{"scope": "company", "symbol": "ICE", "name": "Intercontinental Exchange Inc", "intelligence": {"score": 47, "label": "Balanced insider tape", "tone": "neutral", "stance": "Wait for clearer clustering", "brief": "Acquisition and disposal evidence is mixed after low-information compensation and derivative activity is separated out.", "confidence": 87, "confidence_label": "Deep evidence", "filings": 55, "companies": 1, "insiders": 17, "signal_events": 34, "acquisition_events": 8, "disposal_events": 26, "acquisition_share": 23.5, "disposal_share": 76.5, "acquisition_value": 2547847.01, "disposal_value": 10505663.3193, "net_value": -7957816.3093, "acquisition_value_label": "$2.5M", "disposal_value_label": "$10.5M", "net_value_label": "-$8.0M", "data_quality": 62, "priced_common_share": 62, "latest_date": "2026-09-01", "latest_signal_date": "2026-09-01", "oldest_date": "2026-05-14", "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 47, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 8, "bar_width": 17.0}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}], "roles": [{"label": "Other executive", "count": 33, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "Director", "count": 18, "bar_width": 54.5}, {"label": "Finance leadership", "count": 2, "bar_width": 6.1}, {"label": "Other or unspecified", "count": 2, "bar_width": 6.1}], "supports": ["8 distinct acquisition events survive duplicate and security-type controls.", "Participation spans 17 named insiders rather than one filing source."], "risks": ["Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-06-29", "label": "29 Jun", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-06", "label": "06 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-13", "label": "13 Jul", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 5, "qualified_acquisitions": 1, "qualified_disposals": 4, "total": 6, "height": 75.0, "acquisition_height": 16.7, "disposal_height": 83.3}, {"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 1, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 1, "height": 12.5, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 2, "disposals": 6, "qualified_acquisitions": 2, "qualified_disposals": 4, "total": 8, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 25.0, "disposal_height": 75.0}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 2, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 2, "total": 2, "height": 25.0, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 4, "qualified_acquisitions": 1, "qualified_disposals": 3, "total": 5, "height": 62.5, "acquisition_height": 20.0, "disposal_height": 80.0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 2, "disposals": 6, "qualified_acquisitions": 2, "qualified_disposals": 4, "total": 8, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 25.0, "disposal_height": 75.0}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-09-11", "latest_close": "157.400000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "-2.393650006201165819174004713", "thirteen_week_change": "1.725586505525754540166742067", "four_week_change": "1.725586505525754540166742067", "range_high": "164.660000", "range_low": "121.790000", "average_volume": 20412872, "relative_strength": "-7.046501", "market_dynamics": "0.800127", "fair_value": "149.476737", "fair_value_gap": "5.300666283610405544241977934", "trend_signal": "0", "one_week_change_label": "-2.4%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "+1.7%", "four_week_change_label": "+1.7%", "fair_value_gap_label": "+5.3%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-09-01", "insider": "EDMONDS, CHRISTOPHER SCOTT", "role": "President, Fixed Income & Data", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Option (right to buy) Holding", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-01", "insider": "JACKSON, BENJAMIN", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Option (right to buy) Holding", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-01", "insider": "JACKSON, BENJAMIN", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "999771.1528", "value_label": "$999.8K"}, {"date": "2026-09-01", "insider": "EDMONDS, CHRISTOPHER SCOTT", "role": "President, Fixed Income & Data", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "802950.0000", "value_label": "$803.0K"}, {"date": "2026-09-01", "insider": "JACKSON, BENJAMIN", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "801611.1700", "value_label": "$801.6K"}, {"date": "2026-09-01", "insider": "JACKSON, BENJAMIN", "role": "President", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "368560.6100", "value_label": "$368.6K"}, {"date": "2026-09-01", "insider": "EDMONDS, CHRISTOPHER SCOTT", "role": "President, Fixed Income & Data", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "286550.0000", "value_label": "$286.6K"}, {"date": "2026-09-01", "insider": "JACKSON, BENJAMIN", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "257682.0800", "value_label": "$257.7K"}, {"date": "2026-08-26", "insider": "SURDYKOWSKI, ANDREW J", "role": "General Counsel", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Option (right to buy) Holding", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-26", "insider": "SURDYKOWSKI, ANDREW J", "role": "General Counsel", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "642491.2838", "value_label": "$642.5K"}, {"date": "2026-08-26", "insider": "TIRINNANZI, MARTHA A", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "215954.4000", "value_label": "$216.0K"}, {"date": "2026-08-26", "insider": "SURDYKOWSKI, ANDREW J", "role": "General Counsel", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "118345.1500", "value_label": "$118.3K"}, {"date": "2026-08-26", "insider": "SURDYKOWSKI, ANDREW J", "role": "General Counsel", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "97429.9800", "value_label": "$97.4K"}, {"date": "2026-08-20", "insider": "FOLEY, DOUGLAS", "role": "SVP, HR & Administration", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "256000.0000", "value_label": "$256.0K"}, {"date": "2026-08-19", "insider": "GARDINER, WARREN", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "389343.3000", "value_label": "$389.3K"}, {"date": "2026-08-13", "insider": "TIRINNANZI, MARTHA A", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "21855.0000", "value_label": "$21.9K"}, {"date": "2026-08-12", "insider": "KAPANI, MAYUR", "role": "Chief Technology Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Option (right to buy) Holding", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-12", "insider": "KAPANI, MAYUR", "role": "Chief Technology Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Option (right to buy) Holding", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-12", "insider": "KAPANI, MAYUR", "role": "Chief Technology Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "570653.3628", "value_label": "$570.7K"}, {"date": "2026-08-12", "insider": "KAPANI, MAYUR", "role": "Chief Technology Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "286157.0000", "value_label": "$286.2K"}, {"date": "2026-08-12", "insider": "KAPANI, MAYUR", "role": "Chief Technology Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "173534.6800", "value_label": "$173.5K"}, {"date": "2026-08-12", "insider": "KAPANI, MAYUR", "role": "Chief Technology Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "59931.4400", "value_label": "$59.9K"}, {"date": "2026-08-12", "insider": "KAPANI, MAYUR", "role": "Chief Technology Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "15178.0000", "value_label": "$15.2K"}, {"date": "2026-08-05", "insider": "FOLEY, DOUGLAS", "role": "SVP, HR & Administration", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1086787.5000", "value_label": "$1.1M"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "MARTIN, LYNN C", "role": "President, NYSE Group", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Option (right to buy) Holding", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "MARTIN, LYNN C", "role": "President, NYSE Group", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1343125.3000", "value_label": "$1.3M"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "MARTIN, LYNN C", "role": "President, NYSE Group", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "910197.4200", "value_label": "$910.2K"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "MARTIN, LYNN C", "role": "President, NYSE Group", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "450891.5200", "value_label": "$450.9K"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "MARTIN, LYNN C", "role": "President, NYSE Group", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "419236.5000", "value_label": "$419.2K"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "MARTIN, LYNN C", "role": "President, NYSE Group", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "28460.0400", "value_label": "$28.5K"}, {"date": "2026-06-12", "insider": "HAGUE, WILLIAM JEFFERSON", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "185900.1800", "value_label": "$185.9K"}, {"date": "2026-06-09", "insider": "HAGUE, WILLIAM JEFFERSON", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "12603.5000", "value_label": "$12.6K"}, {"date": "2026-05-26", "insider": "SURDYKOWSKI, ANDREW J", "role": "General Counsel", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Option (right to buy) Holding", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-26", "insider": "SURDYKOWSKI, ANDREW J", "role": "General Counsel", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "396411.0448", "value_label": "$396.4K"}, {"date": "2026-05-26", "insider": "SURDYKOWSKI, ANDREW J", "role": "General Counsel", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "296661.7485", "value_label": "$296.7K"}, {"date": "2026-05-26", "insider": "SURDYKOWSKI, ANDREW J", "role": "General Counsel", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "118345.1500", "value_label": "$118.3K"}, {"date": "2026-05-22", "insider": "BOWEN, SHARON", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "100903.7600", "value_label": "$100.9K"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "GARDINER, WARREN", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "390033.6000", "value_label": "$390.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-18", "insider": "BOWEN, SHARON", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-18", "insider": "COOPER, SHANTELLA E.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-18", "insider": "FAROOQUI, DURIYA M", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-18", "insider": "HAGUE, WILLIAM JEFFERSON", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-18", "insider": "HAGUE, WILLIAM JEFFERSON", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-18", "insider": "HILL, JONATHAN HOPKIN", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-18", "insider": "HILL, JONATHAN HOPKIN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-18", "insider": "MULHERN, MARK F", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-18", "insider": "NOONAN, THOMAS E", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-18", "insider": "PINTO, DANIEL E", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-18", "insider": "SILVER, CAROLINE LOUISE", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-18", "insider": "SILVER, CAROLINE LOUISE", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-18", "insider": "TIRINNANZI, MARTHA A", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-14", "insider": "KAPANI, MAYUR", "role": "Chief Technology Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Option (right to buy) Holding", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-14", "insider": "KAPANI, MAYUR", "role": "Chief Technology Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "450285.3200", "value_label": "$450.3K"}, {"date": "2026-05-14", "insider": "KAPANI, MAYUR", "role": "Chief Technology Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "286157.0000", "value_label": "$286.2K"}, {"date": "2026-05-14", "insider": "KAPANI, MAYUR", "role": "Chief Technology Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "213512.1366", "value_label": "$213.5K"}], "method": "Directional scores use deduplicated, priced common-share evidence with asymmetric disposal weighting, role, freshness, and size controls."}