{"scope": "company", "symbol": "RDI", "name": "Reading International Inc", "intelligence": {"score": 50, "label": "No directional read", "tone": "neutral", "stance": "Evidence is contextual", "brief": "The tape contains filings, but none provide enough priced common-share evidence for a directional classification.", "confidence": 30, "confidence_label": "Thin evidence", "filings": 23, "companies": 1, "insiders": 6, "signal_events": 0, "acquisition_events": 0, "disposal_events": 0, "acquisition_share": 0, "disposal_share": 0, "acquisition_value": 0.0, "disposal_value": 0.0, "net_value": 0.0, "acquisition_value_label": "$0", "disposal_value_label": "$0", "net_value_label": "$0", "data_quality": 0, "priced_common_share": 0, "latest_date": "2026-04-27", "latest_signal_date": null, "oldest_date": "2026-04-18", "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 9, "bar_width": 64.3}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 14, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}], "roles": [{"label": "Other executive", "count": 7, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "CEO and chair", "count": 5, "bar_width": 71.4}, {"label": "Large holder", "count": 5, "bar_width": 71.4}, {"label": "Finance leadership", "count": 3, "bar_width": 42.9}, {"label": "Other or unspecified", "count": 3, "bar_width": 42.9}], "supports": ["Participation spans 6 named insiders rather than one filing source."], "risks": ["Most filings are awards, derivatives, unpriced common shares, or other securities and remain contextual."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-06-29", "label": "29 Jun", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-06", "label": "06 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-13", "label": "13 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-09-11", "latest_close": "2.170000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "-7.264957264957264957264957265", "thirteen_week_change": "34.78260869565217391304347826", "four_week_change": "34.78260869565217391304347826", "range_high": "2.410000", "range_low": "1.200000", "average_volume": 297980, "relative_strength": "53.138831", "market_dynamics": "1.493738", "fair_value": "1.495062", "fair_value_gap": "45.14448230240618783702615677", "trend_signal": "1", "one_week_change_label": "-7.3%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "+34.8%", "four_week_change_label": "+34.8%", "fair_value_gap_label": "+45.1%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-04-27", "insider": "AVANES, GILBERT", "role": "EVP, CFO & Treasurer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-27", "insider": "COTTER, ELLEN M", "role": "Director, Director, President and CEO, 10% Owner, Member of Sec.13(d)(3) Group", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-27", "insider": "COTTER, MARGARET", "role": "Director, Chairperson, EVP - RE Dev/NY, 10% Owner, Member of Sec.13(d)(3) Group", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-27", "insider": "LUCAS, STEVEN JOHN", "role": "VP, Controller & CAO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-27", "insider": "SMERLING, ROBERT F", "role": "President - U.S. Cinemas", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-27", "insider": "TOMPKINS, SIDNEY CRAIG", "role": "EVP, General Counsel", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-21", "insider": "COTTER, ELLEN M", "role": "Director, Director, President and CEO, 10% Owner, Member of Sec.13(d)(3) Group", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-21", "insider": "COTTER, ELLEN M", "role": "Director, Director, President and CEO, 10% Owner, Member of Sec.13(d)(3) Group", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Non-voting Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-21", "insider": "COTTER, MARGARET", "role": "Director, Chairperson, EVP - RE Dev/NY, 10% Owner, Member of Sec.13(d)(3) Group", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Non-Voting Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-21", "insider": "COTTER, MARGARET", "role": "Director, Chairperson, EVP - RE Dev/NY, 10% Owner, Member of Sec.13(d)(3) Group", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-18", "insider": "AVANES, GILBERT", "role": "EVP, CFO & Treasurer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-18", "insider": "AVANES, GILBERT", "role": "EVP, CFO & Treasurer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Non-Voting Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-18", "insider": "COTTER, ELLEN M", "role": "Director, Director, President and CEO, 10% Owner, Member of Sec.13(d)(3) Group", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Non-voting Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-18", "insider": "COTTER, ELLEN M", "role": "Director, Director, President and CEO, 10% Owner, Member of Sec.13(d)(3) Group", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-18", "insider": "COTTER, MARGARET", "role": "Director, Chairperson, EVP - RE Dev/NY, 10% Owner, Member of Sec.13(d)(3) Group", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-18", "insider": "COTTER, MARGARET", "role": "Director, Chairperson, EVP - RE Dev/NY, 10% Owner, Member of Sec.13(d)(3) Group", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Non-Voting Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-18", "insider": "LUCAS, STEVEN JOHN", "role": "VP, Controller & CAO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-18", "insider": "LUCAS, STEVEN JOHN", "role": "VP, Controller & CAO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Non-Voting Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-18", "insider": "SMERLING, ROBERT F", "role": "President - U.S. Cinemas", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-18", "insider": "SMERLING, ROBERT F", "role": "President - U.S. Cinemas", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Non-Voting Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-18", "insider": "TOMPKINS, SIDNEY CRAIG", "role": "EVP, General Counsel", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Non-Voting Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-18", "insider": "TOMPKINS, SIDNEY CRAIG", "role": "EVP, General Counsel", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-18", "insider": "TOMPKINS, SIDNEY CRAIG", "role": "EVP, General Counsel", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Non-Voting Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}], "method": "Directional scores use deduplicated, priced common-share evidence with asymmetric disposal weighting, role, freshness, and size controls."}