{"scope": "company", "symbol": "UA", "name": "Under Armour Inc C", "intelligence": {"score": 80, "label": "Conviction accumulation", "tone": "positive", "stance": "Research constructive setups", "brief": "Priced common-share acquisitions carry more weighted evidence than disposals after freshness, role, size, and duplicate controls.", "confidence": 52, "confidence_label": "Developing", "filings": 43, "companies": 1, "insiders": 20, "signal_events": 4, "acquisition_events": 4, "disposal_events": 0, "acquisition_share": 100.0, "disposal_share": 0.0, "acquisition_value": 5969260.0719, "disposal_value": 0.0, "net_value": 5969260.0719, "acquisition_value_label": "$6.0M", "disposal_value_label": "$0", "net_value_label": "$6.0M", "data_quality": 9, "priced_common_share": 9, "latest_date": "2026-08-28", "latest_signal_date": "2026-08-11", "oldest_date": "2026-04-01", "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 42, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 1, "bar_width": 2.4}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}], "roles": [{"label": "Director", "count": 24, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "Other executive", "count": 12, "bar_width": 50.0}, {"label": "Large holder", "count": 3, "bar_width": 12.5}, {"label": "CEO and chair", "count": 2, "bar_width": 8.3}, {"label": "Finance leadership", "count": 2, "bar_width": 8.3}], "supports": ["4 distinct acquisition events survive duplicate and security-type controls.", "Participation spans 20 named insiders rather than one filing source."], "risks": ["Most filings are awards, derivatives, unpriced common shares, or other securities and remain contextual.", "The latest qualifying filing is more than 30 days old."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-06-29", "label": "29 Jun", "acquisitions": 7, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 7, "height": 58.3, "acquisition_height": 100.0, "disposal_height": 0.0}, {"start": "2026-07-06", "label": "06 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-13", "label": "13 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 1, "qualified_acquisitions": 1, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 2, "height": 16.7, "acquisition_height": 50.0, "disposal_height": 50.0}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 11, "disposals": 1, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 12, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 91.7, "disposal_height": 8.3}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-09-11", "latest_close": "4.990000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "-2.539062500", "thirteen_week_change": "-4.952380952380952380952380952", "four_week_change": "-4.952380952380952380952380952", "range_high": "7.325000", "range_low": "4.680000", "average_volume": 14789968, "relative_strength": "-17.797733", "market_dynamics": "-0.880866", "fair_value": "6.489423", "fair_value_gap": "-23.10564436930679353156667396", "trend_signal": "0", "one_week_change_label": "-2.5%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "-5.0%", "four_week_change_label": "-5.0%", "fair_value_gap_label": "-23.1%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-08-28", "insider": "PESTRIDGE, SIMON JAMES", "role": "Chief Marketing Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-26", "insider": "COLTHARP, DOUGLAS E", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-26", "insider": "DEVARD, JERRI", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-26", "insider": "EL-ERIAN, MOHAMED", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-26", "insider": "EVERSON, CAROLYN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-26", "insider": "FITZPATRICK, DAWN N.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-26", "insider": "GIBBS, DAVID W", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-26", "insider": "OLSON, ERIC T", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-26", "insider": "PLANK, KEVIN A", "role": "Director, President and CEO, 10% Owner", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-26", "insider": "SMITH, EUGENE DUBOIS", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-26", "insider": "SWEENEY, ROBERT JOHN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-26", "insider": "WHITESELL, PATRICK", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-15", "insider": "AUMEN, ERIC J", "role": "Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-11", "insider": "TALEGHANI, REZA", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "100180.8544", "value_label": "$100.2K"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "COLTHARP, DOUGLAS E", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "EL-ERIAN, MOHAMED", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "EVERSON, CAROLYN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "FITZPATRICK, DAWN N.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "GIBBS, DAVID W", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "SWEENEY, ROBERT JOHN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "WHITESELL, PATRICK", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-15", "insider": "AUMEN, ERIC J", "role": "Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-15", "insider": "CURRAN, SHAWN", "role": "Chief Supply Chain Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-15", "insider": "LIEDTKE, ERIC", "role": "Chief Marketing Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-15", "insider": "PEAKE, ADAM", "role": "President of the Americas", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-15", "insider": "PLANK, KEVIN A", "role": "Director, President and CEO, 10% Owner", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-15", "insider": "SHADMAN, MEHRI", "role": "Chief Legal Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-15", "insider": "TRENT, KARA", "role": "Chief Merchandising Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-14", "insider": "AUMEN, ERIC J", "role": "Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-14", "insider": "CURRAN, SHAWN", "role": "Chief Supply Chain Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-14", "insider": "PEAKE, ADAM", "role": "President of the Americas", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-14", "insider": "TALEGHANI, REZA", "role": "Chief Financial Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-14", "insider": "TRENT, KARA", "role": "Chief Merchandising Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-14", "insider": "WATSA, V PREM ET AL", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "500.0000", "value_label": "$500"}, {"date": "2026-05-13", "insider": "WATSA, V PREM ET AL", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "3677859.7893", "value_label": "$3.7M"}, {"date": "2026-05-12", "insider": "WATSA, V PREM ET AL", "role": "10% Owner", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Shares", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "2190719.4282", "value_label": "$2.2M"}, {"date": "2026-04-01", "insider": "COLTHARP, DOUGLAS E", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-01", "insider": "EL-ERIAN, MOHAMED", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-01", "insider": "EVERSON, CAROLYN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-01", "insider": "FITZPATRICK, DAWN N.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-01", "insider": "GIBBS, DAVID W", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-01", "insider": "SWEENEY, ROBERT JOHN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-01", "insider": "WHITESELL, PATRICK", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class C Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}], "method": "Directional scores use deduplicated, priced common-share evidence with asymmetric disposal weighting, role, freshness, and size controls."}