{"scope": "company", "symbol": "SNWV", "name": "SANUWAVE Health, Inc. Common Stock", "intelligence": {"score": 13, "label": "Concentrated distribution", "tone": "negative", "stance": "Review exposure and filing context", "brief": "Priced common-share disposals are concentrated enough to warrant review, but they are not treated as a standalone bearish forecast.", "confidence": 81, "confidence_label": "Deep evidence", "filings": 16, "companies": 1, "insiders": 6, "signal_events": 11, "acquisition_events": 0, "disposal_events": 11, "acquisition_share": 0.0, "disposal_share": 100.0, "acquisition_value": 0.0, "disposal_value": 2186192.9664, "net_value": -2186192.9664, "acquisition_value_label": "$0", "disposal_value_label": "$2.2M", "net_value_label": "-$2.2M", "data_quality": 69, "priced_common_share": 69, "latest_date": "2026-06-30", "latest_signal_date": "2026-05-01", "oldest_date": "2026-04-17", "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 11, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 5, "bar_width": 45.5}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}], "roles": [{"label": "Large holder", "count": 11, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "Director", "count": 4, "bar_width": 36.4}, {"label": "CEO and chair", "count": 1, "bar_width": 9.1}], "supports": ["Participation spans 6 named insiders rather than one filing source."], "risks": ["Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight.", "The latest qualifying filing is more than 30 days old."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-07-06", "label": "06 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-13", "label": "13 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-21", "label": "21 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-09-18", "latest_close": "4.550000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "10.97560975609756097560975610", "thirteen_week_change": "-1.301518438177874186550976139", "four_week_change": "-1.301518438177874186550976139", "range_high": "13.000000", "range_low": "3.920000", "average_volume": 862437, "relative_strength": "-80.522045", "market_dynamics": "-1.113015", "fair_value": "18.500705", "fair_value_gap": "-75.40634262315949581380817650", "trend_signal": "0", "one_week_change_label": "+11.0%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "-1.3%", "four_week_change_label": "-1.3%", "fair_value_gap_label": "-75.4%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-06-30", "insider": "BAZAR, GREGORY MATTHEW", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-30", "insider": "BLIZARD, JEFFREY", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-30", "insider": "FRANK, MORGAN C.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-30", "insider": "MILLER, IAN D.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-30", "insider": "TYLER, JAMES", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-01", "insider": "OPALEYE, MANAGEMENT INC.", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "162409.9505", "value_label": "$162.4K"}, {"date": "2026-05-01", "insider": "OPALEYE, MANAGEMENT INC.", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "8055.2500", "value_label": "$8.1K"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "OPALEYE, MANAGEMENT INC.", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "387624.0000", "value_label": "$387.6K"}, {"date": "2026-04-30", "insider": "OPALEYE, MANAGEMENT INC.", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "16151.0000", "value_label": "$16.2K"}, {"date": "2026-04-29", "insider": "OPALEYE, MANAGEMENT INC.", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "402903.9360", "value_label": "$402.9K"}, {"date": "2026-04-29", "insider": "OPALEYE, MANAGEMENT INC.", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "17247.6000", "value_label": "$17.2K"}, {"date": "2026-04-28", "insider": "OPALEYE, MANAGEMENT INC.", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "808650.5112", "value_label": "$808.7K"}, {"date": "2026-04-28", "insider": "OPALEYE, MANAGEMENT INC.", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "46168.5000", "value_label": "$46.2K"}, {"date": "2026-04-21", "insider": "OPALEYE, MANAGEMENT INC.", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "4141.5050", "value_label": "$4.1K"}, {"date": "2026-04-17", "insider": "OPALEYE, MANAGEMENT INC.", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "230535.2137", "value_label": "$230.5K"}, {"date": "2026-04-17", "insider": "OPALEYE, MANAGEMENT INC.", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "102305.5000", "value_label": "$102.3K"}], "method": "Directional scores use deduplicated, priced common-share evidence with asymmetric disposal weighting, role, freshness, and size controls."}