{"scope": "company", "symbol": "TWST", "name": "Twist Bioscience Corp", "intelligence": {"score": 30, "label": "Concentrated distribution", "tone": "negative", "stance": "Review exposure and filing context", "brief": "Priced common-share disposals are concentrated enough to warrant review, but they are not treated as a standalone bearish forecast.", "confidence": 98, "confidence_label": "Deep evidence", "filings": 105, "companies": 1, "insiders": 10, "signal_events": 93, "acquisition_events": 11, "disposal_events": 82, "acquisition_share": 11.8, "disposal_share": 88.2, "acquisition_value": 6799750.09, "disposal_value": 57591809.0805, "net_value": -50792058.9905, "acquisition_value_label": "$6.8M", "disposal_value_label": "$57.6M", "net_value_label": "-$50.8M", "data_quality": 89, "priced_common_share": 89, "latest_date": "2026-09-08", "latest_signal_date": "2026-09-08", "oldest_date": "2026-04-01", "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 94, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 11, "bar_width": 11.7}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}], "roles": [{"label": "CEO and chair", "count": 39, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "Other executive", "count": 26, "bar_width": 66.7}, {"label": "Other or unspecified", "count": 22, "bar_width": 56.4}, {"label": "Director", "count": 11, "bar_width": 28.2}, {"label": "Finance leadership", "count": 7, "bar_width": 17.9}], "supports": ["11 distinct acquisition events survive duplicate and security-type controls.", "Participation spans 10 named insiders rather than one filing source.", "The latest qualifying evidence is fresh, dated 08 Sep 2026."], "risks": ["Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-06-29", "label": "29 Jun", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-06", "label": "06 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 1, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 1, "height": 6.2, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-07-13", "label": "13 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 1, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 1, "height": 6.2, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 8, "qualified_acquisitions": 1, "qualified_disposals": 7, "total": 9, "height": 56.2, "acquisition_height": 11.1, "disposal_height": 88.9}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 2, "disposals": 5, "qualified_acquisitions": 2, "qualified_disposals": 3, "total": 7, "height": 43.8, "acquisition_height": 28.6, "disposal_height": 71.4}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 15, "qualified_acquisitions": 1, "qualified_disposals": 14, "total": 16, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 6.2, "disposal_height": 93.8}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 6, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 6, "total": 6, "height": 37.5, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 4, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 4, "total": 4, "height": 25.0, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-09-11", "latest_close": "127.220000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "2.004490057729313662604233483", "thirteen_week_change": "7.295268617694189086615501392", "four_week_change": "7.295268617694189086615501392", "range_high": "155.440000", "range_low": "77.285000", "average_volume": 8464308, "relative_strength": "98.874162", "market_dynamics": "1.510497", "fair_value": "45.096891", "fair_value_gap": "182.1037042220937137329489077", "trend_signal": "1", "one_week_change_label": "+2.0%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "+7.3%", "four_week_change_label": "+7.3%", "fair_value_gap_label": "+182.1%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-09-08", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "282280.4480", "value_label": "$282.3K"}, {"date": "2026-09-08", "insider": "GREEN, PAULA", "role": "SVP of Human Resources", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "111219.9680", "value_label": "$111.2K"}, {"date": "2026-09-08", "insider": "CHO, DENNIS", "role": "See Remarks", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "50521.0880", "value_label": "$50.5K"}, {"date": "2026-09-08", "insider": "WERNER, ROBERT F.", "role": "Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "29184.5120", "value_label": "$29.2K"}, {"date": "2026-08-25", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1904333.4720", "value_label": "$1.9M"}, {"date": "2026-08-25", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1851979.7800", "value_label": "$1.9M"}, {"date": "2026-08-25", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1413203.7870", "value_label": "$1.4M"}, {"date": "2026-08-25", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "979433.0000", "value_label": "$979.4K"}, {"date": "2026-08-25", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "168809.4780", "value_label": "$168.8K"}, {"date": "2026-08-24", "insider": "WERNER, ROBERT F.", "role": "Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "120220.1420", "value_label": "$120.2K"}, {"date": "2026-08-21", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "923259.1740", "value_label": "$923.3K"}, {"date": "2026-08-21", "insider": "FINN, PATRICK JOHN", "role": "President and COO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "562661.0360", "value_label": "$562.7K"}, {"date": "2026-08-21", "insider": "LAPONIS, ADAM", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "273264.6900", "value_label": "$273.3K"}, {"date": "2026-08-21", "insider": "CHO, DENNIS", "role": "See Remarks", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "222227.4680", "value_label": "$222.2K"}, {"date": "2026-08-21", "insider": "GREEN, PAULA", "role": "SVP of Human Resources", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "189129.7600", "value_label": "$189.1K"}, {"date": "2026-08-21", "insider": "WERNER, ROBERT F.", "role": "Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "93035.1540", "value_label": "$93.0K"}, {"date": "2026-08-19", "insider": "CHO, DENNIS", "role": "See Remarks", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1843098.7500", "value_label": "$1.8M"}, {"date": "2026-08-18", "insider": "FINN, PATRICK JOHN", "role": "President and COO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-18", "insider": "FINN, PATRICK JOHN", "role": "President and COO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "3865695.2460", "value_label": "$3.9M"}, {"date": "2026-08-18", "insider": "FINN, PATRICK JOHN", "role": "President and COO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1584636.7500", "value_label": "$1.6M"}, {"date": "2026-08-18", "insider": "FINN, PATRICK JOHN", "role": "President and COO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1548205.7860", "value_label": "$1.5M"}, {"date": "2026-08-18", "insider": "FINN, PATRICK JOHN", "role": "President and COO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1217266.4840", "value_label": "$1.2M"}, {"date": "2026-08-18", "insider": "FINN, PATRICK JOHN", "role": "President and COO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1043736.9960", "value_label": "$1.0M"}, {"date": "2026-08-18", "insider": "FINN, PATRICK JOHN", "role": "President and COO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "761860.0720", "value_label": "$761.9K"}, {"date": "2026-08-18", "insider": "FINN, PATRICK JOHN", "role": "President and COO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "535680.0000", "value_label": "$535.7K"}, {"date": "2026-08-18", "insider": "FINN, PATRICK JOHN", "role": "President and COO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "245162.0000", "value_label": "$245.2K"}, {"date": "2026-08-12", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-12", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "2495508.3712", "value_label": "$2.5M"}, {"date": "2026-08-12", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "531920.3200", "value_label": "$531.9K"}, {"date": "2026-08-12", "insider": "BLAKE, KATRYN", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "275251.2000", "value_label": "$275.3K"}, {"date": "2026-08-10", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-10", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "14183050.8570", "value_label": "$14.2M"}, {"date": "2026-08-10", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "3021057.8800", "value_label": "$3.0M"}, {"date": "2026-08-07", "insider": "CHESS, ROBERT", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-07", "insider": "CHESS, ROBERT", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "2042261.1300", "value_label": "$2.0M"}, {"date": "2026-08-07", "insider": "CHESS, ROBERT", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "218978.1300", "value_label": "$219.0K"}, {"date": "2026-08-05", "insider": "CHO, DENNIS", "role": "See Remarks", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1558998.7500", "value_label": "$1.6M"}, {"date": "2026-08-03", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "435223.4412", "value_label": "$435.2K"}, {"date": "2026-08-03", "insider": "FINN, PATRICK JOHN", "role": "President and COO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "246407.6256", "value_label": "$246.4K"}, {"date": "2026-08-03", "insider": "GREEN, PAULA", "role": "SVP of Human Resources", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "96668.9196", "value_label": "$96.7K"}, {"date": "2026-08-03", "insider": "CHO, DENNIS", "role": "See Remarks", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "91293.6840", "value_label": "$91.3K"}, {"date": "2026-08-03", "insider": "WERNER, ROBERT F.", "role": "Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "14248.6404", "value_label": "$14.2K"}, {"date": "2026-07-23", "insider": "FINN, PATRICK JOHN", "role": "President and COO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "210132.5340", "value_label": "$210.1K"}, {"date": "2026-07-09", "insider": "LAPONIS, ADAM", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "226307.2660", "value_label": "$226.3K"}, {"date": "2026-06-25", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1793600.0000", "value_label": "$1.8M"}, {"date": "2026-06-24", "insider": "CHO, DENNIS", "role": "See Remarks", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1274898.7500", "value_label": "$1.3M"}, {"date": "2026-06-22", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "147400.2112", "value_label": "$147.4K"}, {"date": "2026-06-22", "insider": "CHO, DENNIS", "role": "See Remarks", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "30213.5504", "value_label": "$30.2K"}, {"date": "2026-06-22", "insider": "GREEN, PAULA", "role": "SVP of Human Resources", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "25410.8184", "value_label": "$25.4K"}, {"date": "2026-06-15", "insider": "GREEN, PAULA", "role": "SVP of Human Resources", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-15", "insider": "GREEN, PAULA", "role": "SVP of Human Resources", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1967856.1397", "value_label": "$2.0M"}, {"date": "2026-06-15", "insider": "GREEN, PAULA", "role": "SVP of Human Resources", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "609776.2100", "value_label": "$609.8K"}, {"date": "2026-06-15", "insider": "GREEN, PAULA", "role": "SVP of Human Resources", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "166631.6340", "value_label": "$166.6K"}, {"date": "2026-06-08", "insider": "WERNER, ROBERT F.", "role": "Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-08", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "158197.1130", "value_label": "$158.2K"}, {"date": "2026-06-08", "insider": "WERNER, ROBERT F.", "role": "Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "77841.8900", "value_label": "$77.8K"}, {"date": "2026-06-08", "insider": "GREEN, PAULA", "role": "SVP of Human Resources", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "61742.2728", "value_label": "$61.7K"}, {"date": "2026-06-08", "insider": "CHO, DENNIS", "role": "See Remarks", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "28077.3684", "value_label": "$28.1K"}, {"date": "2026-06-08", "insider": "WERNER, ROBERT F.", "role": "Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "16203.8544", "value_label": "$16.2K"}, {"date": "2026-05-29", "insider": "CHO, DENNIS", "role": "See Remarks", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "990798.7500", "value_label": "$990.8K"}, {"date": "2026-05-29", "insider": "LAPONIS, ADAM", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "280000.0000", "value_label": "$280.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-28", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-28", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "517988.9484", "value_label": "$518.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-28", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "443590.1565", "value_label": "$443.6K"}, {"date": "2026-05-28", "insider": "STAROVASNIK, MELISSA A.", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "170000.0000", "value_label": "$170.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-28", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "145265.4000", "value_label": "$145.3K"}, {"date": "2026-05-28", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "96812.5392", "value_label": "$96.8K"}, {"date": "2026-05-28", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "60162.9300", "value_label": "$60.2K"}, {"date": "2026-05-27", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Employee Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-27", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1549561.4784", "value_label": "$1.5M"}, {"date": "2026-05-27", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "220649.9400", "value_label": "$220.6K"}, {"date": "2026-05-27", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "83845.8445", "value_label": "$83.8K"}, {"date": "2026-05-26", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Employee Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-26", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1580245.8498", "value_label": "$1.6M"}, {"date": "2026-05-26", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "214167.2400", "value_label": "$214.2K"}, {"date": "2026-05-26", "insider": "WERNER, ROBERT F.", "role": "Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "49987.2000", "value_label": "$50.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-26", "insider": "STAROVASNIK, MELISSA A.", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "30520.0000", "value_label": "$30.5K"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "366834.2160", "value_label": "$366.8K"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "FINN, PATRICK JOHN", "role": "President and COO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "221549.1200", "value_label": "$221.5K"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "LAPONIS, ADAM", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "107525.8830", "value_label": "$107.5K"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "CHO, DENNIS", "role": "See Remarks", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "87447.9940", "value_label": "$87.4K"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "GREEN, PAULA", "role": "SVP of Human Resources", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "74506.5430", "value_label": "$74.5K"}, {"date": "2026-05-21", "insider": "WERNER, ROBERT F.", "role": "Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "36640.8160", "value_label": "$36.6K"}, {"date": "2026-05-12", "insider": "JOHANNESSEN, JAN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Employee Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-12", "insider": "JOHANNESSEN, JAN", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "673440.0000", "value_label": "$673.4K"}, {"date": "2026-05-12", "insider": "JOHANNESSEN, JAN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "168000.0000", "value_label": "$168.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-08", "insider": "WERNER, ROBERT F.", "role": "Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "282186.6410", "value_label": "$282.2K"}, {"date": "2026-05-04", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "293001.8976", "value_label": "$293.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-04", "insider": "FINN, PATRICK JOHN", "role": "President and COO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "162531.1872", "value_label": "$162.5K"}, {"date": "2026-05-04", "insider": "CHO, DENNIS", "role": "See Remarks", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "112125.9456", "value_label": "$112.1K"}, {"date": "2026-05-04", "insider": "GREEN, PAULA", "role": "SVP of Human Resources", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "63778.0608", "value_label": "$63.8K"}, {"date": "2026-05-04", "insider": "WERNER, ROBERT F.", "role": "Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "9372.4032", "value_label": "$9.4K"}, {"date": "2026-04-27", "insider": "STAROVASNIK, MELISSA A.", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "30915.0000", "value_label": "$30.9K"}, {"date": "2026-04-23", "insider": "FINN, PATRICK JOHN", "role": "President and COO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "141026.2810", "value_label": "$141.0K"}, {"date": "2026-04-22", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Employee Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-22", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "516325.2500", "value_label": "$516.3K"}, {"date": "2026-04-22", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "71098.0200", "value_label": "$71.1K"}, {"date": "2026-04-22", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "9966.0000", "value_label": "$10.0K"}, {"date": "2026-04-21", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Employee Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-21", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "104666.1000", "value_label": "$104.7K"}, {"date": "2026-04-21", "insider": "LEPROUST, EMILY M.", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "14200.2000", "value_label": "$14.2K"}, {"date": "2026-04-17", "insider": "LAPONIS, ADAM", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "240000.0000", "value_label": "$240.0K"}, {"date": "2026-04-14", "insider": "LAPONIS, ADAM", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "165000.0000", "value_label": "$165.0K"}, {"date": "2026-04-09", "insider": "LAPONIS, ADAM", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "129561.7330", "value_label": "$129.6K"}, {"date": "2026-04-01", "insider": "STAROVASNIK, MELISSA A.", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "51000.0000", "value_label": "$51.0K"}], "method": "Directional scores use deduplicated, priced common-share evidence with asymmetric disposal weighting, role, freshness, and size controls."}