{"scope": "company", "symbol": "MCK", "name": "McKesson Corporation", "intelligence": {"score": 19, "label": "Concentrated distribution", "tone": "negative", "stance": "Review exposure and filing context", "brief": "Priced common-share disposals are concentrated enough to warrant review, but they are not treated as a standalone bearish forecast.", "confidence": 84, "confidence_label": "Deep evidence", "filings": 106, "companies": 1, "insiders": 19, "signal_events": 39, "acquisition_events": 1, "disposal_events": 38, "acquisition_share": 2.6, "disposal_share": 97.4, "acquisition_value": 676467.24, "disposal_value": 45425618.375, "net_value": -44749151.135, "acquisition_value_label": "$676.5K", "disposal_value_label": "$45.4M", "net_value_label": "-$44.7M", "data_quality": 40, "priced_common_share": 40, "latest_date": "2026-09-08", "latest_signal_date": "2026-09-08", "oldest_date": "2026-05-19", "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 70, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 36, "bar_width": 51.4}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}], "roles": [{"label": "Other executive", "count": 39, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "Other or unspecified", "count": 28, "bar_width": 71.8}, {"label": "CEO and chair", "count": 15, "bar_width": 38.5}, {"label": "Finance leadership", "count": 13, "bar_width": 33.3}, {"label": "Director", "count": 11, "bar_width": 28.2}], "supports": ["Participation spans 19 named insiders rather than one filing source."], "risks": ["Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-07-06", "label": "06 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 1, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 1, "height": 10.0, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-07-13", "label": "13 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 10, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 3, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 10, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 100.0, "disposal_height": 0.0}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 1, "height": 10.0, "acquisition_height": 100.0, "disposal_height": 0.0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 1, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 1, "height": 10.0, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 1, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 1, "height": 10.0, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-21", "label": "21 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-09-18", "latest_close": "874.650000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "-0.7782101167315175097276264591", "thirteen_week_change": "1.939306466286720909372132589", "four_week_change": "1.939306466286720909372132589", "range_high": "929.950000", "range_low": "744.450000", "average_volume": 4950521, "relative_strength": "-3.666901", "market_dynamics": "0.747386", "fair_value": "662.896893", "fair_value_gap": "31.94359624189700343036605543", "trend_signal": "0", "one_week_change_label": "-0.8%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "+1.9%", "four_week_change_label": "+1.9%", "fair_value_gap_label": "+31.9%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-09-08", "insider": "RUTLEDGE, NAPOLEON B JR", "role": "SVP, Controller & CAO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "98950.9500", "value_label": "$99.0K"}, {"date": "2026-08-10", "insider": "LERMAN, BRADLEY E", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "268589.8250", "value_label": "$268.6K"}, {"date": "2026-08-07", "insider": "SRINIVASAN, RAMESH (NMN)", "role": "EVP and Chief Strategy Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-22", "insider": "DOUGHTIE, LYNNE M", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-22", "insider": "DUNBAR, WEBSTER ROY", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-22", "insider": "DUNSIRE, DEBORAH", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-22", "insider": "GERBERDING, JULIE L.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-22", "insider": "HINTON, JAMES H.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-22", "insider": "LERMAN, BRADLEY E", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-22", "insider": "OZAN, KEVIN M", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-22", "insider": "CARUSO, DOMINIC J", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "225489.0800", "value_label": "$225.5K"}, {"date": "2026-07-22", "insider": "MARTINEZ, MARIA", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "225489.0800", "value_label": "$225.5K"}, {"date": "2026-07-22", "insider": "WILSON-THOMPSON, KATHLEEN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "225489.0800", "value_label": "$225.5K"}, {"date": "2026-07-07", "insider": "TYLER, BRIAN S.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "6715898.2800", "value_label": "$6.7M"}, {"date": "2026-06-17", "insider": "TYLER, BRIAN S.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "6559925.1900", "value_label": "$6.6M"}, {"date": "2026-06-09", "insider": "TYLER, BRIAN S.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "3760827.0000", "value_label": "$3.8M"}, {"date": "2026-06-05", "insider": "RUTLEDGE, NAPOLEON B JR", "role": "SVP, Controller & CAO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "101612.0000", "value_label": "$101.6K"}, {"date": "2026-06-02", "insider": "RODGERS, THOMAS L", "role": "EVP, Chief Strategy & BDO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "513953.7300", "value_label": "$514.0K"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "SMITH, LEANN B", "role": "EVP & Chief HR Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1331255.0000", "value_label": "$1.3M"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "RODGERS, THOMAS L", "role": "EVP, Chief Strategy & BDO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "90466.5000", "value_label": "$90.5K"}, {"date": "2026-05-29", "insider": "CHEUNG, KENNY K", "role": "EVP & CFO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-29", "insider": "CHEUNG, KENNY K", "role": "EVP & CFO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-26", "insider": "LAU, MICHELE", "role": "EVP and Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "2701869.5000", "value_label": "$2.7M"}, {"date": "2026-05-26", "insider": "RODGERS, THOMAS L", "role": "EVP, Chief Strategy & BDO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1817482.9200", "value_label": "$1.8M"}, {"date": "2026-05-23", "insider": "FRAGA, FRANCISCO", "role": "EVP, CIO and CTO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-23", "insider": "FRAGA, FRANCISCO", "role": "EVP, CIO and CTO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-23", "insider": "RODGERS, THOMAS L", "role": "EVP, Chief Strategy & BDO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-23", "insider": "RODGERS, THOMAS L", "role": "EVP, Chief Strategy & BDO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-23", "insider": "RUTLEDGE, NAPOLEON B JR", "role": "SVP, Controller & CAO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-23", "insider": "RUTLEDGE, NAPOLEON B JR", "role": "SVP, Controller & CAO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-23", "insider": "SMITH, LEANN B", "role": "EVP & Chief HR Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-23", "insider": "SMITH, LEANN B", "role": "EVP & Chief HR Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-23", "insider": "TYLER, BRIAN S.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-23", "insider": "TYLER, BRIAN S.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-23", "insider": "VITALONE, BRITT J.", "role": "EVP & CFO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-23", "insider": "VITALONE, BRITT J.", "role": "EVP & CFO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-23", "insider": "TYLER, BRIAN S.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1402692.4800", "value_label": "$1.4M"}, {"date": "2026-05-23", "insider": "VITALONE, BRITT J.", "role": "EVP & CFO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "445092.4800", "value_label": "$445.1K"}, {"date": "2026-05-23", "insider": "SMITH, LEANN B", "role": "EVP & Chief HR Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "205309.4400", "value_label": "$205.3K"}, {"date": "2026-05-23", "insider": "RODGERS, THOMAS L", "role": "EVP, Chief Strategy & BDO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "179262.7200", "value_label": "$179.3K"}, {"date": "2026-05-23", "insider": "FRAGA, FRANCISCO", "role": "EVP, CIO and CTO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "41368.3200", "value_label": "$41.4K"}, {"date": "2026-05-23", "insider": "RUTLEDGE, NAPOLEON B JR", "role": "SVP, Controller & CAO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "31409.2800", "value_label": "$31.4K"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "FRAGA, FRANCISCO", "role": "EVP, CIO and CTO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "FRAGA, FRANCISCO", "role": "EVP, CIO and CTO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "LAU, MICHELE", "role": "EVP and Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "LAU, MICHELE", "role": "EVP and Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "RODGERS, THOMAS L", "role": "EVP, Chief Strategy & BDO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "RODGERS, THOMAS L", "role": "EVP, Chief Strategy & BDO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "RUTLEDGE, NAPOLEON B JR", "role": "SVP, Controller & CAO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "RUTLEDGE, NAPOLEON B JR", "role": "SVP, Controller & CAO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "SMITH, LEANN B", "role": "EVP & Chief HR Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "SMITH, LEANN B", "role": "EVP & Chief HR Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "TYLER, BRIAN S.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "TYLER, BRIAN S.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "VITALONE, BRITT J.", "role": "EVP & CFO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "VITALONE, BRITT J.", "role": "EVP & CFO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "TYLER, BRIAN S.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1011013.5000", "value_label": "$1.0M"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "VITALONE, BRITT J.", "role": "EVP & CFO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "342625.5000", "value_label": "$342.6K"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "LAU, MICHELE", "role": "EVP and Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "218452.5000", "value_label": "$218.5K"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "SMITH, LEANN B", "role": "EVP & Chief HR Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "160198.5000", "value_label": "$160.2K"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "FRAGA, FRANCISCO", "role": "EVP, CIO and CTO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "146401.5000", "value_label": "$146.4K"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "RODGERS, THOMAS L", "role": "EVP, Chief Strategy & BDO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "120340.5000", "value_label": "$120.3K"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "RUTLEDGE, NAPOLEON B JR", "role": "SVP, Controller & CAO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "20695.5000", "value_label": "$20.7K"}, {"date": "2026-05-20", "insider": "FRAGA, FRANCISCO", "role": "EVP, CIO and CTO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-20", "insider": "FRAGA, FRANCISCO", "role": "EVP, CIO and CTO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-20", "insider": "LAU, MICHELE", "role": "EVP and Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-20", "insider": "LAU, MICHELE", "role": "EVP and Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-20", "insider": "RODGERS, THOMAS L", "role": "EVP, Chief Strategy & BDO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-20", "insider": "RODGERS, THOMAS L", "role": "EVP, Chief Strategy & BDO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-20", "insider": "RUTLEDGE, NAPOLEON B JR", "role": "SVP, Controller & CAO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-20", "insider": "RUTLEDGE, NAPOLEON B JR", "role": "SVP, Controller & CAO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-20", "insider": "SMITH, LEANN B", "role": "EVP & Chief HR Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-20", "insider": "SMITH, LEANN B", "role": "EVP & Chief HR Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-20", "insider": "TYLER, BRIAN S.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-20", "insider": "TYLER, BRIAN S.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-20", "insider": "VITALONE, BRITT J.", "role": "EVP & CFO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-20", "insider": "VITALONE, BRITT J.", "role": "EVP & CFO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-20", "insider": "TYLER, BRIAN S.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "967499.7600", "value_label": "$967.5K"}, {"date": "2026-05-20", "insider": "VITALONE, BRITT J.", "role": "EVP & CFO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "308664.1200", "value_label": "$308.7K"}, {"date": "2026-05-20", "insider": "LAU, MICHELE", "role": "EVP and Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "201499.5600", "value_label": "$201.5K"}, {"date": "2026-05-20", "insider": "FRAGA, FRANCISCO", "role": "EVP, CIO and CTO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "138106.4400", "value_label": "$138.1K"}, {"date": "2026-05-20", "insider": "SMITH, LEANN B", "role": "EVP & Chief HR Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "138106.4400", "value_label": "$138.1K"}, {"date": "2026-05-20", "insider": "RODGERS, THOMAS L", "role": "EVP, Chief Strategy & BDO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "96599.0400", "value_label": "$96.6K"}, {"date": "2026-05-20", "insider": "RUTLEDGE, NAPOLEON B JR", "role": "SVP, Controller & CAO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "16602.9600", "value_label": "$16.6K"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "FRAGA, FRANCISCO", "role": "EVP, CIO and CTO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "FRAGA, FRANCISCO", "role": "EVP, CIO and CTO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "FRAGA, FRANCISCO", "role": "EVP, CIO and CTO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "LAU, MICHELE", "role": "EVP and Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "LAU, MICHELE", "role": "EVP and Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "RODGERS, THOMAS L", "role": "EVP, Chief Strategy & BDO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "RODGERS, THOMAS L", "role": "EVP, Chief Strategy & BDO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "RUTLEDGE, NAPOLEON B JR", "role": "SVP, Controller & CAO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "RUTLEDGE, NAPOLEON B JR", "role": "SVP, Controller & CAO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "SMITH, LEANN B", "role": "EVP & Chief HR Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "SMITH, LEANN B", "role": "EVP & Chief HR Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "TYLER, BRIAN S.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "TYLER, BRIAN S.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "VITALONE, BRITT J.", "role": "EVP & CFO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "TYLER, BRIAN S.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "8332790.9300", "value_label": "$8.3M"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "VITALONE, BRITT J.", "role": "EVP & CFO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "2543188.8200", "value_label": "$2.5M"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "LAU, MICHELE", "role": "EVP and Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1335593.1700", "value_label": "$1.3M"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "SMITH, LEANN B", "role": "EVP & Chief HR Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1160358.4700", "value_label": "$1.2M"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "RODGERS, THOMAS L", "role": "EVP, Chief Strategy & BDO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "934077.1400", "value_label": "$934.1K"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "FRAGA, FRANCISCO", "role": "EVP, CIO and CTO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "642273.2700", "value_label": "$642.3K"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "RUTLEDGE, NAPOLEON B JR", "role": "SVP, Controller & CAO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "178282.2600", "value_label": "$178.3K"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "FRAGA, FRANCISCO", "role": "EVP, CIO and CTO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "146282.8800", "value_label": "$146.3K"}], "method": "Directional scores use deduplicated, priced common-share evidence with asymmetric disposal weighting, role, freshness, and size controls."}