{"scope": "company", "symbol": "OWLT", "name": "Owlet Inc", "intelligence": {"score": 50, "label": "No directional read", "tone": "neutral", "stance": "Check participation, transaction context and price together", "brief": "The available records do not support a directional reading.", "confidence": 0, "confidence_label": "Insufficient evidence", "filings": 5, "companies": 1, "qualified_companies": 0, "insiders": 0, "signal_events": 0, "acquisition_events": 0, "disposal_events": 0, "acquisition_share": 0, "disposal_share": 0, "acquisition_value": 0.0, "disposal_value": 0.0, "net_value": 0.0, "acquisition_value_label": "$0", "disposal_value_label": "$0", "net_value_label": "$0", "data_quality": 0, "priced_common_share": 0, "latest_date": "2026-08-12", "latest_signal_date": null, "oldest_date": "2026-08-12", "recent_acquirers": 0, "cluster_companies": 0, "repeat_acquirers": 0, "largest_person_share": 0, "acquisition_companies": 0, "disposal_companies": 0, "method_version": "insider-2.0", "purpose_verified": false, "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 5, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}], "roles": [{"label": "Director", "count": 5, "bar_width": 100.0}], "supports": ["0 priced common-share events after duplicate controls.", "0 named participants across 0 companies."], "risks": ["Transaction codes, filing dates and trading-plan flags are not supplied. Acquisitions are not verified discretionary purchases.", "There is no usable priced common-share evidence in this window."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 5, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 5, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 100.0, "disposal_height": 0.0}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-21", "label": "21 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-28", "label": "28 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-10-05", "label": "05 Oct", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-10-12", "label": "12 Oct", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-10-09", "latest_close": "4.730000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "-6.521739130434782608695652174", "thirteen_week_change": "-22.33169129720853858784893268", "four_week_change": "0.8528784648187633262260127932", "range_high": "6.830000", "range_low": "4.480000", "average_volume": 961849, "relative_strength": "-47.024477", "market_dynamics": "0.045089", "fair_value": "6.141821", "fair_value_gap": "-22.98700987866627829108012103", "trend_signal": "0", "one_week_change_label": "-6.5%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "-22.3%", "four_week_change_label": "+0.9%", "fair_value_gap_label": "-23.0%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-08-12", "insider": "BURKE, ZANE M", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-12", "insider": "DURR, LAURA", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-12", "insider": "GONZALES, MELISSA", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-12", "insider": "KIM, JOHN C.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-12", "insider": "STOLL, MARC F", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-08", "insider": "WORKMAN, KURT", "role": "President & CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "124115.9100", "value_label": "$124.1K"}, {"date": "2026-04-28", "insider": "WORKMAN, KURT", "role": "President & CEO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "CRAWFORD, AMANDA", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "798.0600", "value_label": "$798"}], "method": "Activity scores use priced common-share proxies, deduplicated by person, with capped participant contributions and equal company weights in group readings. Transaction purpose is unverified; quality is capped at 60."}