{"scope": "company", "symbol": "LAKE", "name": "Lakeland Industries Inc", "intelligence": {"score": 12, "label": "Concentrated distribution", "tone": "negative", "stance": "Review exposure and filing context", "brief": "Priced common-share disposals are concentrated enough to warrant review, but they are not treated as a standalone bearish forecast.", "confidence": 79, "confidence_label": "Well supported", "filings": 37, "companies": 1, "insiders": 14, "signal_events": 17, "acquisition_events": 0, "disposal_events": 17, "acquisition_share": 0.0, "disposal_share": 100.0, "acquisition_value": 0.0, "disposal_value": 195744.64, "net_value": -195744.64, "acquisition_value_label": "$0", "disposal_value_label": "$195.7K", "net_value_label": "-$195.7K", "data_quality": 46, "priced_common_share": 46, "latest_date": "2026-08-01", "latest_signal_date": "2026-08-01", "oldest_date": "2026-04-15", "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 37, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}], "roles": [{"label": "Director", "count": 17, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "Other executive", "count": 12, "bar_width": 70.6}, {"label": "CEO and chair", "count": 4, "bar_width": 23.5}, {"label": "Other or unspecified", "count": 3, "bar_width": 17.6}, {"label": "Finance leadership", "count": 1, "bar_width": 5.9}], "supports": ["Participation spans 14 named insiders rather than one filing source."], "risks": ["Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight.", "The latest qualifying filing is more than 30 days old."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-06-29", "label": "29 Jun", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-06", "label": "06 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 4, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 4, "total": 4, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-07-13", "label": "13 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 3, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 3, "total": 3, "height": 75.0, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-09-11", "latest_close": "10.080000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "-15.64853556485355648535564854", "thirteen_week_change": "-14.97258540700126528890763391", "four_week_change": "-14.97258540700126528890763391", "range_high": "12.700000", "range_low": "8.810000", "average_volume": 440824, "relative_strength": "-19.535594", "market_dynamics": "0.391878", "fair_value": "16.139550", "fair_value_gap": "-37.54472708346886994990566651", "trend_signal": "1", "one_week_change_label": "-15.6%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "-15.0%", "four_week_change_label": "-15.0%", "fair_value_gap_label": "-37.5%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-08-01", "insider": "YARTZ, LAUREL A.", "role": "Chief Human Resources Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "6942.6000", "value_label": "$6.9K"}, {"date": "2026-08-01", "insider": "KIDD, MELISSA", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "2462.4000", "value_label": "$2.5K"}, {"date": "2026-08-01", "insider": "HERRING, RONALD N JR", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "456.0000", "value_label": "$456"}, {"date": "2026-07-11", "insider": "HUI, AN", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "11162.3600", "value_label": "$11.2K"}, {"date": "2026-07-11", "insider": "PHILLIPS, BARRY G", "role": "Chief Revenue Officer - Fire", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1665.5300", "value_label": "$1.7K"}, {"date": "2026-07-11", "insider": "JENKINS, JAMES M.", "role": "Director, President, CEO & Exec. Chair", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "849.3100", "value_label": "$849"}, {"date": "2026-07-11", "insider": "YARTZ, LAUREL A.", "role": "Chief Human Resources Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "694.8900", "value_label": "$695"}, {"date": "2026-06-16", "insider": "GLAVIN, MARTIN G", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-16", "insider": "HAMBLIN, NIKKI", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-16", "insider": "HERRING, RONALD N JR", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-16", "insider": "KIDD, MELISSA", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-16", "insider": "MCATEER, THOMAS J", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-16", "insider": "MCATEER, THOMAS J", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-16", "insider": "RUDOW, LEE D.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-16", "insider": "SCHLARBAUM, JEFFREY T", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-12", "insider": "SCHLARBAUM, JEFFREY T", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "34652.8800", "value_label": "$34.7K"}, {"date": "2026-06-12", "insider": "KIDD, MELISSA", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "26846.1000", "value_label": "$26.8K"}, {"date": "2026-06-12", "insider": "HERRING, RONALD N JR", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "8059.3200", "value_label": "$8.1K"}, {"date": "2026-05-27", "insider": "HUI, AN", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-27", "insider": "JENKINS, JAMES M.", "role": "Director, President, CEO & Exec. Chair", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-27", "insider": "PHILLIPS, BARRY G", "role": "Chief Revenue Officer - Fire", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-27", "insider": "RAE, KEVIN", "role": "See Remarks", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-27", "insider": "STOKES, CAMERON", "role": "See Remarks", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-27", "insider": "SWINEA, JAMES CALVEN JR.", "role": "CFO and Secretary", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-27", "insider": "YARTZ, LAUREL A.", "role": "Chief Human Resources Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-06", "insider": "GLAVIN, MARTIN G", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-06", "insider": "GLAVIN, MARTIN G", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-06", "insider": "RUDOW, LEE D.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-06", "insider": "RUDOW, LEE D.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-17", "insider": "JENKINS, JAMES M.", "role": "Director, President, CEO & Exec. Chair", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "56582.4000", "value_label": "$56.6K"}, {"date": "2026-04-16", "insider": "HUI, AN", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-16", "insider": "HUI, AN", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "4245.9200", "value_label": "$4.2K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "JENKINS, JAMES M.", "role": "Director, President, CEO & Exec. Chair", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "20585.8900", "value_label": "$20.6K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "HUI, AN", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "5959.3200", "value_label": "$6.0K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "PHILLIPS, BARRY G", "role": "Chief Revenue Officer - Fire", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "5565.7800", "value_label": "$5.6K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "YARTZ, LAUREL A.", "role": "Chief Human Resources Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "5106.6500", "value_label": "$5.1K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "STOKES, CAMERON", "role": "See Remarks", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "3907.2900", "value_label": "$3.9K"}], "method": "Directional scores use deduplicated, priced common-share evidence with asymmetric disposal weighting, role, freshness, and size controls."}