{"scope": "company", "symbol": "HQY", "name": "HealthEquity Inc", "intelligence": {"score": 32, "label": "Concentrated distribution", "tone": "negative", "stance": "Review exposure and filing context", "brief": "Priced common-share disposals are concentrated enough to warrant review, but they are not treated as a standalone bearish forecast.", "confidence": 86, "confidence_label": "Deep evidence", "filings": 44, "companies": 1, "insiders": 15, "signal_events": 24, "acquisition_events": 2, "disposal_events": 22, "acquisition_share": 8.3, "disposal_share": 91.7, "acquisition_value": 363185.19, "disposal_value": 8229133.5588, "net_value": -7865948.3688, "acquisition_value_label": "$363.2K", "disposal_value_label": "$8.2M", "net_value_label": "-$7.9M", "data_quality": 55, "priced_common_share": 55, "latest_date": "2026-08-25", "latest_signal_date": "2026-08-25", "oldest_date": "2026-03-25", "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 42, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 2, "bar_width": 4.8}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}], "roles": [{"label": "Director", "count": 20, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "Other executive", "count": 18, "bar_width": 90.0}, {"label": "CEO and chair", "count": 3, "bar_width": 15.0}, {"label": "Finance leadership", "count": 3, "bar_width": 15.0}], "supports": ["Participation spans 15 named insiders rather than one filing source."], "risks": ["Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-06-29", "label": "29 Jun", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 1, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 1, "height": 14.3, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-07-06", "label": "06 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 7, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 7, "total": 7, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-07-13", "label": "13 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 3, "qualified_acquisitions": 1, "qualified_disposals": 2, "total": 4, "height": 57.1, "acquisition_height": 25.0, "disposal_height": 75.0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-09-18", "latest_close": "95.140000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "-1.163515478911281944733014752", "thirteen_week_change": "-9.742908642443790911678208899", "four_week_change": "-9.742908642443790911678208899", "range_high": "107.620000", "range_low": "83.100000", "average_volume": 4062889, "relative_strength": "-5.381449", "market_dynamics": "0.260956", "fair_value": "87.447436", "fair_value_gap": "8.796786220238635698821403980", "trend_signal": "1", "one_week_change_label": "-1.2%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "-9.7%", "four_week_change_label": "-9.7%", "fair_value_gap_label": "+8.8%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-08-25", "insider": "DILLON, ADRIAN T", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-25", "insider": "DILLON, ADRIAN T", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "658172.3400", "value_label": "$658.2K"}, {"date": "2026-08-25", "insider": "DILLON, ADRIAN T", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "248040.0000", "value_label": "$248.0K"}, {"date": "2026-08-25", "insider": "DILLON, ADRIAN T", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "140200.5924", "value_label": "$140.2K"}, {"date": "2026-07-10", "insider": "FIORE, MICHAEL HENRY", "role": "EVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "223630.0000", "value_label": "$223.6K"}, {"date": "2026-07-09", "insider": "GATHRIGHT, MICHAEL", "role": "Chief Customer Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "211260.0470", "value_label": "$211.3K"}, {"date": "2026-07-08", "insider": "LUCANIA, JAMES M", "role": "EVP & CFO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "269940.9209", "value_label": "$269.9K"}, {"date": "2026-07-08", "insider": "FIORE, MICHAEL HENRY", "role": "EVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "194444.9395", "value_label": "$194.4K"}, {"date": "2026-07-08", "insider": "CUTLER, SCOTT", "role": "Director, President and CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "117712.8778", "value_label": "$117.7K"}, {"date": "2026-07-08", "insider": "NEELEMAN, STEPHEN", "role": "Director, FOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "104876.6593", "value_label": "$104.9K"}, {"date": "2026-07-08", "insider": "LADD, DELANO", "role": "EVP, General Counsel", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "103355.3297", "value_label": "$103.4K"}, {"date": "2026-07-02", "insider": "FIORE, MICHAEL HENRY", "role": "EVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "234650.0000", "value_label": "$234.7K"}, {"date": "2026-06-25", "insider": "DILLON, ADRIAN T", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-25", "insider": "DILSAVER, EVELYN S", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-25", "insider": "GASSEN, WILLIAM", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-25", "insider": "MCCOWAN, DEBRA CHARLOTTE", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-25", "insider": "NATARAJAN, RAJESH", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-25", "insider": "PARKER, STUART B.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-25", "insider": "SELANDER, ROBERT W", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-25", "insider": "WELLBORN, GAYLE FURGURSON", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-29", "insider": "FIORE, MICHAEL HENRY", "role": "EVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "298490.0000", "value_label": "$298.5K"}, {"date": "2026-05-28", "insider": "WELLBORN, GAYLE FURGURSON", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-28", "insider": "LADD, DELANO", "role": "EVP, General Counsel", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "675000.0000", "value_label": "$675.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-28", "insider": "WELLBORN, GAYLE FURGURSON", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "219510.0000", "value_label": "$219.5K"}, {"date": "2026-05-28", "insider": "WELLBORN, GAYLE FURGURSON", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "115145.1900", "value_label": "$115.1K"}, {"date": "2026-04-06", "insider": "CUTLER, SCOTT", "role": "Director, President and CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "413396.7953", "value_label": "$413.4K"}, {"date": "2026-04-06", "insider": "ROSNER, ELIMELECH", "role": "EVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "399731.4784", "value_label": "$399.7K"}, {"date": "2026-04-06", "insider": "LUCANIA, JAMES M", "role": "EVP & CFO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "368292.8659", "value_label": "$368.3K"}, {"date": "2026-04-06", "insider": "FIORE, MICHAEL HENRY", "role": "EVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "283199.0214", "value_label": "$283.2K"}, {"date": "2026-04-06", "insider": "NEELEMAN, STEPHEN", "role": "Director, FOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "214537.0917", "value_label": "$214.5K"}, {"date": "2026-04-06", "insider": "LADD, DELANO", "role": "EVP, General Counsel", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "207997.8603", "value_label": "$208.0K"}, {"date": "2026-03-31", "insider": "ROSNER, ELIMELECH", "role": "EVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1486300.4640", "value_label": "$1.5M"}, {"date": "2026-03-31", "insider": "NEELEMAN, STEPHEN", "role": "Director, FOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "766835.3088", "value_label": "$766.8K"}, {"date": "2026-03-31", "insider": "LADD, DELANO", "role": "EVP, General Counsel", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "637598.9664", "value_label": "$637.6K"}, {"date": "2026-03-25", "insider": "CUTLER, SCOTT", "role": "Director, President and CEO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-03-25", "insider": "FIORE, MICHAEL HENRY", "role": "EVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-03-25", "insider": "GATHRIGHT, MICHAEL", "role": "Chief Customer Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-03-25", "insider": "LADD, DELANO", "role": "EVP, General Counsel", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-03-25", "insider": "LADD, DELANO", "role": "EVP, General Counsel", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-03-25", "insider": "LUCANIA, JAMES M", "role": "EVP & CFO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-03-25", "insider": "NEELEMAN, STEPHEN", "role": "Director, FOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-03-25", "insider": "NEELEMAN, STEPHEN", "role": "Director, FOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-03-25", "insider": "ROSNER, ELIMELECH", "role": "EVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-03-25", "insider": "ROSNER, ELIMELECH", "role": "EVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}], "method": "Directional scores use deduplicated, priced common-share evidence with asymmetric disposal weighting, role, freshness, and size controls."}