{"scope": "company", "symbol": "JLL", "name": "Jones Lang LaSalle Incorporated", "intelligence": {"score": 12, "label": "Concentrated distribution", "tone": "negative", "stance": "Review exposure and filing context", "brief": "Priced common-share disposals are concentrated enough to warrant review, but they are not treated as a standalone bearish forecast.", "confidence": 82, "confidence_label": "Deep evidence", "filings": 58, "companies": 1, "insiders": 20, "signal_events": 17, "acquisition_events": 0, "disposal_events": 17, "acquisition_share": 0.0, "disposal_share": 100.0, "acquisition_value": 0.0, "disposal_value": 20872348.8555, "net_value": -20872348.8555, "acquisition_value_label": "$0", "disposal_value_label": "$20.9M", "net_value_label": "-$20.9M", "data_quality": 29, "priced_common_share": 29, "latest_date": "2026-08-21", "latest_signal_date": "2026-08-21", "oldest_date": "2026-03-24", "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 47, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 11, "bar_width": 23.4}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}], "roles": [{"label": "Director", "count": 23, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "CEO and chair", "count": 21, "bar_width": 91.3}, {"label": "Other executive", "count": 10, "bar_width": 43.5}, {"label": "Finance leadership", "count": 4, "bar_width": 17.4}], "supports": ["Participation spans 20 named insiders rather than one filing source."], "risks": ["Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-06-29", "label": "29 Jun", "acquisitions": 5, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 5, "height": 71.4, "acquisition_height": 100.0, "disposal_height": 0.0}, {"start": "2026-07-06", "label": "06 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-13", "label": "13 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 2, "disposals": 5, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 3, "total": 7, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 28.6, "disposal_height": 71.4}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 4, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 4, "total": 4, "height": 57.1, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-09-11", "latest_close": "346.970000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "-4.247157522905397946793244287", "thirteen_week_change": "-7.474666666666666666666666667", "four_week_change": "-7.474666666666666666666666667", "range_high": "393.840000", "range_low": "291.380000", "average_volume": 1779475, "relative_strength": "-1.455882", "market_dynamics": "0.985454", "fair_value": "257.205513", "fair_value_gap": "34.89990784139996252724178583", "trend_signal": "1", "one_week_change_label": "-4.2%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "-7.5%", "four_week_change_label": "-7.5%", "fair_value_gap_label": "+34.9%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-08-21", "insider": "ULBRICH, CHRISTIAN", "role": "Director, CEO & President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "773980.0000", "value_label": "$774.0K"}, {"date": "2026-08-20", "insider": "ULBRICH, CHRISTIAN", "role": "Director, CEO & President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "771060.0000", "value_label": "$771.1K"}, {"date": "2026-08-19", "insider": "ULBRICH, CHRISTIAN", "role": "Director, CEO & President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "750320.0000", "value_label": "$750.3K"}, {"date": "2026-08-18", "insider": "ULBRICH, CHRISTIAN", "role": "Director, CEO & President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "750000.0000", "value_label": "$750.0K"}, {"date": "2026-08-15", "insider": "HOWE, KELLY CAMPBELL", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-15", "insider": "HOWE, KELLY CAMPBELL", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-15", "insider": "TSE, ALAN K", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-15", "insider": "TSE, ALAN K", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-15", "insider": "HOWE, KELLY CAMPBELL", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "124875.0000", "value_label": "$124.9K"}, {"date": "2026-08-15", "insider": "TSE, ALAN K", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "67125.0000", "value_label": "$67.1K"}, {"date": "2026-08-14", "insider": "ULBRICH, CHRISTIAN", "role": "Director, CEO & President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "750000.0000", "value_label": "$750.0K"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "GORE, SUSAN M.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "JU, TINA L.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "MACASKILL, BRIDGET", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "OJEISEKHOBA, MOSES IFIDON", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "RIVERA, EFRAIN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-12", "insider": "QUINLAN, LARRY", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "121295.8620", "value_label": "$121.3K"}, {"date": "2026-06-05", "insider": "QUINLAN, LARRY", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "118943.2335", "value_label": "$118.9K"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "CARTER, MATTHEW JR", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "GORE, SUSAN M.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "JU, TINA L.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "MACASKILL, BRIDGET", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "MCANENY, DEBORAH H", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "MEHTA, SIDDHARTH N", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "OJEISEKHOBA, MOSES IFIDON", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "PATEL, JEETENDRA I", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "QUINLAN, LARRY", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "RIVERA, EFRAIN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-08", "insider": "ADAMS, LAURA M.", "role": "Chief Human Resources Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-08", "insider": "BLOXAM, RICHARD", "role": "CEO, Capital Markets Services", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-08", "insider": "BRENNAN, KAREN G", "role": "CEO Leasing Advisory", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-08", "insider": "HAWKE, BENJAMIN G.", "role": "Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-08", "insider": "HOWE, KELLY CAMPBELL", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-08", "insider": "MURRAY, NEIL D", "role": "CEO, Real Estate Mgmt Services", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-08", "insider": "SHAH, MIHIR", "role": "CEO,  JLL Technologies", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-08", "insider": "TSE, ALAN K", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-08", "insider": "ULBRICH, CHRISTIAN", "role": "Director, CEO & President", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-03-31", "insider": "ADAMS, LAURA M.", "role": "Chief Human Resources Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-03-31", "insider": "BAGUE, HUGO", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-03-31", "insider": "BLOXAM, RICHARD", "role": "CEO, Capital Markets Services", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-03-31", "insider": "BRENNAN, KAREN G", "role": "CEO Leasing Advisory", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-03-31", "insider": "GORE, SUSAN M.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-03-31", "insider": "JU, TINA L.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-03-31", "insider": "MACASKILL, BRIDGET", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-03-31", "insider": "MURRAY, NEIL D", "role": "CEO, Real Estate Mgmt Services", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-03-31", "insider": "OJEISEKHOBA, MOSES IFIDON", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-03-31", "insider": "RIVERA, EFRAIN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-03-31", "insider": "SHAH, MIHIR", "role": "CEO,  JLL Technologies", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-03-31", "insider": "TSE, ALAN K", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-03-31", "insider": "ULBRICH, CHRISTIAN", "role": "Director, CEO & President", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-03-31", "insider": "ULBRICH, CHRISTIAN", "role": "Director, CEO & President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "6976827.0000", "value_label": "$7.0M"}, {"date": "2026-03-31", "insider": "SHAH, MIHIR", "role": "CEO,  JLL Technologies", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "2173743.0000", "value_label": "$2.2M"}, {"date": "2026-03-31", "insider": "BLOXAM, RICHARD", "role": "CEO, Capital Markets Services", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1808730.0000", "value_label": "$1.8M"}, {"date": "2026-03-31", "insider": "MURRAY, NEIL D", "role": "CEO, Real Estate Mgmt Services", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1705077.0000", "value_label": "$1.7M"}, {"date": "2026-03-31", "insider": "BRENNAN, KAREN G", "role": "CEO Leasing Advisory", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1420551.0000", "value_label": "$1.4M"}, {"date": "2026-03-31", "insider": "TSE, ALAN K", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "565488.0000", "value_label": "$565.5K"}, {"date": "2026-03-31", "insider": "ADAMS, LAURA M.", "role": "Chief Human Resources Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "378972.0000", "value_label": "$379.0K"}, {"date": "2026-03-24", "insider": "BLOXAM, RICHARD", "role": "CEO, Capital Markets Services", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1615361.7600", "value_label": "$1.6M"}], "method": "Directional scores use deduplicated, priced common-share evidence with asymmetric disposal weighting, role, freshness, and size controls."}