{"scope": "company", "symbol": "GTLS", "name": "GTLS", "intelligence": {"score": 12, "label": "Concentrated distribution", "tone": "negative", "stance": "Review exposure and filing context", "brief": "Priced common-share disposals are concentrated enough to warrant review, but they are not treated as a standalone bearish forecast.", "confidence": 79, "confidence_label": "Well supported", "filings": 50, "companies": 1, "insiders": 12, "signal_events": 21, "acquisition_events": 0, "disposal_events": 21, "acquisition_share": 0.0, "disposal_share": 100.0, "acquisition_value": 0.0, "disposal_value": 27333106.3, "net_value": -27333106.3, "acquisition_value_label": "$0", "disposal_value_label": "$27.3M", "net_value_label": "-$27.3M", "data_quality": 44, "priced_common_share": 44, "latest_date": "2026-07-16", "latest_signal_date": "2026-07-16", "oldest_date": "2026-04-01", "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 37, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 9, "bar_width": 24.3}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 4, "bar_width": 10.8}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}], "roles": [{"label": "Other executive", "count": 23, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "Director", "count": 22, "bar_width": 95.7}, {"label": "Finance leadership", "count": 5, "bar_width": 21.7}], "supports": ["Participation spans 12 named insiders rather than one filing source."], "risks": ["Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight.", "The latest qualifying filing is more than 30 days old."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-06-29", "label": "29 Jun", "acquisitions": 7, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 7, "height": 25.0, "acquisition_height": 100.0, "disposal_height": 0.0}, {"start": "2026-07-06", "label": "06 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 1, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 1, "height": 3.6, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-07-13", "label": "13 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 28, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 15, "total": 28, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "BELLING, JOSEPH A", "role": "Chief Technology Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Performance Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "BELLING, JOSEPH A", "role": "Chief Technology Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "BELLING, JOSEPH A", "role": "Chief Technology Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "BRINKMAN, JOSEPH ROBERT", "role": "VP & Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "BRINKMAN, JOSEPH ROBERT", "role": "VP & Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "BRINKMAN, JOSEPH ROBERT", "role": "VP & Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Performance Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "DURHAM, MARK", "role": "Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "HOTCHKISS, HERBERT", "role": "VP, GC and Secretary", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "HOTCHKISS, HERBERT", "role": "VP, GC and Secretary", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Performance Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "HOTCHKISS, HERBERT", "role": "VP, GC and Secretary", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "VINCI, GERALD F", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "VINCI, GERALD F", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Performance Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "VINCI, GERALD F", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "VINCI, GERALD F", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "5675040.0000", "value_label": "$5.7M"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "HOTCHKISS, HERBERT", "role": "VP, GC and Secretary", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "4946130.0000", "value_label": "$4.9M"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "BELLING, JOSEPH A", "role": "Chief Technology Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "3303510.0000", "value_label": "$3.3M"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "BRINKMAN, JOSEPH ROBERT", "role": "VP & Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "3291960.0000", "value_label": "$3.3M"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "HARTY, LINDA S", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "3095820.0000", "value_label": "$3.1M"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "SAGEHORN, DAVID M.", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1648290.0000", "value_label": "$1.6M"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "STRAUCH, ROGER A", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1003590.0000", "value_label": "$1.0M"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "HARRIS, PAULA", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "940590.0000", "value_label": "$940.6K"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "MAHONEY, PAUL E", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "828660.0000", "value_label": "$828.7K"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "CICHOCKI, ANDREW R", "role": "Director, Chair of the Board", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "807660.0000", "value_label": "$807.7K"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "STILES, SPENCER S", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "723660.0000", "value_label": "$723.7K"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "DURHAM, MARK", "role": "Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "645540.0000", "value_label": "$645.5K"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "VINCI, GERALD F", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "99750.0000", "value_label": "$99.8K"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "SAGEHORN, DAVID M.", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "63000.0000", "value_label": "$63.0K"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "HOTCHKISS, HERBERT", "role": "VP, GC and Secretary", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "62160.0000", "value_label": "$62.2K"}, {"date": "2026-07-10", "insider": "DURHAM, MARK", "role": "Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "22456.0900", "value_label": "$22.5K"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "CICHOCKI, ANDREW R", "role": "Director, Chair of the Board", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "HARRIS, PAULA", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "HARTY, LINDA S", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "MAHONEY, PAUL E", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "SAGEHORN, DAVID M.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "STILES, SPENCER S", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "STRAUCH, ROGER A", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "HOTCHKISS, HERBERT", "role": "VP, GC and Secretary", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "29785.4700", "value_label": "$29.8K"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "VINCI, GERALD F", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "29785.4700", "value_label": "$29.8K"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "BELLING, JOSEPH A", "role": "Chief Technology Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "21245.5800", "value_label": "$21.2K"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "BRINKMAN, JOSEPH ROBERT", "role": "VP & Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "16038.3300", "value_label": "$16.0K"}, {"date": "2026-04-02", "insider": "BELLING, JOSEPH A", "role": "Chief Technology Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "7041.0600", "value_label": "$7.0K"}, {"date": "2026-04-01", "insider": "CICHOCKI, ANDREW R", "role": "Director, Chair of the Board", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-01", "insider": "DURHAM, MARK", "role": "Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-01", "insider": "HARRIS, PAULA", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-01", "insider": "HARTY, LINDA S", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-01", "insider": "MAHONEY, PAUL E", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-01", "insider": "SAGEHORN, DAVID M.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-01", "insider": "STILES, SPENCER S", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-01", "insider": "STRAUCH, ROGER A", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-01", "insider": "DURHAM, MARK", "role": "Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common stock, par value $0.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "71394.3000", "value_label": "$71.4K"}], "method": "Directional scores use deduplicated, priced common-share evidence with asymmetric disposal weighting, role, freshness, and size controls."}