{"scope": "company", "symbol": "V", "name": "Visa Inc. Class A", "intelligence": {"score": 60, "label": "Accumulation bias", "tone": "positive", "stance": "Watch for market confirmation", "brief": "Priced common-share acquisitions carry more weighted evidence than disposals after freshness, role, size, and duplicate controls.", "confidence": 93, "confidence_label": "Deep evidence", "filings": 38, "companies": 1, "insiders": 6, "signal_events": 24, "acquisition_events": 9, "disposal_events": 15, "acquisition_share": 37.5, "disposal_share": 62.5, "acquisition_value": 13283871.74, "disposal_value": 62204228.7035, "net_value": -48920356.9635, "acquisition_value_label": "$13.3M", "disposal_value_label": "$62.2M", "net_value_label": "-$48.9M", "data_quality": 63, "priced_common_share": 63, "latest_date": "2026-09-09", "latest_signal_date": "2026-09-09", "oldest_date": "2026-04-29", "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 26, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 3, "bar_width": 11.5}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 9, "bar_width": 34.6}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}], "roles": [{"label": "CEO and chair", "count": 16, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "Other executive", "count": 10, "bar_width": 62.5}, {"label": "Other or unspecified", "count": 8, "bar_width": 50.0}, {"label": "Finance leadership", "count": 4, "bar_width": 25.0}], "supports": ["9 distinct acquisition events survive duplicate and security-type controls.", "Participation spans 6 named insiders rather than one filing source.", "The latest qualifying evidence is fresh, dated 09 Sep 2026."], "risks": ["Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-06-29", "label": "29 Jun", "acquisitions": 3, "disposals": 7, "qualified_acquisitions": 3, "qualified_disposals": 4, "total": 10, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 30.0, "disposal_height": 70.0}, {"start": "2026-07-06", "label": "06 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-13", "label": "13 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 3, "qualified_acquisitions": 1, "qualified_disposals": 2, "total": 4, "height": 40.0, "acquisition_height": 25.0, "disposal_height": 75.0}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 3, "disposals": 4, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 2, "total": 7, "height": 70.0, "acquisition_height": 42.9, "disposal_height": 57.1}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 3, "qualified_acquisitions": 1, "qualified_disposals": 2, "total": 4, "height": 40.0, "acquisition_height": 25.0, "disposal_height": 75.0}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 2, "disposals": 4, "qualified_acquisitions": 2, "qualified_disposals": 2, "total": 6, "height": 60.0, "acquisition_height": 33.3, "disposal_height": 66.7}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 2, "qualified_acquisitions": 1, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 3, "height": 30.0, "acquisition_height": 33.3, "disposal_height": 66.7}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-09-11", "latest_close": "370.450000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "-1.231770069587010424720718799", "thirteen_week_change": "1.730056295482630784017575175", "four_week_change": "1.730056295482630784017575175", "range_high": "385.569900", "range_low": "322.750000", "average_volume": 37882903, "relative_strength": "1.421253", "market_dynamics": "1.191120", "fair_value": "307.844854", "fair_value_gap": "20.33659006689129193629463756", "trend_signal": "1", "one_week_change_label": "-1.2%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "+1.7%", "four_week_change_label": "+1.7%", "fair_value_gap_label": "+20.3%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-09-09", "insider": "ROTTENBERG, JULIE B", "role": "GENERAL COUNSEL", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-09", "insider": "ROTTENBERG, JULIE B", "role": "GENERAL COUNSEL", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "687690.7800", "value_label": "$687.7K"}, {"date": "2026-09-09", "insider": "ROTTENBERG, JULIE B", "role": "GENERAL COUNSEL", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "251596.9200", "value_label": "$251.6K"}, {"date": "2026-09-01", "insider": "MCINERNEY, RYAN", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-09-01", "insider": "MCINERNEY, RYAN", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "2230443.7500", "value_label": "$2.2M"}, {"date": "2026-09-01", "insider": "MCINERNEY, RYAN", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "791715.0000", "value_label": "$791.7K"}, {"date": "2026-08-31", "insider": "ROTTENBERG, JULIE B", "role": "GENERAL COUNSEL", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-31", "insider": "ROTTENBERG, JULIE B", "role": "GENERAL COUNSEL", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "773377.8000", "value_label": "$773.4K"}, {"date": "2026-08-31", "insider": "ROTTENBERG, JULIE B", "role": "GENERAL COUNSEL", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "222714.9600", "value_label": "$222.7K"}, {"date": "2026-08-21", "insider": "MCINERNEY, RYAN", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-21", "insider": "TANEJA, RAJAT", "role": "PRESIDENT, TECHNOLOGY", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "6650859.6336", "value_label": "$6.7M"}, {"date": "2026-08-21", "insider": "MCINERNEY, RYAN", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "2161236.2500", "value_label": "$2.2M"}, {"date": "2026-08-21", "insider": "MCINERNEY, RYAN", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "791715.0000", "value_label": "$791.7K"}, {"date": "2026-08-15", "insider": "ANDRESKI, PETER M", "role": "GBL CORP CONTROLLER, CAO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-15", "insider": "ANDRESKI, PETER M", "role": "GBL CORP CONTROLLER, CAO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-15", "insider": "ANDRESKI, PETER M", "role": "GBL CORP CONTROLLER, CAO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-15", "insider": "SUH, CHRIS", "role": "CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-15", "insider": "SUH, CHRIS", "role": "CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Restricted Stock Units", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-08-15", "insider": "SUH, CHRIS", "role": "CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "2546136.8000", "value_label": "$2.5M"}, {"date": "2026-08-15", "insider": "ANDRESKI, PETER M", "role": "GBL CORP CONTROLLER, CAO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "624153.1000", "value_label": "$624.2K"}, {"date": "2026-07-30", "insider": "MAHON, TULLIER KELLY", "role": "VICE CHAIR, CHF PPL & CORP AFF", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-30", "insider": "MAHON, TULLIER KELLY", "role": "VICE CHAIR, CHF PPL & CORP AFF", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "13609399.2252", "value_label": "$13.6M"}, {"date": "2026-07-30", "insider": "MAHON, TULLIER KELLY", "role": "VICE CHAIR, CHF PPL & CORP AFF", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "7292940.6992", "value_label": "$7.3M"}, {"date": "2026-07-30", "insider": "MAHON, TULLIER KELLY", "role": "VICE CHAIR, CHF PPL & CORP AFF", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "4094199.4200", "value_label": "$4.1M"}, {"date": "2026-07-02", "insider": "ROTTENBERG, JULIE B", "role": "GENERAL COUNSEL", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-02", "insider": "ROTTENBERG, JULIE B", "role": "GENERAL COUNSEL", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "729720.0000", "value_label": "$729.7K"}, {"date": "2026-07-02", "insider": "ROTTENBERG, JULIE B", "role": "GENERAL COUNSEL", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "222605.1400", "value_label": "$222.6K"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "MCINERNEY, RYAN", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "MCINERNEY, RYAN", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "3044069.1348", "value_label": "$3.0M"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "MCINERNEY, RYAN", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1152011.8000", "value_label": "$1.2M"}, {"date": "2026-07-01", "insider": "MCINERNEY, RYAN", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "564364.8738", "value_label": "$564.4K"}, {"date": "2026-06-29", "insider": "MCINERNEY, RYAN", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-29", "insider": "MCINERNEY, RYAN", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "7134967.0080", "value_label": "$7.1M"}, {"date": "2026-06-29", "insider": "MCINERNEY, RYAN", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "2302925.4000", "value_label": "$2.3M"}, {"date": "2026-05-12", "insider": "SUH, CHRIS", "role": "CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "3455665.2929", "value_label": "$3.5M"}, {"date": "2026-04-29", "insider": "MCINERNEY, RYAN", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-04-29", "insider": "MCINERNEY, RYAN", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "10699204.3560", "value_label": "$10.7M"}, {"date": "2026-04-29", "insider": "MCINERNEY, RYAN", "role": "Director, Chief Executive Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Class A Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "3454388.1000", "value_label": "$3.5M"}], "method": "Directional scores use deduplicated, priced common-share evidence with asymmetric disposal weighting, role, freshness, and size controls."}