{"scope": "company", "symbol": "TVTX", "name": "Travere Therapeutics Inc", "intelligence": {"score": 48, "label": "Mixed activity", "tone": "neutral", "stance": "Check participation, transaction context and price together", "brief": "Acquisitions and disposals do not show a clear overall tilt.", "confidence": 60, "confidence_label": "Purpose not verified", "filings": 95, "companies": 1, "qualified_companies": 1, "insiders": 9, "signal_events": 71, "acquisition_events": 25, "disposal_events": 46, "acquisition_share": 35.2, "disposal_share": 64.8, "acquisition_value": 19446973.23, "disposal_value": 67011782.7758, "net_value": -47564809.5458, "acquisition_value_label": "$19.4M", "disposal_value_label": "$67.0M", "net_value_label": "-$47.6M", "data_quality": 75, "priced_common_share": 75, "latest_date": "2026-09-17", "latest_signal_date": "2026-09-17", "oldest_date": "2026-08-17", "recent_acquirers": 7, "cluster_companies": 1, "repeat_acquirers": 4, "largest_person_share": 14, "acquisition_companies": 0, "disposal_companies": 1, "method_version": "insider-2.0", "purpose_verified": false, "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 71, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 24, "bar_width": 33.8}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}], "roles": [{"label": "Other executive", "count": 52, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "Director", "count": 16, "bar_width": 30.8}, {"label": "CEO and chair", "count": 14, "bar_width": 26.9}, {"label": "Finance leadership", "count": 7, "bar_width": 13.5}, {"label": "Other or unspecified", "count": 6, "bar_width": 11.5}], "supports": ["71 priced common-share events after duplicate controls.", "9 named participants across 1 companies.", "1 companies have at least three named acquirers in the latest 14 days."], "risks": ["Transaction codes, filing dates and trading-plan flags are not supplied. Acquisitions are not verified discretionary purchases."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-07-13", "label": "13 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 2, "disposals": 7, "qualified_acquisitions": 2, "qualified_disposals": 5, "total": 9, "height": 11.5, "acquisition_height": 22.2, "disposal_height": 77.8}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 1, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 1, "height": 1.3, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 2, "disposals": 5, "qualified_acquisitions": 2, "qualified_disposals": 4, "total": 7, "height": 9.0, "acquisition_height": 28.6, "disposal_height": 71.4}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 21, "disposals": 57, "qualified_acquisitions": 21, "qualified_disposals": 36, "total": 78, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 26.9, "disposal_height": 73.1}, {"start": "2026-09-21", "label": "21 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-28", "label": "28 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-09-25", "latest_close": "59.440000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "-5.289993626513702995538559592", "thirteen_week_change": "1.002548853016142735768903993", "four_week_change": "-9.486828079792903913506928582", "range_high": "68.730000", "range_low": "53.000000", "average_volume": 7649794, "relative_strength": "26.897647", "market_dynamics": "0.171687", "fair_value": "22.750064", "fair_value_gap": "161.2739902621812404571697029", "trend_signal": "1", "one_week_change_label": "-5.3%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "+1.0%", "four_week_change_label": "-9.5%", "fair_value_gap_label": "+161.3%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-09-17", "insider": "DUBE, ERIC M", "role": "Director, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-17", "insider": "HEERMA, PETER", "role": "EVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-17", "insider": "DUBE, ERIC M", "role": "Director, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "6567875.9406", "value_label": "$6.6M"}, {"date": "2026-09-17", "insider": "DUBE, ERIC M", "role": "Director, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "2532226.6200", "value_label": "$2.5M"}, {"date": "2026-09-17", "insider": "HEERMA, PETER", "role": "EVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "538917.1938", "value_label": "$538.9K"}, {"date": "2026-09-17", "insider": "DUBE, ERIC M", "role": "Director, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "441795.3416", "value_label": "$441.8K"}, {"date": "2026-09-17", "insider": "HEERMA, PETER", "role": "EVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "185516.8000", "value_label": "$185.5K"}, {"date": "2026-09-16", "insider": "DUBE, ERIC M", "role": "Director, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-16", "insider": "HEERMA, PETER", "role": "EVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-16", "insider": "HEERMA, PETER", "role": "EVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-16", "insider": "HEERMA, PETER", "role": "EVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-16", "insider": "ROTE, WILLIAM E.", "role": "Chief Research Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-16", "insider": "ROTE, WILLIAM E.", "role": "Chief Research Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-16", "insider": "ROTE, WILLIAM E.", "role": "Chief Research Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-16", "insider": "DUBE, ERIC M", "role": "Director, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "6307964.3588", "value_label": "$6.3M"}, {"date": "2026-09-16", "insider": "DUBE, ERIC M", "role": "Director, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "6117289.2625", "value_label": "$6.1M"}, {"date": "2026-09-16", "insider": "HEERMA, PETER", "role": "EVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "5920181.5484", "value_label": "$5.9M"}, {"date": "2026-09-16", "insider": "HEERMA, PETER", "role": "EVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "5035906.3698", "value_label": "$5.0M"}, {"date": "2026-09-16", "insider": "DUBE, ERIC M", "role": "Director, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "4570928.9400", "value_label": "$4.6M"}, {"date": "2026-09-16", "insider": "ROTE, WILLIAM E.", "role": "Chief Research Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "4109397.0320", "value_label": "$4.1M"}, {"date": "2026-09-16", "insider": "ROTE, WILLIAM E.", "role": "Chief Research Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "3037247.1996", "value_label": "$3.0M"}, {"date": "2026-09-16", "insider": "ROTE, WILLIAM E.", "role": "Chief Research Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1545600.0000", "value_label": "$1.5M"}, {"date": "2026-09-16", "insider": "HEERMA, PETER", "role": "EVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1125000.0000", "value_label": "$1.1M"}, {"date": "2026-09-16", "insider": "HEERMA, PETER", "role": "EVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "850300.0000", "value_label": "$850.3K"}, {"date": "2026-09-16", "insider": "ROTE, WILLIAM E.", "role": "Chief Research Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "850300.0000", "value_label": "$850.3K"}, {"date": "2026-09-16", "insider": "HEERMA, PETER", "role": "EVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "476232.9600", "value_label": "$476.2K"}, {"date": "2026-09-16", "insider": "ROTE, WILLIAM E.", "role": "Chief Research Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "6286.0000", "value_label": "$6.3K"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "CALVIN, SANDRA", "role": "SVP, CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "CALVIN, SANDRA", "role": "SVP, CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "CALVIN, SANDRA", "role": "SVP, CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "CLINE, CHRISTOPHER R.", "role": "CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "DUBE, ERIC M", "role": "Director, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "HEERMA, PETER", "role": "EVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "HEERMA, PETER", "role": "EVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "HEERMA, PETER", "role": "EVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "INRIG, JULA", "role": "EVP, Head of R&D & CMO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "REED, ELIZABETH E", "role": "Chief Legal Officer and GC", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "ROTE, WILLIAM E.", "role": "Chief Research Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "ROTE, WILLIAM E.", "role": "Chief Research Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "HEERMA, PETER", "role": "EVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "4463875.1946", "value_label": "$4.5M"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "ROTE, WILLIAM E.", "role": "Chief Research Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "3961850.5580", "value_label": "$4.0M"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "DUBE, ERIC M", "role": "Director, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "3936526.7610", "value_label": "$3.9M"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "DUBE, ERIC M", "role": "Director, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "2232844.4400", "value_label": "$2.2M"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "ROTE, WILLIAM E.", "role": "Chief Research Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1818316.5592", "value_label": "$1.8M"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "DUBE, ERIC M", "role": "Director, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1804222.0188", "value_label": "$1.8M"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "HEERMA, PETER", "role": "EVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1716379.1056", "value_label": "$1.7M"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "CLINE, CHRISTOPHER R.", "role": "CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1703240.8337", "value_label": "$1.7M"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "INRIG, JULA", "role": "EVP, Head of R&D & CMO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1574604.0130", "value_label": "$1.6M"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "REED, ELIZABETH E", "role": "Chief Legal Officer and GC", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1359971.1130", "value_label": "$1.4M"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "CLINE, CHRISTOPHER R.", "role": "CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1298174.8065", "value_label": "$1.3M"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "INRIG, JULA", "role": "EVP, Head of R&D & CMO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1082396.6728", "value_label": "$1.1M"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "HEERMA, PETER", "role": "EVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1055927.0400", "value_label": "$1.1M"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "ROTE, WILLIAM E.", "role": "Chief Research Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "984750.0000", "value_label": "$984.8K"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "REED, ELIZABETH E", "role": "Chief Legal Officer and GC", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "868964.6924", "value_label": "$869.0K"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "ROTE, WILLIAM E.", "role": "Chief Research Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "712114.0000", "value_label": "$712.1K"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "REED, ELIZABETH E", "role": "Chief Legal Officer and GC", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "579750.0000", "value_label": "$579.8K"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "CLINE, CHRISTOPHER R.", "role": "CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "348800.0000", "value_label": "$348.8K"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "HEERMA, PETER", "role": "EVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "326177.1800", "value_label": "$326.2K"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "INRIG, JULA", "role": "EVP, Head of R&D & CMO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "289287.3500", "value_label": "$289.3K"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "CALVIN, SANDRA", "role": "SVP, CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "265627.1250", "value_label": "$265.6K"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "DUBE, ERIC M", "role": "Director, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "197421.8268", "value_label": "$197.4K"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "ROTE, WILLIAM E.", "role": "Chief Research Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "190952.4000", "value_label": "$191.0K"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "CLINE, CHRISTOPHER R.", "role": "CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "121004.3500", "value_label": "$121.0K"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "INRIG, JULA", "role": "EVP, Head of R&D & CMO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "101896.0000", "value_label": "$101.9K"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "HEERMA, PETER", "role": "EVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "93457.6083", "value_label": "$93.5K"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "REED, ELIZABETH E", "role": "Chief Legal Officer and GC", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "89166.2800", "value_label": "$89.2K"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "HEERMA, PETER", "role": "EVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "89112.9400", "value_label": "$89.1K"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "CALVIN, SANDRA", "role": "SVP, CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "68750.0000", "value_label": "$68.8K"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "CALVIN, SANDRA", "role": "SVP, CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "50278.4800", "value_label": "$50.3K"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "CALVIN, SANDRA", "role": "SVP, CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "33247.5000", "value_label": "$33.2K"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "HEERMA, PETER", "role": "EVP, CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "30934.4000", "value_label": "$30.9K"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "CALVIN, SANDRA", "role": "SVP, CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "28000.0000", "value_label": "$28.0K"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "CLINE, CHRISTOPHER R.", "role": "CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "26124.0000", "value_label": "$26.1K"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "INRIG, JULA", "role": "EVP, Head of R&D & CMO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "26124.0000", "value_label": "$26.1K"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "REED, ELIZABETH E", "role": "Chief Legal Officer and GC", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "19593.0000", "value_label": "$19.6K"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "CALVIN, SANDRA", "role": "SVP, CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "19098.9900", "value_label": "$19.1K"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "DUBE, ERIC M", "role": "Director, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "17633.7000", "value_label": "$17.6K"}, {"date": "2026-09-15", "insider": "ROTE, WILLIAM E.", "role": "Chief Research Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "17633.7000", "value_label": "$17.6K"}, {"date": "2026-09-10", "insider": "MECKLER, JEFFREY A", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-10", "insider": "MECKLER, JEFFREY A", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "944487.6000", "value_label": "$944.5K"}, {"date": "2026-09-10", "insider": "MECKLER, JEFFREY A", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "265200.0000", "value_label": "$265.2K"}, {"date": "2026-09-10", "insider": "MECKLER, JEFFREY A", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "211072.8000", "value_label": "$211.1K"}, {"date": "2026-09-10", "insider": "MECKLER, JEFFREY A", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "174400.0000", "value_label": "$174.4K"}, {"date": "2026-09-10", "insider": "MECKLER, JEFFREY A", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "111165.8900", "value_label": "$111.2K"}, {"date": "2026-09-10", "insider": "MECKLER, JEFFREY A", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "79380.0000", "value_label": "$79.4K"}, {"date": "2026-09-02", "insider": "CLINE, CHRISTOPHER R.", "role": "CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "42609.5400", "value_label": "$42.6K"}, {"date": "2026-08-18", "insider": "LYONS, GARY A", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-18", "insider": "LYONS, GARY A", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "259390.1900", "value_label": "$259.4K"}, {"date": "2026-08-18", "insider": "LYONS, GARY A", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "87200.0000", "value_label": "$87.2K"}, {"date": "2026-08-18", "insider": "LYONS, GARY A", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "57470.1300", "value_label": "$57.5K"}, {"date": "2026-08-17", "insider": "LYONS, GARY A", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-17", "insider": "LYONS, GARY A", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "165099.7400", "value_label": "$165.1K"}, {"date": "2026-08-17", "insider": "LYONS, GARY A", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "118804.9100", "value_label": "$118.8K"}, {"date": "2026-08-17", "insider": "LYONS, GARY A", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "87200.0000", "value_label": "$87.2K"}, {"date": "2026-08-17", "insider": "LYONS, GARY A", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "32081.0000", "value_label": "$32.1K"}, {"date": "2026-06-22", "insider": "INRIG, JULA", "role": "CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-12", "insider": "BAYNES, ROY D.", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-12", "insider": "COUGHLIN, TIMOTHY", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-12", "insider": "COUGHLIN, TIMOTHY", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "500747.0000", "value_label": "$500.7K"}, {"date": "2026-06-12", "insider": "COUGHLIN, TIMOTHY", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "265200.0000", "value_label": "$265.2K"}, {"date": "2026-06-12", "insider": "BAYNES, ROY D.", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "225000.0000", "value_label": "$225.0K"}, {"date": "2026-06-12", "insider": "BAYNES, ROY D.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "96210.0000", "value_label": "$96.2K"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "BAYNES, ROY D.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "BAYNES, ROY D.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "BRUHN, SUZANNE LOUISE", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "BRUHN, SUZANNE LOUISE", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "COUGHLIN, TIMOTHY", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "COUGHLIN, TIMOTHY", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "LYONS, GARY A", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "LYONS, GARY A", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "MECKLER, JEFFREY A", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "MECKLER, JEFFREY A", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "ORWIN, JOHN A", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "ORWIN, JOHN A", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "POOLE, SANDRA", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "POOLE, SANDRA", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "SQUARER, RON", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "SQUARER, RON", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "WILLIAMS, BRINKLEY RUTH", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-19", "insider": "WILLIAMS, BRINKLEY RUTH", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-15", "insider": "COUGHLIN, TIMOTHY", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "141342.5000", "value_label": "$141.3K"}, {"date": "2026-05-06", "insider": "DUBE, ERIC M", "role": "Director, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "988875.0000", "value_label": "$988.9K"}, {"date": "2026-05-06", "insider": "ROTE, WILLIAM E.", "role": "Chief Research Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "121433.8500", "value_label": "$121.4K"}, {"date": "2026-05-06", "insider": "REED, ELIZABETH E", "role": "Chief Legal Officer and GC", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "91240.2000", "value_label": "$91.2K"}, {"date": "2026-05-06", "insider": "INRIG, JULA", "role": "CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "13668.4500", "value_label": "$13.7K"}, {"date": "2026-05-06", "insider": "CLINE, CHRISTOPHER R.", "role": "CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "13624.5000", "value_label": "$13.6K"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "BAYNES, ROY D.", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "BAYNES, ROY D.", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "209925.0000", "value_label": "$209.9K"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "CLINE, CHRISTOPHER R.", "role": "CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "101743.6500", "value_label": "$101.7K"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "HEERMA, PETER", "role": "CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "101417.1000", "value_label": "$101.4K"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "INRIG, JULA", "role": "CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "101417.1000", "value_label": "$101.4K"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "REED, ELIZABETH E", "role": "Chief Legal Officer and GC", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "101417.1000", "value_label": "$101.4K"}, {"date": "2026-05-05", "insider": "BAYNES, ROY D.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "82215.0000", "value_label": "$82.2K"}, {"date": "2026-05-04", "insider": "CLINE, CHRISTOPHER R.", "role": "CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Performance-based restricted stock units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-04", "insider": "CLINE, CHRISTOPHER R.", "role": "CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-04", "insider": "CLINE, CHRISTOPHER R.", "role": "CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Performance-based restricted stock units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-04", "insider": "DUBE, ERIC M", "role": "Director, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Performance-based restricted stock units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-04", "insider": "DUBE, ERIC M", "role": "Director, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-04", "insider": "DUBE, ERIC M", "role": "Director, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Performance-based restricted stock units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-04", "insider": "HEERMA, PETER", "role": "CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Performance-based restricted stock units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-04", "insider": "HEERMA, PETER", "role": "CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-04", "insider": "HEERMA, PETER", "role": "CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Performance-based restricted stock units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-04", "insider": "INRIG, JULA", "role": "CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-04", "insider": "INRIG, JULA", "role": "CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Performance-based restricted stock units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-04", "insider": "INRIG, JULA", "role": "CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Performance-based restricted stock units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-04", "insider": "INRIG, JULA", "role": "CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-04", "insider": "MECKLER, JEFFREY A", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-04", "insider": "REED, ELIZABETH E", "role": "Chief Legal Officer and GC", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Performance-based restricted stock units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-04", "insider": "REED, ELIZABETH E", "role": "Chief Legal Officer and GC", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee stock option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-04", "insider": "REED, ELIZABETH E", "role": "Chief Legal Officer and GC", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Performance-based restricted stock units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-04", "insider": "REED, ELIZABETH E", "role": "Chief Legal Officer and GC", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-04", "insider": "ROTE, WILLIAM E.", "role": "Chief Research Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Performance-based restricted stock units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-04", "insider": "ROTE, WILLIAM E.", "role": "Chief Research Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-04", "insider": "ROTE, WILLIAM E.", "role": "Chief Research Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Performance-based restricted stock units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-04", "insider": "INRIG, JULA", "role": "CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "900000.0000", "value_label": "$900.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-04", "insider": "REED, ELIZABETH E", "role": "Chief Legal Officer and GC", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "900000.0000", "value_label": "$900.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-04", "insider": "INRIG, JULA", "role": "CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "448000.0000", "value_label": "$448.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-04", "insider": "MECKLER, JEFFREY A", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "360000.0000", "value_label": "$360.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-04", "insider": "REED, ELIZABETH E", "role": "Chief Legal Officer and GC", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "359200.0000", "value_label": "$359.2K"}, {"date": "2026-05-04", "insider": "MECKLER, JEFFREY A", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "130640.0000", "value_label": "$130.6K"}], "method": "Activity scores use priced common-share proxies, deduplicated by person, with capped participant contributions and equal company weights in group readings. Transaction purpose is unverified; quality is capped at 60."}