{"scope": "company", "symbol": "HURN", "name": "Huron Consulting Group Inc", "intelligence": {"score": 12, "label": "Concentrated distribution", "tone": "negative", "stance": "Review exposure and filing context", "brief": "Priced common-share disposals are concentrated enough to warrant review, but they are not treated as a standalone bearish forecast.", "confidence": 83, "confidence_label": "Deep evidence", "filings": 29, "companies": 1, "insiders": 11, "signal_events": 21, "acquisition_events": 0, "disposal_events": 21, "acquisition_share": 0.0, "disposal_share": 100.0, "acquisition_value": 0.0, "disposal_value": 4758132.52, "net_value": -4758132.52, "acquisition_value_label": "$0", "disposal_value_label": "$4.8M", "net_value_label": "-$4.8M", "data_quality": 72, "priced_common_share": 72, "latest_date": "2026-08-14", "latest_signal_date": "2026-08-14", "oldest_date": "2026-05-01", "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 29, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}], "roles": [{"label": "Director", "count": 16, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "CEO and chair", "count": 12, "bar_width": 75.0}, {"label": "Other executive", "count": 1, "bar_width": 6.2}], "supports": ["Participation spans 11 named insiders rather than one filing source."], "risks": ["Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight.", "The latest qualifying filing is more than 30 days old."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-06-29", "label": "29 Jun", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 1, "height": 7.1, "acquisition_height": 100.0, "disposal_height": 0.0}, {"start": "2026-07-06", "label": "06 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-13", "label": "13 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 13, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 13, "total": 14, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 7.1, "disposal_height": 92.9}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 2, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 2, "total": 2, "height": 14.3, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-09-11", "latest_close": "149.930000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "-3.439170477233206672248341599", "thirteen_week_change": "-1.277408309738592217027721077", "four_week_change": "-1.277408309738592217027721077", "range_high": "172.900000", "range_low": "84.875000", "average_volume": 1528333, "relative_strength": "-5.440080", "market_dynamics": "1.039936", "fair_value": "124.464391", "fair_value_gap": "20.46015635106429757889547702", "trend_signal": "1", "one_week_change_label": "-3.4%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "-1.3%", "four_week_change_label": "-1.3%", "fair_value_gap_label": "+20.5%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-08-14", "insider": "ZUMWALT, DEBRA", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "12837.9200", "value_label": "$12.8K"}, {"date": "2026-08-11", "insider": "SAWYER, HUGH E III", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "308500.0000", "value_label": "$308.5K"}, {"date": "2026-08-01", "insider": "RICHARDS, L THOMAS", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-31", "insider": "FEATHERSTONE, KYLE", "role": "Chief Acct Officer, Controller", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "70075.5300", "value_label": "$70.1K"}, {"date": "2026-07-29", "insider": "HUSSEY, C. MARK", "role": "Director, CEO and President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "955051.9500", "value_label": "$955.1K"}, {"date": "2026-07-29", "insider": "HUSSEY, C. MARK", "role": "Director, CEO and President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "796912.1600", "value_label": "$796.9K"}, {"date": "2026-07-29", "insider": "HUSSEY, C. MARK", "role": "Director, CEO and President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "518211.0000", "value_label": "$518.2K"}, {"date": "2026-07-29", "insider": "HUSSEY, C. MARK", "role": "Director, CEO and President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "407537.9200", "value_label": "$407.5K"}, {"date": "2026-07-29", "insider": "HUSSEY, C. MARK", "role": "Director, CEO and President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "354446.3200", "value_label": "$354.4K"}, {"date": "2026-07-29", "insider": "HUSSEY, C. MARK", "role": "Director, CEO and President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "225844.7700", "value_label": "$225.8K"}, {"date": "2026-07-29", "insider": "HUSSEY, C. MARK", "role": "Director, CEO and President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "184341.6400", "value_label": "$184.3K"}, {"date": "2026-07-29", "insider": "HUSSEY, C. MARK", "role": "Director, CEO and President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "148404.3900", "value_label": "$148.4K"}, {"date": "2026-07-29", "insider": "HUSSEY, C. MARK", "role": "Director, CEO and President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "147026.8800", "value_label": "$147.0K"}, {"date": "2026-07-29", "insider": "HUSSEY, C. MARK", "role": "Director, CEO and President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "132176.0000", "value_label": "$132.2K"}, {"date": "2026-07-29", "insider": "HUSSEY, C. MARK", "role": "Director, CEO and President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "83615.2800", "value_label": "$83.6K"}, {"date": "2026-07-29", "insider": "HUSSEY, C. MARK", "role": "Director, CEO and President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "32604.3900", "value_label": "$32.6K"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "VERNICK, SHOSHANA", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-22", "insider": "BROWN, JOY", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "115867.5700", "value_label": "$115.9K"}, {"date": "2026-05-22", "insider": "BROWN, JOY", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "64737.7600", "value_label": "$64.7K"}, {"date": "2026-05-22", "insider": "BROWN, JOY", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "10625.0000", "value_label": "$10.6K"}, {"date": "2026-05-11", "insider": "ZUMWALT, DEBRA", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "70827.1200", "value_label": "$70.8K"}, {"date": "2026-05-11", "insider": "SINGH-BUSHELL, EKTA", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "52468.9200", "value_label": "$52.5K"}, {"date": "2026-05-08", "insider": "BROWN, JOY", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-08", "insider": "LOCKHART, H EUGENE", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-08", "insider": "MARKELL, PETER KENNETH", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-08", "insider": "MCCARTNEY, JOHN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-08", "insider": "SAWYER, HUGH E III", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-08", "insider": "ZUMWALT, DEBRA", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-01", "insider": "MCCARTNEY, JOHN", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "66020.0000", "value_label": "$66.0K"}], "method": "Directional scores use deduplicated, priced common-share evidence with asymmetric disposal weighting, role, freshness, and size controls."}