{"scope": "company", "symbol": "TH", "name": "Target Hospitality Corp", "intelligence": {"score": 65, "label": "Accumulation bias", "tone": "positive", "stance": "Watch for market confirmation", "brief": "Priced common-share acquisitions carry more weighted evidence than disposals after freshness, role, size, and duplicate controls.", "confidence": 70, "confidence_label": "Well supported", "filings": 34, "companies": 1, "insiders": 11, "signal_events": 5, "acquisition_events": 2, "disposal_events": 3, "acquisition_share": 40.0, "disposal_share": 60.0, "acquisition_value": 375157.77, "disposal_value": 523612250.0, "net_value": -523237092.23, "acquisition_value_label": "$375.2K", "disposal_value_label": "$523.6M", "net_value_label": "-$523.2M", "data_quality": 15, "priced_common_share": 15, "latest_date": "2026-09-18", "latest_signal_date": "2026-09-18", "oldest_date": "2026-04-23", "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 19, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 15, "bar_width": 78.9}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}], "roles": [{"label": "Director", "count": 27, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "Large holder", "count": 5, "bar_width": 18.5}, {"label": "CEO and chair", "count": 1, "bar_width": 3.7}, {"label": "Other executive", "count": 1, "bar_width": 3.7}], "supports": ["Participation spans 11 named insiders rather than one filing source.", "The latest qualifying evidence is fresh, dated 18 Sep 2026."], "risks": ["Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight.", "Most filings are awards, derivatives, unpriced common shares, or other securities and remain contextual."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-07-06", "label": "06 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-13", "label": "13 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 2, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 2, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 100.0, "disposal_height": 0.0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 1, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 1, "height": 50.0, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 2, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 2, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 2, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 100.0, "disposal_height": 0.0}, {"start": "2026-09-21", "label": "21 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-09-18", "latest_close": "21.190000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "10.07792207792207792207792208", "thirteen_week_change": "18.71148459383753501400560224", "four_week_change": "18.71148459383753501400560224", "range_high": "21.420000", "range_low": "14.080000", "average_volume": 7015530, "relative_strength": "58.775506", "market_dynamics": "0.164061", "fair_value": "10.240833", "fair_value_gap": "106.9167615564085460626103365", "trend_signal": "1", "one_week_change_label": "+10.1%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "+18.7%", "four_week_change_label": "+18.7%", "fair_value_gap_label": "+106.9%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-09-18", "insider": "SCHRENK, TROY C.", "role": "Chief Commercial Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "124992.1200", "value_label": "$125.0K"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "ARCHER, JAMES BRADLEY", "role": "Director, Director and CEO and President", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "250165.6500", "value_label": "$250.2K"}, {"date": "2026-09-10", "insider": "TDR, CAPITAL II INVESTMENTS LP", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "285131000.0000", "value_label": "$285.1M"}, {"date": "2026-08-04", "insider": "SANCHACK, ERICH", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-04", "insider": "SMYTH, MARGARET MARY", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-18", "insider": "TDR, CAPITAL II INVESTMENTS LP", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-17", "insider": "ROBERTSON, STEPHEN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-17", "insider": "ROBERTSON, STEPHEN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-29", "insider": "TDR, CAPITAL II INVESTMENTS LP", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "131698000.0000", "value_label": "$131.7M"}, {"date": "2026-05-28", "insider": "ROBERTSON, STEPHEN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-28", "insider": "ROBERTSON, STEPHEN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-28", "insider": "ROBERTSON, STEPHEN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-28", "insider": "ROBERTSON, STEPHEN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-28", "insider": "TDR, CAPITAL II INVESTMENTS LP", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "HERNANDEZ, ALEJANDRO", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "HERNANDEZ, ALEJANDRO", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "HERNANDEZ, ALEJANDRO", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "HOHNSBEEN, PAUL", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "HOHNSBEEN, PAUL", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "HOHNSBEEN, PAUL", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "JIMMERSON, MARTIN L.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "JIMMERSON, MARTIN L.", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "JIMMERSON, MARTIN L.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "MEDLER, LINDA R", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "MEDLER, LINDA R", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "MEDLER, LINDA R", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "PATENAUDE, PAMELA H.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "PATENAUDE, PAMELA H.", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "PATENAUDE, PAMELA H.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "ROBERTSON, STEPHEN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "ROBERTSON, STEPHEN", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "ROBERTSON, STEPHEN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "HOHNSBEEN, PAUL", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-23", "insider": "TDR, CAPITAL II INVESTMENTS LP", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "106783250.0000", "value_label": "$106.8M"}], "method": "Directional scores use deduplicated, priced common-share evidence with asymmetric disposal weighting, role, freshness, and size controls."}