{"scope": "company", "symbol": "NRDY", "name": "Nerdy Inc", "intelligence": {"score": 60, "label": "Accumulation bias", "tone": "positive", "stance": "Watch for market confirmation", "brief": "Priced common-share acquisitions carry more weighted evidence than disposals after freshness, role, size, and duplicate controls.", "confidence": 82, "confidence_label": "Deep evidence", "filings": 26, "companies": 1, "insiders": 10, "signal_events": 12, "acquisition_events": 4, "disposal_events": 8, "acquisition_share": 33.3, "disposal_share": 66.7, "acquisition_value": 1173852.91, "disposal_value": 216386.08, "net_value": 957466.83, "acquisition_value_label": "$1.2M", "disposal_value_label": "$216.4K", "net_value_label": "$957.5K", "data_quality": 65, "priced_common_share": 46, "latest_date": "2026-07-16", "latest_signal_date": "2026-07-16", "oldest_date": "2026-04-15", "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 16, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 10, "bar_width": 62.5}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}], "roles": [{"label": "Director", "count": 10, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "Other executive", "count": 10, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "CEO and chair", "count": 4, "bar_width": 40.0}, {"label": "Finance leadership", "count": 2, "bar_width": 20.0}], "supports": ["4 distinct acquisition events survive duplicate and security-type controls.", "Participation spans 10 named insiders rather than one filing source."], "risks": ["Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight.", "The latest qualifying filing is more than 30 days old."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-06-29", "label": "29 Jun", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-06", "label": "06 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-13", "label": "13 Jul", "acquisitions": 3, "disposals": 4, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 4, "total": 7, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 42.9, "disposal_height": 57.1}, {"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-09-18", "latest_close": "8.970000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "-5.179704016913319238900634249", "thirteen_week_change": "-15.05681818181818181818181818", "four_week_change": "-15.05681818181818181818181818", "range_high": "15.450000", "range_low": "8.550000", "average_volume": 2401390, "relative_strength": "-41.952822", "market_dynamics": "-1.189417", "fair_value": "24.262567", "fair_value_gap": "-63.02946839878896573474686335", "trend_signal": "0", "one_week_change_label": "-5.2%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "-15.1%", "four_week_change_label": "-15.1%", "fair_value_gap_label": "-63.0%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "BAGGA, ATUL MADAN MOHAN", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "30233.5800", "value_label": "$30.2K"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "PASZTERKO, JOHN ANDREW", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "25758.2200", "value_label": "$25.8K"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "SWENSON, CHRISTOPHER C.", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "18846.8100", "value_label": "$18.8K"}, {"date": "2026-07-16", "insider": "CALLAWAY, KYLE", "role": "Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "11102.9100", "value_label": "$11.1K"}, {"date": "2026-07-15", "insider": "CALLAWAY, KYLE", "role": "Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-15", "insider": "PASZTERKO, JOHN ANDREW", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-15", "insider": "SWENSON, CHRISTOPHER C.", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-16", "insider": "SWENSON, CHRISTOPHER C.", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "17734.6400", "value_label": "$17.7K"}, {"date": "2026-06-15", "insider": "COHN, CHARLES K.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer, 10% Owner", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "250007.0000", "value_label": "$250.0K"}, {"date": "2026-06-12", "insider": "COHN, CHARLES K.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer, 10% Owner", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "251081.0000", "value_label": "$251.1K"}, {"date": "2026-06-11", "insider": "COHN, CHARLES K.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer, 10% Owner", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "250457.8800", "value_label": "$250.5K"}, {"date": "2026-06-10", "insider": "COHN, CHARLES K.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer, 10% Owner", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "199307.2900", "value_label": "$199.3K"}, {"date": "2026-05-18", "insider": "SWENSON, CHRISTOPHER C.", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "18236.8000", "value_label": "$18.2K"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "BLUNT, ABIGAIL", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "HUTTER, ROBERT J.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "MARSHALL, CHRISTOPHER P", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "MRVA, GREGORY", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "UDELL, STUART", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "MRVA, GREGORY", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": "59999.8800", "value_label": "$60.0K"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "MARSHALL, CHRISTOPHER P", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": "55000.2000", "value_label": "$55.0K"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "UDELL, STUART", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": "44000.1600", "value_label": "$44.0K"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "BLUNT, ABIGAIL", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": "42499.7600", "value_label": "$42.5K"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "HUTTER, ROBERT J.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": "21499.7400", "value_label": "$21.5K"}, {"date": "2026-04-16", "insider": "SWENSON, CHRISTOPHER C.", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "64910.2800", "value_label": "$64.9K"}, {"date": "2026-04-16", "insider": "PASZTERKO, JOHN ANDREW", "role": "Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "29562.8400", "value_label": "$29.6K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "BAGGA, ATUL MADAN MOHAN", "role": "Chief FInancial Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}], "method": "Directional scores use deduplicated, priced common-share evidence with asymmetric disposal weighting, role, freshness, and size controls."}