{"scope": "company", "symbol": "RYAN", "name": "Ryan Specialty Group Holdings Inc", "intelligence": {"score": 57, "label": "Accumulation bias", "tone": "positive", "stance": "Watch for market confirmation", "brief": "Priced common-share acquisitions carry more weighted evidence than disposals after freshness, role, size, and duplicate controls.", "confidence": 88, "confidence_label": "Deep evidence", "filings": 44, "companies": 1, "insiders": 18, "signal_events": 10, "acquisition_events": 6, "disposal_events": 4, "acquisition_share": 60.0, "disposal_share": 40.0, "acquisition_value": 4568609.121, "disposal_value": 1849840.5019, "net_value": 2718768.6191, "acquisition_value_label": "$4.6M", "disposal_value_label": "$1.8M", "net_value_label": "$2.7M", "data_quality": 23, "priced_common_share": 23, "latest_date": "2026-09-08", "latest_signal_date": "2026-09-08", "oldest_date": "2026-04-01", "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 30, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 2, "bar_width": 6.7}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 9, "bar_width": 30.0}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 3, "bar_width": 10.0}], "roles": [{"label": "Director", "count": 21, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "Other executive", "count": 8, "bar_width": 38.1}, {"label": "Finance leadership", "count": 5, "bar_width": 23.8}, {"label": "Other or unspecified", "count": 5, "bar_width": 23.8}, {"label": "Large holder", "count": 3, "bar_width": 14.3}, {"label": "CEO and chair", "count": 2, "bar_width": 9.5}], "supports": ["6 distinct acquisition events survive duplicate and security-type controls.", "Participation spans 18 named insiders rather than one filing source.", "The latest qualifying evidence is fresh, dated 08 Sep 2026."], "risks": ["Most filings are awards, derivatives, unpriced common shares, or other securities and remain contextual."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-06-29", "label": "29 Jun", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-06", "label": "06 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-13", "label": "13 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 2, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 3, "height": 50.0, "acquisition_height": 33.3, "disposal_height": 66.7}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 3, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 3, "height": 50.0, "acquisition_height": 100.0, "disposal_height": 0.0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 6, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 6, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 2, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 3, "height": 50.0, "acquisition_height": 33.3, "disposal_height": 66.7}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 1, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 1, "height": 16.7, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-09-11", "latest_close": "38.120000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "-9.043187783345263660224290146", "thirteen_week_change": "-8.847441415590626494500239120", "four_week_change": "-8.847441415590626494500239120", "range_high": "48.061837", "range_low": "33.080000", "average_volume": 9889079, "relative_strength": "-20.665421", "market_dynamics": "0.719802", "fair_value": "53.432521", "fair_value_gap": "-28.65768021688514378724522468", "trend_signal": "1", "one_week_change_label": "-9.0%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "-8.8%", "four_week_change_label": "-8.8%", "fair_value_gap_label": "-28.7%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-09-08", "insider": "MULSHINE, BRENDAN MARTIN", "role": "Co-President and CRO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1620320.0000", "value_label": "$1.6M"}, {"date": "2026-09-04", "insider": "MULSHINE, BRENDAN MARTIN", "role": "Co-President and CRO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Units", "evidence_class": "other", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-04", "insider": "MULSHINE, BRENDAN MARTIN", "role": "Co-President and CRO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class B Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-04", "insider": "MULSHINE, BRENDAN MARTIN", "role": "Co-President and CRO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-14", "insider": "CORTEZI, NICHOLAS DOMINIC", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class B Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-14", "insider": "CORTEZI, NICHOLAS DOMINIC", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Units", "evidence_class": "other", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-14", "insider": "CORTEZI, NICHOLAS DOMINIC", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class B Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-14", "insider": "CORTEZI, NICHOLAS DOMINIC", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Units", "evidence_class": "other", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-13", "insider": "CONKLIN, MICHAEL", "role": "EVP & CHRO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class  A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "86343.9219", "value_label": "$86.3K"}, {"date": "2026-08-10", "insider": "BIENEN, HENRY S", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-04", "insider": "CONKLIN, MICHAEL", "role": "EVP & CHRO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Executive Chairman Stock Option", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-04", "insider": "KEOGH, STEPHEN PATRICK", "role": "Co-President and COO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Executive Chairman Stock Option", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-04", "insider": "RYAN, PATRICK G", "role": "Director, Executive Chairman, 10% Owner", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Call option (obligation to sell)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-22", "insider": "HAMILTON, JANICE M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-22", "insider": "HAMILTON, JANICE M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted LLC Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-22", "insider": "HAMILTON, JANICE M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "69758.3400", "value_label": "$69.8K"}, {"date": "2026-06-12", "insider": "KUCZINSKI, ANTHONY J", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "17885.0000", "value_label": "$17.9K"}, {"date": "2026-06-11", "insider": "KUCZINSKI, ANTHONY J", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "87075.0000", "value_label": "$87.1K"}, {"date": "2026-06-10", "insider": "ROGERS, JOHN W JR", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "263732.2500", "value_label": "$263.7K"}, {"date": "2026-06-05", "insider": "RYAN, PATRICK G", "role": "Director, Executive Chairman, 10% Owner", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "3899736.0000", "value_label": "$3.9M"}, {"date": "2026-06-03", "insider": "HAMILTON, JANICE M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "200292.7500", "value_label": "$200.3K"}, {"date": "2026-06-03", "insider": "KATZ, MARK STEPHEN", "role": "EVP & General Counsel", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "99888.1210", "value_label": "$99.9K"}, {"date": "2026-05-29", "insider": "BIENEN, HENRY S", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-28", "insider": "BIENEN, HENRY S", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-28", "insider": "BIENEN, HENRY S", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class  A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "HAMILTON, JANICE M", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Executive Chairman Stock Option", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "KATZ, MARK STEPHEN", "role": "EVP & General Counsel", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Executive Chairman Stock Option", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "MULSHINE, BRENDAN MARTIN", "role": "Co-President and CRO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Executive Chairman Stock Option", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "RYAN, PATRICK G", "role": "Director, Executive Chairman, 10% Owner", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Call option (obligation to sell)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "TURNER, TIMOTHY WILLIAM", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Executive Chairman Stock Option", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "WULLER, BENJAMIN MILES", "role": "CEO RSUM", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Executive Chairman Stock Option", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-28", "insider": "BIENEN, HENRY S", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class  A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-28", "insider": "BOLGER, DAVID P", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-28", "insider": "BUNGERT, MICHAEL G", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class  A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-28", "insider": "COLLINS, MICHELLE L", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-28", "insider": "CORNELLI, FRANCESCA", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-28", "insider": "CORTEZI, NICHOLAS DOMINIC", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-28", "insider": "KUCZINSKI, ANTHONY J", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-28", "insider": "OHALLERAN, MICHAEL D", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-28", "insider": "ROGERS, JOHN W JR", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-28", "insider": "RYAN, PATRICK G JR", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-01", "insider": "CONKLIN, MICHAEL", "role": "EVP & CHRO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Unit", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-01", "insider": "CONKLIN, MICHAEL", "role": "EVP & CHRO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class  A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-01", "insider": "CONKLIN, MICHAEL", "role": "EVP & CHRO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class  A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "73418.2400", "value_label": "$73.4K"}], "method": "Directional scores use deduplicated, priced common-share evidence with asymmetric disposal weighting, role, freshness, and size controls."}