{"scope": "company", "symbol": "PFSI", "name": "PennyMac Finl Svcs Inc", "intelligence": {"score": 66, "label": "Accumulation bias", "tone": "positive", "stance": "Watch for market confirmation", "brief": "Priced common-share acquisitions carry more weighted evidence than disposals after freshness, role, size, and duplicate controls.", "confidence": 83, "confidence_label": "Deep evidence", "filings": 19, "companies": 1, "insiders": 6, "signal_events": 15, "acquisition_events": 7, "disposal_events": 8, "acquisition_share": 46.7, "disposal_share": 53.3, "acquisition_value": 264460.46, "disposal_value": 2493706.83, "net_value": -2229246.37, "acquisition_value_label": "$264.5K", "disposal_value_label": "$2.5M", "net_value_label": "-$2.2M", "data_quality": 79, "priced_common_share": 79, "latest_date": "2026-07-31", "latest_signal_date": "2026-07-31", "oldest_date": "2026-04-14", "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 17, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 2, "bar_width": 11.8}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}], "roles": [{"label": "CEO and chair", "count": 7, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "Other executive", "count": 6, "bar_width": 85.7}, {"label": "Director", "count": 5, "bar_width": 71.4}, {"label": "Finance leadership", "count": 1, "bar_width": 14.3}], "supports": ["7 distinct acquisition events survive duplicate and security-type controls.", "Participation spans 6 named insiders rather than one filing source."], "risks": ["Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight.", "The latest qualifying filing is more than 30 days old."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-06-29", "label": "29 Jun", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 2, "qualified_acquisitions": 1, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 3, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 33.3, "disposal_height": 66.7}, {"start": "2026-07-06", "label": "06 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-13", "label": "13 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 2, "disposals": 1, "qualified_acquisitions": 2, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 3, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 66.7, "disposal_height": 33.3}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-09-18", "latest_close": "66.360000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "-5.685048322910744741330301308", "thirteen_week_change": "-11.62604874151018777467039553", "four_week_change": "-11.62604874151018777467039553", "range_high": "87.760000", "range_low": "65.030000", "average_volume": 2761186, "relative_strength": "-39.606442", "market_dynamics": "-0.577299", "fair_value": "96.040317", "fair_value_gap": "-30.90401815312625425840691467", "trend_signal": "0", "one_week_change_label": "-5.7%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "-11.6%", "four_week_change_label": "-11.6%", "fair_value_gap_label": "-30.9%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-07-31", "insider": "SPECTOR, DAVID", "role": "Director, Chairman & CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-31", "insider": "NANJI, FARHAD", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "31142.4300", "value_label": "$31.1K"}, {"date": "2026-07-31", "insider": "CHANDRA, SUNIL", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "30978.0900", "value_label": "$31.0K"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "HENDRY, GREGORY L", "role": "MD, Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Nonstatutory Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "HENDRY, GREGORY L", "role": "MD, Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "189159.5300", "value_label": "$189.2K"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "HENDRY, GREGORY L", "role": "MD, Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "53118.8000", "value_label": "$53.1K"}, {"date": "2026-06-22", "insider": "HENDRY, GREGORY L", "role": "MD, Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Nonstatutory Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-22", "insider": "HENDRY, GREGORY L", "role": "MD, Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "240472.5300", "value_label": "$240.5K"}, {"date": "2026-06-22", "insider": "HENDRY, GREGORY L", "role": "MD, Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "53121.1500", "value_label": "$53.1K"}, {"date": "2026-05-15", "insider": "PEROTTI, DANIEL STANLEY", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "255937.5000", "value_label": "$255.9K"}, {"date": "2026-05-12", "insider": "SPECTOR, DAVID", "role": "Director, Chairman & CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "362291.6400", "value_label": "$362.3K"}, {"date": "2026-05-12", "insider": "SPECTOR, DAVID", "role": "Director, Chairman & CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "276734.8800", "value_label": "$276.7K"}, {"date": "2026-05-12", "insider": "SPECTOR, DAVID", "role": "Director, Chairman & CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "240831.3600", "value_label": "$240.8K"}, {"date": "2026-05-08", "insider": "SPECTOR, DAVID", "role": "Director, Chairman & CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-07", "insider": "MAZZELLA, JOSEPH F", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "33397.7700", "value_label": "$33.4K"}, {"date": "2026-05-07", "insider": "NANJI, FARHAD", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "31444.1400", "value_label": "$31.4K"}, {"date": "2026-05-07", "insider": "CHANDRA, SUNIL", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "31258.0800", "value_label": "$31.3K"}, {"date": "2026-04-14", "insider": "SPECTOR, DAVID", "role": "Director, Chairman & CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "889302.4000", "value_label": "$889.3K"}, {"date": "2026-04-14", "insider": "SPECTOR, DAVID", "role": "Director, Chairman & CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "38976.9900", "value_label": "$39.0K"}], "method": "Directional scores use deduplicated, priced common-share evidence with asymmetric disposal weighting, role, freshness, and size controls."}