{"scope": "company", "symbol": "OMCL", "name": "Omnicell Inc", "intelligence": {"score": 12, "label": "Concentrated distribution", "tone": "negative", "stance": "Review exposure and filing context", "brief": "Priced common-share disposals are concentrated enough to warrant review, but they are not treated as a standalone bearish forecast.", "confidence": 81, "confidence_label": "Deep evidence", "filings": 21, "companies": 1, "insiders": 12, "signal_events": 12, "acquisition_events": 0, "disposal_events": 12, "acquisition_share": 0.0, "disposal_share": 100.0, "acquisition_value": 0.0, "disposal_value": 2591182.33, "net_value": -2591182.33, "acquisition_value_label": "$0", "disposal_value_label": "$2.6M", "net_value_label": "-$2.6M", "data_quality": 57, "priced_common_share": 57, "latest_date": "2026-08-17", "latest_signal_date": "2026-08-17", "oldest_date": "2026-05-15", "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 21, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}], "roles": [{"label": "Other executive", "count": 10, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "Director", "count": 8, "bar_width": 80.0}, {"label": "CEO and chair", "count": 3, "bar_width": 30.0}], "supports": ["Participation spans 12 named insiders rather than one filing source."], "risks": ["Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight.", "The latest qualifying filing is more than 30 days old."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-06-29", "label": "29 Jun", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 1, "height": 25.0, "acquisition_height": 100.0, "disposal_height": 0.0}, {"start": "2026-07-06", "label": "06 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-13", "label": "13 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 1, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 1, "height": 25.0, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 4, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 4, "total": 4, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 1, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 1, "height": 25.0, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-09-11", "latest_close": "32.790000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "-4.597032295606633692173407041", "thirteen_week_change": "-12.09115281501340482573726542", "four_week_change": "-12.09115281501340482573726542", "range_high": "48.060000", "range_low": "32.120000", "average_volume": 3734674, "relative_strength": "-23.770600", "market_dynamics": "-1.144174", "fair_value": "36.393942", "fair_value_gap": "-9.902587633952925462155212535", "trend_signal": "0", "one_week_change_label": "-4.6%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "-12.1%", "four_week_change_label": "-12.1%", "fair_value_gap_label": "-9.9%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-08-17", "insider": "NJOKU, NNAMDI", "role": "President & COO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "113608.5500", "value_label": "$113.6K"}, {"date": "2026-08-15", "insider": "LIPPS, RANDALL A", "role": "Director, CHAIRMAN, CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "460655.0000", "value_label": "$460.7K"}, {"date": "2026-08-15", "insider": "MANLEY, COREY J", "role": "EVP&CHIEF LEGAL/ADMIN OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "150132.5000", "value_label": "$150.1K"}, {"date": "2026-08-15", "insider": "NJOKU, NNAMDI", "role": "President & COO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "136891.0000", "value_label": "$136.9K"}, {"date": "2026-08-15", "insider": "NUTT, BRIAN H.", "role": "VP, Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "34950.1000", "value_label": "$35.0K"}, {"date": "2026-07-15", "insider": "LIPPS, RANDALL A", "role": "Director, CHAIRMAN, CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "470000.0000", "value_label": "$470.0K"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "NJOKU, NNAMDI", "role": "President & COO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "BAUER, JOANNE B", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "BOUSA, EDWARD PETER", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "GARRETT, MARY", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "GHOSHAL, KAUSHIK", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "PARRISH, MARK W", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "SCOTT, BRUCE E", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "SEIM, ROBIN GENE", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-01", "insider": "VOYNICK, EILEEN J.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-18", "insider": "MANLEY, COREY J", "role": "EVP&CHIEF LEGAL/ADMIN OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "217180.5000", "value_label": "$217.2K"}, {"date": "2026-05-18", "insider": "NJOKU, NNAMDI", "role": "EVP, Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "133549.8000", "value_label": "$133.5K"}, {"date": "2026-05-15", "insider": "LIPPS, RANDALL A", "role": "Director, CHAIRMAN, PRESIDENT  AND CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "532402.6400", "value_label": "$532.4K"}, {"date": "2026-05-15", "insider": "MANLEY, COREY J", "role": "EVP&CHIEF LEGAL/ADMIN OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "174247.9200", "value_label": "$174.2K"}, {"date": "2026-05-15", "insider": "NJOKU, NNAMDI", "role": "EVP, Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "157819.2000", "value_label": "$157.8K"}, {"date": "2026-05-15", "insider": "NUTT, BRIAN H.", "role": "VP, Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "9745.1200", "value_label": "$9.7K"}], "method": "Directional scores use deduplicated, priced common-share evidence with asymmetric disposal weighting, role, freshness, and size controls."}