": 3, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 5, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 40.0, "disposal_height": 60.0}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 1, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 2, "height": 40.0, "acquisition_height": 50.0, "disposal_height": 50.0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-09-11", "latest_close": "1138.570000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "0.2359383390997367702858551444", "thirteen_week_change": "-4.418233713901947615849563465", "four_week_change": "-4.418233713901947615849563465", "range_high": "1262.345000", "range_low": "1088.704400", "average_volume": 130078, "relative_strength": "-6.057859", "market_dynamics": "0.073022", "fair_value": "907.938487", "fair_value_gap": "25.40166721669107964579543151", "trend_signal": "1", "one_week_change_label": "+0.2%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "-4.4%", "four_week_change_label": "-4.4%", "fair_value_gap_label": "+25.4%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-08-28", "insider": "MAAS,, JACOB", "role": "Executive VP", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class B Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-28", "insider": "MAAS,, JACOB", "role": "Executive VP", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class B Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "580774.2300", "value_label": "$580.8K"}, {"date": "2026-08-13", "insider": "GRAHAM, DONALD", "role": "Director, 10% Owner", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-13", "insider": "O'SHAUGHNESSY, LAURA", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class B Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-13", "insider": "O'SHAUGHNESSY, LAURA", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-13", "insider": "O'SHAUGHNESSY, TIMOTHY J", "role": "Director, President and CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class B Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-13", "insider": "O'SHAUGHNESSY, TIMOTHY J", "role": "Director, President and CEO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "DAVIS, CHRISTOPHER C", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class B Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "26705.5300", "value_label": "$26.7K"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "MULCAHY, ANNE M", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class B Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "24383.3100", "value_label": "$24.4K"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "WAGONER, G RICHARD JR", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class B Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "24383.3100", "value_label": "$24.4K"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "CONLEY, DANIELLE Y.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class B Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "22061.0900", "value_label": "$22.1K"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "MARKELL, JACK A.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class B Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "8127.7700", "value_label": "$8.1K"}, {"date": "2026-05-26", "insider": "O'SHAUGHNESSY, LAURA", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-26", "insider": "O'SHAUGHNESSY, LAURA", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class B Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-26", "insider": "O'SHAUGHNESSY, LAURA", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class B Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-26", "insider": "O'SHAUGHNESSY, TIMOTHY J", "role": "Director, President and CEO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-26", "insider": "O'SHAUGHNESSY, TIMOTHY J", "role": "Director, President and CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class B Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-26", "insider": "O'SHAUGHNESSY, TIMOTHY J", "role": "Director, President and CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class B Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-26", "insider": "WEYMOUTH, KATHARINE", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-26", "insider": "WEYMOUTH, KATHARINE", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class B Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-01", "insider": "DAVIS, CHRISTOPHER C", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class B Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "26542.5000", "value_label": "$26.5K"}, {"date": "2026-04-01", "insider": "MULCAHY, ANNE M", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class B Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "24419.1000", "value_label": "$24.4K"}, {"date": "2026-04-01", "insider": "WAGONER, G RICHARD JR", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class B Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "24419.1000", "value_label": "$24.4K"}, {"date": "2026-04-01", "insider": "CONLEY, DANIELLE Y.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class B Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "22295.7000", "value_label": "$22.3K"}, {"date": "2026-04-01", "insider": "MARKELL, JACK A.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class B Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "8493.6000", "value_label": "$8.5K"}], "method": "Directional scores use deduplicated, priced common-share evidence with asymmetric disposal weighting, role, freshness, and size controls."}