{"scope": "company", "symbol": "MRNA", "name": "Moderna Inc", "intelligence": {"score": 49, "label": "Mixed activity", "tone": "neutral", "stance": "Check participation, transaction context and price together", "brief": "Acquisitions and disposals do not show a clear overall tilt.", "confidence": 52, "confidence_label": "Purpose not verified", "filings": 66, "companies": 1, "qualified_companies": 1, "insiders": 4, "signal_events": 29, "acquisition_events": 8, "disposal_events": 21, "acquisition_share": 27.6, "disposal_share": 72.4, "acquisition_value": 18005281.42, "disposal_value": 52130368.61, "net_value": -34125087.19, "acquisition_value_label": "$18.0M", "disposal_value_label": "$52.1M", "net_value_label": "-$34.1M", "data_quality": 44, "priced_common_share": 44, "latest_date": "2026-09-15", "latest_signal_date": "2026-09-15", "oldest_date": "2026-07-05", "recent_acquirers": 0, "cluster_companies": 0, "repeat_acquirers": 2, "largest_person_share": 29, "acquisition_companies": 0, "disposal_companies": 1, "method_version": "insider-2.0", "purpose_verified": false, "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 40, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 14, "bar_width": 35.0}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 12, "bar_width": 30.0}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}], "roles": [{"label": "Other executive", "count": 37, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "Finance leadership", "count": 16, "bar_width": 43.2}, {"label": "CEO and chair", "count": 10, "bar_width": 27.0}, {"label": "Director", "count": 3, "bar_width": 8.1}], "supports": ["29 priced common-share events after duplicate controls.", "4 named participants across 1 companies."], "risks": ["Transaction codes, filing dates and trading-plan flags are not supplied. Acquisitions are not verified discretionary purchases.", "The latest usable transaction is more than two weeks old."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-07-13", "label": "13 Jul", "acquisitions": 2, "disposals": 3, "qualified_acquisitions": 2, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 5, "height": 27.8, "acquisition_height": 40.0, "disposal_height": 60.0}, {"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 2, "disposals": 8, "qualified_acquisitions": 2, "qualified_disposals": 4, "total": 10, "height": 55.6, "acquisition_height": 20.0, "disposal_height": 80.0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 6, "disposals": 12, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 6, "total": 18, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 33.3, "disposal_height": 66.7}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 6, "disposals": 12, "qualified_acquisitions": 1, "qualified_disposals": 6, "total": 18, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 33.3, "disposal_height": 66.7}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 3, "qualified_acquisitions": 1, "qualified_disposals": 2, "total": 4, "height": 22.2, "acquisition_height": 25.0, "disposal_height": 75.0}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 2, "disposals": 4, "qualified_acquisitions": 2, "qualified_disposals": 2, "total": 6, "height": 33.3, "acquisition_height": 33.3, "disposal_height": 66.7}, {"start": "2026-09-21", "label": "21 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-28", "label": "28 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-09-25", "latest_close": "198.880000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "29.10932225396001038691249026", "thirteen_week_change": "195.6444180169466329716069570", "four_week_change": "44.12638596999782592941517501", "range_high": "202.670000", "range_low": "52.660100", "average_volume": 77774052, "relative_strength": "211.612355", "market_dynamics": "1.572061", "fair_value": "64.041410", "fair_value_gap": "210.5490650502542027104025349", "trend_signal": "1", "one_week_change_label": "+29.1%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "+195.6%", "four_week_change_label": "+44.1%", "fair_value_gap_label": "+210.5%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "5883845.6700", "value_label": "$5.9M"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "933478.9200", "value_label": "$933.5K"}, {"date": "2026-09-14", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-14", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "5807574.2200", "value_label": "$5.8M"}, {"date": "2026-09-14", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "933491.1300", "value_label": "$933.5K"}, {"date": "2026-09-10", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-10", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "2667743.6400", "value_label": "$2.7M"}, {"date": "2026-09-10", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "2017350.0000", "value_label": "$2.0M"}, {"date": "2026-09-10", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "614122.5600", "value_label": "$614.1K"}, {"date": "2026-09-04", "insider": "KLINGER, SHANNON THYME", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-04", "insider": "KLINGER, SHANNON THYME", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-04", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-04", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-04", "insider": "KLINGER, SHANNON THYME", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "849154.4800", "value_label": "$849.2K"}, {"date": "2026-09-04", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "849154.4800", "value_label": "$849.2K"}, {"date": "2026-09-01", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-01", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-01", "insider": "KLINGER, SHANNON THYME", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-01", "insider": "KLINGER, SHANNON THYME", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-01", "insider": "KLINGER, SHANNON THYME", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-01", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-01", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-01", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "629986.2600", "value_label": "$630.0K"}, {"date": "2026-09-01", "insider": "KLINGER, SHANNON THYME", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "485766.4500", "value_label": "$485.8K"}, {"date": "2026-09-01", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "167986.9800", "value_label": "$168.0K"}, {"date": "2026-09-01", "insider": "KLINGER, SHANNON THYME", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "147076.3200", "value_label": "$147.1K"}, {"date": "2026-09-01", "insider": "KLINGER, SHANNON THYME", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "107462.1600", "value_label": "$107.5K"}, {"date": "2026-08-28", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-28", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-28", "insider": "KLINGER, SHANNON THYME", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-28", "insider": "KLINGER, SHANNON THYME", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-28", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-28", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-28", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "42259.9200", "value_label": "$42.3K"}, {"date": "2026-08-28", "insider": "KLINGER, SHANNON THYME", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "22843.2000", "value_label": "$22.8K"}, {"date": "2026-08-28", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "22843.2000", "value_label": "$22.8K"}, {"date": "2026-08-27", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-27", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-27", "insider": "KLINGER, SHANNON THYME", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-27", "insider": "KLINGER, SHANNON THYME", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-27", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-27", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-27", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "104013.7000", "value_label": "$104.0K"}, {"date": "2026-08-27", "insider": "KLINGER, SHANNON THYME", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "56122.5000", "value_label": "$56.1K"}, {"date": "2026-08-27", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "56122.5000", "value_label": "$56.1K"}, {"date": "2026-08-06", "insider": "BANCEL, STEPHANE", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-06", "insider": "BANCEL, STEPHANE", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-06", "insider": "BANCEL, STEPHANE", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "4834781.3500", "value_label": "$4.8M"}, {"date": "2026-08-05", "insider": "BANCEL, STEPHANE", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-05", "insider": "BANCEL, STEPHANE", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-05", "insider": "BANCEL, STEPHANE", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "10996316.7600", "value_label": "$11.0M"}, {"date": "2026-08-05", "insider": "BANCEL, STEPHANE", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "9560560.9000", "value_label": "$9.6M"}, {"date": "2026-08-05", "insider": "BANCEL, STEPHANE", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "8289457.3300", "value_label": "$8.3M"}, {"date": "2026-08-05", "insider": "BANCEL, STEPHANE", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "7110772.4800", "value_label": "$7.1M"}, {"date": "2026-08-05", "insider": "BANCEL, STEPHANE", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "2318464.9200", "value_label": "$2.3M"}, {"date": "2026-07-15", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-15", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-15", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "3605513.6000", "value_label": "$3.6M"}, {"date": "2026-07-15", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "712877.9000", "value_label": "$712.9K"}, {"date": "2026-07-15", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "308506.5000", "value_label": "$308.5K"}, {"date": "2026-07-08", "insider": "MCDONNELL, MICHAEL R.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-08", "insider": "MCDONNELL, MICHAEL R.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-08", "insider": "MCDONNELL, MICHAEL R.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-05", "insider": "BANQUE, SORIA ESTER", "role": "Chief Commercial Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-05", "insider": "BANQUE, SORIA ESTER", "role": "Chief Commercial Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-02", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-02", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-02", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "50967.5000", "value_label": "$51.0K"}, {"date": "2026-06-15", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-15", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-15", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "2739870.3200", "value_label": "$2.7M"}, {"date": "2026-06-15", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "712877.9000", "value_label": "$712.9K"}, {"date": "2026-06-15", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "308506.5000", "value_label": "$308.5K"}, {"date": "2026-06-05", "insider": "KLINGER, SHANNON THYME", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-05", "insider": "KLINGER, SHANNON THYME", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-05", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-05", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-05", "insider": "KLINGER, SHANNON THYME", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "294320.9500", "value_label": "$294.3K"}, {"date": "2026-06-05", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "294320.9500", "value_label": "$294.3K"}, {"date": "2026-06-04", "insider": "KLINGER, SHANNON THYME", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-04", "insider": "KLINGER, SHANNON THYME", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "173550.0000", "value_label": "$173.6K"}, {"date": "2026-06-04", "insider": "KLINGER, SHANNON THYME", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "107462.1600", "value_label": "$107.5K"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "KLINGER, SHANNON THYME", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "KLINGER, SHANNON THYME", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "211788.7200", "value_label": "$211.8K"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "56486.4300", "value_label": "$56.5K"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "KLINGER, SHANNON THYME", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "49407.9300", "value_label": "$49.4K"}, {"date": "2026-05-28", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-28", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-28", "insider": "KLINGER, SHANNON THYME", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-28", "insider": "KLINGER, SHANNON THYME", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-28", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-28", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-28", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "14044.9500", "value_label": "$14.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-28", "insider": "KLINGER, SHANNON THYME", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "7569.9900", "value_label": "$7.6K"}, {"date": "2026-05-28", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "7569.9900", "value_label": "$7.6K"}, {"date": "2026-05-27", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-27", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-27", "insider": "KLINGER, SHANNON THYME", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-27", "insider": "KLINGER, SHANNON THYME", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-27", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-27", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-27", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "32685.8500", "value_label": "$32.7K"}, {"date": "2026-05-27", "insider": "KLINGER, SHANNON THYME", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "17589.2200", "value_label": "$17.6K"}, {"date": "2026-05-27", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "17589.2200", "value_label": "$17.6K"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "AFEYAN, NOUBAR", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "AFEYAN, NOUBAR", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "433878.9200", "value_label": "$433.9K"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "AFEYAN, NOUBAR", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "177386.4500", "value_label": "$177.4K"}, {"date": "2026-05-15", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-15", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-15", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "2581462.4000", "value_label": "$2.6M"}, {"date": "2026-05-15", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "712877.9000", "value_label": "$712.9K"}, {"date": "2026-05-15", "insider": "HOGE, STEPHEN", "role": "President", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "308506.5000", "value_label": "$308.5K"}, {"date": "2026-05-06", "insider": "AFEYAN, NOUBAR", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-06", "insider": "HORNING, SANDRA", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-06", "insider": "HORNING, SANDRA", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-06", "insider": "HUSSAIN, ABBAS", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-06", "insider": "NABEL, ELIZABETH G", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-06", "insider": "NADER, FRANCOIS", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-06", "insider": "NADER, FRANCOIS", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-06", "insider": "RUBENSTEIN, DAVID M.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-06", "insider": "RUBENSTEIN, DAVID M.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-06", "insider": "TALLETT, ELIZABETH E", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-01", "insider": "HUSSAIN, ABBAS", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "264951.6600", "value_label": "$265.0K"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "HORNING, SANDRA", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "HORNING, SANDRA", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "HUSSAIN, ABBAS", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "HUSSAIN, ABBAS", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "NABEL, ELIZABETH G", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "NABEL, ELIZABETH G", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "NADER, FRANCOIS", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "NADER, FRANCOIS", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "RUBENSTEIN, DAVID M.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "RUBENSTEIN, DAVID M.", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "TALLETT, ELIZABETH E", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "TALLETT, ELIZABETH E", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-02", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-02", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-02", "insider": "MOCK, JAMES M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "35171.0900", "value_label": "$35.2K"}], "method": "Activity scores use priced common-share proxies, deduplicated by person, with capped participant contributions and equal company weights in group readings. Transaction purpose is unverified; quality is capped at 60."}