{"scope": "company", "symbol": "ROIV", "name": "Roivant Sciences Ltd", "intelligence": {"score": 53, "label": "Balanced insider tape", "tone": "neutral", "stance": "Wait for clearer clustering", "brief": "Acquisition and disposal evidence is mixed after low-information compensation and derivative activity is separated out.", "confidence": 96, "confidence_label": "Deep evidence", "filings": 104, "companies": 1, "insiders": 13, "signal_events": 63, "acquisition_events": 18, "disposal_events": 45, "acquisition_share": 28.6, "disposal_share": 71.4, "acquisition_value": 12509165.0, "disposal_value": 339814047.69, "net_value": -327304882.69, "acquisition_value_label": "$12.5M", "disposal_value_label": "$339.8M", "net_value_label": "-$327.3M", "data_quality": 72, "priced_common_share": 70, "latest_date": "2026-09-08", "latest_signal_date": "2026-09-08", "oldest_date": "2026-03-26", "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 86, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 16, "bar_width": 18.6}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 2, "bar_width": 2.3}], "roles": [{"label": "Director", "count": 68, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "CEO and chair", "count": 25, "bar_width": 36.8}, {"label": "Other executive", "count": 6, "bar_width": 8.8}, {"label": "Finance leadership", "count": 5, "bar_width": 7.4}], "supports": ["18 distinct acquisition events survive duplicate and security-type controls.", "Participation spans 13 named insiders rather than one filing source.", "The latest qualifying evidence is fresh, dated 08 Sep 2026."], "risks": ["Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-06-29", "label": "29 Jun", "acquisitions": 2, "disposals": 18, "qualified_acquisitions": 2, "qualified_disposals": 16, "total": 20, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 10.0, "disposal_height": 90.0}, {"start": "2026-07-06", "label": "06 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-13", "label": "13 Jul", "acquisitions": 3, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 3, "height": 15.0, "acquisition_height": 100.0, "disposal_height": 0.0}, {"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 2, "qualified_acquisitions": 1, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 3, "height": 15.0, "acquisition_height": 33.3, "disposal_height": 66.7}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 2, "qualified_acquisitions": 1, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 3, "height": 15.0, "acquisition_height": 33.3, "disposal_height": 66.7}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 6, "disposals": 13, "qualified_acquisitions": 6, "qualified_disposals": 8, "total": 19, "height": 95.0, "acquisition_height": 31.6, "disposal_height": 68.4}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 3, "qualified_acquisitions": 1, "qualified_disposals": 2, "total": 4, "height": 20.0, "acquisition_height": 25.0, "disposal_height": 75.0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 2, "qualified_acquisitions": 1, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 3, "height": 15.0, "acquisition_height": 33.3, "disposal_height": 66.7}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-09-11", "latest_close": "40.820000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "16.86229602061265387918694532", "thirteen_week_change": "12.76243093922651933701657459", "four_week_change": "12.76243093922651933701657459", "range_high": "42.500000", "range_low": "29.580000", "average_volume": 30859408, "relative_strength": "39.115534", "market_dynamics": "0.796455", "fair_value": "16.302756", "fair_value_gap": "150.3871124612304815210385287", "trend_signal": "1", "one_week_change_label": "+16.9%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "+12.8%", "four_week_change_label": "+12.8%", "fair_value_gap_label": "+150.4%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-09-08", "insider": "FITZGERALD, MEGHAN", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-08", "insider": "FITZGERALD, MEGHAN", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "798000.0000", "value_label": "$798.0K"}, {"date": "2026-09-08", "insider": "FITZGERALD, MEGHAN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "176000.0000", "value_label": "$176.0K"}, {"date": "2026-08-28", "insider": "VENKER, ERIC", "role": "President & Immunovant CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-28", "insider": "VENKER, ERIC", "role": "President & Immunovant CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "5921064.6600", "value_label": "$5.9M"}, {"date": "2026-08-28", "insider": "VENKER, ERIC", "role": "President & Immunovant CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1232327.9200", "value_label": "$1.2M"}, {"date": "2026-08-28", "insider": "VENKER, ERIC", "role": "President & Immunovant CEO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "770000.0000", "value_label": "$770.0K"}, {"date": "2026-08-21", "insider": "SUKHATME, MAYUKH", "role": "Director, President & CIO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-21", "insider": "SUKHATME, MAYUKH", "role": "Director, President & CIO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "5280698.8800", "value_label": "$5.3M"}, {"date": "2026-08-21", "insider": "SUKHATME, MAYUKH", "role": "Director, President & CIO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "557310.6000", "value_label": "$557.3K"}, {"date": "2026-08-20", "insider": "SUKHATME, MAYUKH", "role": "Director, President & CIO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-20", "insider": "SUKHATME, MAYUKH", "role": "Director, President & CIO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "653458.7000", "value_label": "$653.5K"}, {"date": "2026-08-20", "insider": "VENKER, ERIC", "role": "President & Immunovant CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "512407.5600", "value_label": "$512.4K"}, {"date": "2026-08-20", "insider": "PULIK, RICHARD", "role": "CFO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "211793.1600", "value_label": "$211.8K"}, {"date": "2026-08-20", "insider": "SUKHATME, MAYUKH", "role": "Director, President & CIO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "67448.1500", "value_label": "$67.4K"}, {"date": "2026-08-19", "insider": "SUKHATME, MAYUKH", "role": "Director, President & CIO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-19", "insider": "SUKHATME, MAYUKH", "role": "Director, President & CIO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "6426655.8300", "value_label": "$6.4M"}, {"date": "2026-08-19", "insider": "SUKHATME, MAYUKH", "role": "Director, President & CIO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "665661.1500", "value_label": "$665.7K"}, {"date": "2026-08-18", "insider": "SUKHATME, MAYUKH", "role": "Director, President & CIO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-18", "insider": "SUKHATME, MAYUKH", "role": "Director, President & CIO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "3847109.1900", "value_label": "$3.8M"}, {"date": "2026-08-18", "insider": "SUKHATME, MAYUKH", "role": "Director, President & CIO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1182361.1800", "value_label": "$1.2M"}, {"date": "2026-08-18", "insider": "SUKHATME, MAYUKH", "role": "Director, President & CIO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "404792.8500", "value_label": "$404.8K"}, {"date": "2026-08-18", "insider": "SUKHATME, MAYUKH", "role": "Director, President & CIO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "122433.8500", "value_label": "$122.4K"}, {"date": "2026-08-17", "insider": "SUKHATME, MAYUKH", "role": "Director, President & CIO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-17", "insider": "SUKHATME, MAYUKH", "role": "Director, President & CIO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "10320628.7500", "value_label": "$10.3M"}, {"date": "2026-08-17", "insider": "SUKHATME, MAYUKH", "role": "Director, President & CIO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1096121.9500", "value_label": "$1.1M"}, {"date": "2026-08-14", "insider": "SUKHATME, MAYUKH", "role": "Director, President & CIO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-14", "insider": "SUKHATME, MAYUKH", "role": "Director, President & CIO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "8810302.7100", "value_label": "$8.8M"}, {"date": "2026-08-14", "insider": "SUKHATME, MAYUKH", "role": "Director, President & CIO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "936231.4500", "value_label": "$936.2K"}, {"date": "2026-07-27", "insider": "VENKER, ERIC", "role": "President & Immunovant CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-27", "insider": "VENKER, ERIC", "role": "President & Immunovant CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "6990000.0000", "value_label": "$7.0M"}, {"date": "2026-07-27", "insider": "VENKER, ERIC", "role": "President & Immunovant CEO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "770000.0000", "value_label": "$770.0K"}, {"date": "2026-07-17", "insider": "EPPERLY, MELISSA B,", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-17", "insider": "MOMTAZEE, JAMES C", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-17", "insider": "OREN, ILAN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-30", "insider": "FITZGERALD, MEGHAN", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-30", "insider": "MANCHESTER, KEITH S", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "7090000.0000", "value_label": "$7.1M"}, {"date": "2026-06-30", "insider": "GLINE, MATTHEW", "role": "Director, CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "2695691.6900", "value_label": "$2.7M"}, {"date": "2026-06-30", "insider": "SUKHATME, MAYUKH", "role": "Director, President & CIO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1659012.4200", "value_label": "$1.7M"}, {"date": "2026-06-30", "insider": "TORTI, FRANK", "role": "President and Vant Chair", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1426570.9000", "value_label": "$1.4M"}, {"date": "2026-06-30", "insider": "GOLD, DANIEL ALLEN", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "436766.4000", "value_label": "$436.8K"}, {"date": "2026-06-30", "insider": "MANCHESTER, KEITH S", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "436766.4000", "value_label": "$436.8K"}, {"date": "2026-06-30", "insider": "QVT, FINANCIAL LP", "role": "Director by Deputization", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "436766.4000", "value_label": "$436.8K"}, {"date": "2026-06-30", "insider": "FITZGERALD, MEGHAN", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "349000.0000", "value_label": "$349.0K"}, {"date": "2026-06-30", "insider": "FITZGERALD, MEGHAN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "88000.0000", "value_label": "$88.0K"}, {"date": "2026-06-29", "insider": "EPPERLY, MELISSA B,", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-29", "insider": "GOLD, DANIEL ALLEN", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "20754000.0000", "value_label": "$20.8M"}, {"date": "2026-06-29", "insider": "MANCHESTER, KEITH S", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "20754000.0000", "value_label": "$20.8M"}, {"date": "2026-06-29", "insider": "QVT, FINANCIAL LP", "role": "Director by Deputization", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "20754000.0000", "value_label": "$20.8M"}, {"date": "2026-06-29", "insider": "GOLD, DANIEL ALLEN", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "6888000.0000", "value_label": "$6.9M"}, {"date": "2026-06-29", "insider": "MANCHESTER, KEITH S", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "6888000.0000", "value_label": "$6.9M"}, {"date": "2026-06-29", "insider": "QVT, FINANCIAL LP", "role": "Director by Deputization", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "6888000.0000", "value_label": "$6.9M"}, {"date": "2026-06-29", "insider": "EPPERLY, MELISSA B,", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "514868.6400", "value_label": "$514.9K"}, {"date": "2026-06-29", "insider": "EPPERLY, MELISSA B,", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "95383.0800", "value_label": "$95.4K"}, {"date": "2026-06-29", "insider": "EPPERLY, MELISSA B,", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "79165.0000", "value_label": "$79.2K"}, {"date": "2026-06-26", "insider": "SUKHATME, MAYUKH", "role": "Director, President & CIO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-26", "insider": "SUKHATME, MAYUKH", "role": "Director, President & CIO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "17040000.0000", "value_label": "$17.0M"}, {"date": "2026-06-26", "insider": "GOLD, DANIEL ALLEN", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "11072750.0000", "value_label": "$11.1M"}, {"date": "2026-06-26", "insider": "MANCHESTER, KEITH S", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "11072750.0000", "value_label": "$11.1M"}, {"date": "2026-06-26", "insider": "QVT, FINANCIAL LP", "role": "Director by Deputization", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "11072750.0000", "value_label": "$11.1M"}, {"date": "2026-06-26", "insider": "GOLD, DANIEL ALLEN", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "10202559.3600", "value_label": "$10.2M"}, {"date": "2026-06-26", "insider": "MANCHESTER, KEITH S", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "10202559.3600", "value_label": "$10.2M"}, {"date": "2026-06-26", "insider": "QVT, FINANCIAL LP", "role": "Director by Deputization", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "10202559.3600", "value_label": "$10.2M"}, {"date": "2026-06-26", "insider": "SUKHATME, MAYUKH", "role": "Director, President & CIO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1925000.0000", "value_label": "$1.9M"}, {"date": "2026-06-25", "insider": "SUKHATME, MAYUKH", "role": "Director, President & CIO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-25", "insider": "SUKHATME, MAYUKH", "role": "Director, President & CIO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "17065000.0000", "value_label": "$17.1M"}, {"date": "2026-06-25", "insider": "SUKHATME, MAYUKH", "role": "Director, President & CIO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1925000.0000", "value_label": "$1.9M"}, {"date": "2026-06-24", "insider": "VENKER, ERIC", "role": "President & Immunovant CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-24", "insider": "VENKER, ERIC", "role": "President & Immunovant CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "5081966.3000", "value_label": "$5.1M"}, {"date": "2026-06-24", "insider": "VENKER, ERIC", "role": "President & Immunovant CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1549301.3400", "value_label": "$1.5M"}, {"date": "2026-06-24", "insider": "VENKER, ERIC", "role": "President & Immunovant CEO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "770000.0000", "value_label": "$770.0K"}, {"date": "2026-06-20", "insider": "HUMES, JENNIFER", "role": "Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "112582.2600", "value_label": "$112.6K"}, {"date": "2026-06-20", "insider": "PULIK, RICHARD", "role": "CFO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "66914.4700", "value_label": "$66.9K"}, {"date": "2026-05-22", "insider": "VENKER, ERIC", "role": "President & Immunovant CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-22", "insider": "VENKER, ERIC", "role": "President & Immunovant CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "6054000.0000", "value_label": "$6.1M"}, {"date": "2026-05-22", "insider": "VENKER, ERIC", "role": "President & Immunovant CEO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "770000.0000", "value_label": "$770.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-20", "insider": "VENKER, ERIC", "role": "President & Immunovant CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1117594.0300", "value_label": "$1.1M"}, {"date": "2026-05-20", "insider": "PULIK, RICHARD", "role": "CFO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "614558.4200", "value_label": "$614.6K"}, {"date": "2026-04-20", "insider": "HUMES, JENNIFER", "role": "Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-20", "insider": "HUMES, JENNIFER", "role": "Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-20", "insider": "PULIK, RICHARD", "role": "CFO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-20", "insider": "PULIK, RICHARD", "role": "CFO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-20", "insider": "VENKER, ERIC", "role": "President & Immunovant CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-20", "insider": "VENKER, ERIC", "role": "President & Immunovant CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "5918000.0000", "value_label": "$5.9M"}, {"date": "2026-04-20", "insider": "VENKER, ERIC", "role": "President & Immunovant CEO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "770000.0000", "value_label": "$770.0K"}, {"date": "2026-04-17", "insider": "EPPERLY, MELISSA B,", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-17", "insider": "MOMTAZEE, JAMES C", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-17", "insider": "OREN, ILAN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-17", "insider": "OREN, ILAN", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "2833.8500", "value_label": "$2.8K"}, {"date": "2026-04-17", "insider": "MOMTAZEE, JAMES C", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "2804.0200", "value_label": "$2.8K"}, {"date": "2026-04-16", "insider": "GLINE, MATTHEW", "role": "Director, CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "8449809.8400", "value_label": "$8.4M"}, {"date": "2026-04-08", "insider": "HUMES, JENNIFER", "role": "Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "384073.0600", "value_label": "$384.1K"}, {"date": "2026-03-31", "insider": "GLINE, MATTHEW", "role": "Director, CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "8439746.8000", "value_label": "$8.4M"}, {"date": "2026-03-31", "insider": "SUKHATME, MAYUKH", "role": "Director, President & CIO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "5194082.4000", "value_label": "$5.2M"}, {"date": "2026-03-31", "insider": "TORTI, FRANK", "role": "President and Vant Chair", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "4432969.5000", "value_label": "$4.4M"}, {"date": "2026-03-30", "insider": "GLINE, MATTHEW", "role": "Director, CEO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-03-30", "insider": "SUKHATME, MAYUKH", "role": "Director, President & CIO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-03-30", "insider": "GLINE, MATTHEW", "role": "Director, CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Capped Value Appreciation Rights", "evidence_class": "other", "value": "25048725.0000", "value_label": "$25.0M"}, {"date": "2026-03-30", "insider": "SUKHATME, MAYUKH", "role": "Director, President & CIO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Capped Value Appreciation Rights", "evidence_class": "other", "value": "15029223.5000", "value_label": "$15.0M"}, {"date": "2026-03-30", "insider": "GLINE, MATTHEW", "role": "Director, CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1421544.6600", "value_label": "$1.4M"}, {"date": "2026-03-30", "insider": "SUKHATME, MAYUKH", "role": "Director, President & CIO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "787255.6900", "value_label": "$787.3K"}, {"date": "2026-03-26", "insider": "FITZGERALD, MEGHAN", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-03-26", "insider": "FITZGERALD, MEGHAN", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1921500.0000", "value_label": "$1.9M"}, {"date": "2026-03-26", "insider": "FITZGERALD, MEGHAN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "616000.0000", "value_label": "$616.0K"}], "method": "Directional scores use deduplicated, priced common-share evidence with asymmetric disposal weighting, role, freshness, and size controls."}