{"scope": "company", "symbol": "VFC", "name": "VF Corporation", "intelligence": {"score": 74, "label": "Conviction accumulation", "tone": "positive", "stance": "Research constructive setups", "brief": "Priced common-share acquisitions carry more weighted evidence than disposals after freshness, role, size, and duplicate controls.", "confidence": 85, "confidence_label": "Deep evidence", "filings": 40, "companies": 1, "insiders": 17, "signal_events": 19, "acquisition_events": 10, "disposal_events": 9, "acquisition_share": 52.6, "disposal_share": 47.4, "acquisition_value": 18815093.719, "disposal_value": 2042477.05, "net_value": 16772616.669, "acquisition_value_label": "$18.8M", "disposal_value_label": "$2.0M", "net_value_label": "$16.8M", "data_quality": 88, "priced_common_share": 72, "latest_date": "2026-08-13", "latest_signal_date": "2026-08-13", "oldest_date": "2026-03-27", "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 29, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 6, "bar_width": 20.7}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 5, "bar_width": 17.2}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}], "roles": [{"label": "Director", "count": 23, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "Other executive", "count": 14, "bar_width": 60.9}, {"label": "Finance leadership", "count": 3, "bar_width": 13.0}], "supports": ["10 distinct acquisition events survive duplicate and security-type controls.", "Participation spans 17 named insiders rather than one filing source."], "risks": ["The latest qualifying filing is more than 30 days old."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-06-29", "label": "29 Jun", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-06", "label": "06 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-13", "label": "13 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 1, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 1, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 100.0, "disposal_height": 0.0}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 1, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 1, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 1, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 100.0, "disposal_height": 0.0}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-09-11", "latest_close": "13.170000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "-1.383476752858156941794536180", "thirteen_week_change": "-10.80079148211901287563821966", "four_week_change": "-10.80079148211901287563821966", "range_high": "18.475000", "range_low": "12.455000", "average_volume": 33979489, "relative_strength": "-28.505856", "market_dynamics": "-1.329043", "fair_value": "16.162343", "fair_value_gap": "-18.51428966703651815828930249", "trend_signal": "0", "one_week_change_label": "-1.4%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "-10.8%", "four_week_change_label": "-10.8%", "fair_value_gap_label": "-18.5%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-08-13", "insider": "CARUCCI, RICHARD", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "294600.0000", "value_label": "$294.6K"}, {"date": "2026-07-31", "insider": "DARRELL, BRACKEN", "role": "Director, President & Chief Exec Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "492752.1200", "value_label": "$492.8K"}, {"date": "2026-06-26", "insider": "CARUCCI, RICHARD", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Phantom Stock-d", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": "74999.9949", "value_label": "$75.0K"}, {"date": "2026-06-26", "insider": "SHATTOCK, MATTHEW J", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Phantom Stock-d", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": "31250.0022", "value_label": "$31.3K"}, {"date": "2026-06-26", "insider": "HOPLAMAZIAN, MARK SAMUEL", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Phantom Stock-d", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": "24999.9983", "value_label": "$25.0K"}, {"date": "2026-06-09", "insider": "CARUCCI, RICHARD", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "515010.0000", "value_label": "$515.0K"}, {"date": "2026-06-04", "insider": "DARRELL, BRACKEN", "role": "Director, President & Chief Exec Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "598078.8600", "value_label": "$598.1K"}, {"date": "2026-06-04", "insider": "HYDER, BRENT", "role": "EVP, Chief Commercial Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "334846.0500", "value_label": "$334.8K"}, {"date": "2026-06-04", "insider": "DALMIA, ABHISHEK", "role": "EVP, Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "186269.9100", "value_label": "$186.3K"}, {"date": "2026-06-04", "insider": "VOGEL, PAUL AARON", "role": "Exec. Vice President and CFO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "168136.8600", "value_label": "$168.1K"}, {"date": "2026-06-04", "insider": "SIM, JENNIFER S.", "role": "EVP, CLO and Corp Secretary", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "67133.3100", "value_label": "$67.1K"}, {"date": "2026-06-04", "insider": "PHILLIPS, MICHAEL EDWARD", "role": "VP, Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "26469.3300", "value_label": "$26.5K"}, {"date": "2026-05-28", "insider": "DALMIA, ABHISHEK", "role": "EVP, Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "639817.5000", "value_label": "$639.8K"}, {"date": "2026-05-28", "insider": "PHILLIPS, MICHAEL EDWARD", "role": "VP, Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "16382.8100", "value_label": "$16.4K"}, {"date": "2026-05-22", "insider": "DALMIA, ABHISHEK", "role": "EVP, Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "FY 2027 Non-qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-22", "insider": "DARRELL, BRACKEN", "role": "Director, President & Chief Exec Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "FY 2027 Non-qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-22", "insider": "HYDER, BRENT", "role": "EVP, Chief Commercial Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "FY 2027 Non-qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-22", "insider": "SIM, JENNIFER S.", "role": "EVP, CLO and Corp Secretary", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "FY 2027 Non-qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-22", "insider": "VOGEL, PAUL AARON", "role": "Exec. Vice President and CFO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "FY 2027 Non-qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-05-22", "insider": "DARRELL, BRACKEN", "role": "Director, President & Chief Exec Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "6600007.0000", "value_label": "$6.6M"}, {"date": "2026-05-22", "insider": "DALMIA, ABHISHEK", "role": "EVP, Chief Operating Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "2700005.9000", "value_label": "$2.7M"}, {"date": "2026-05-22", "insider": "HYDER, BRENT", "role": "EVP, Chief Commercial Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "2400007.1000", "value_label": "$2.4M"}, {"date": "2026-05-22", "insider": "VOGEL, PAUL AARON", "role": "Exec. Vice President and CFO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1800009.5000", "value_label": "$1.8M"}, {"date": "2026-05-22", "insider": "SIM, JENNIFER S.", "role": "EVP, CLO and Corp Secretary", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1200011.9000", "value_label": "$1.2M"}, {"date": "2026-05-22", "insider": "PHILLIPS, MICHAEL EDWARD", "role": "VP, Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "350015.3000", "value_label": "$350.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-22", "insider": "CARUCCI, RICHARD", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "200015.9000", "value_label": "$200.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-22", "insider": "CHO, ALEX", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "200015.9000", "value_label": "$200.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-22", "insider": "CHUGG, JULIANA L", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "200015.9000", "value_label": "$200.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-22", "insider": "EDWARDS, TREVOR A", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "200015.9000", "value_label": "$200.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-22", "insider": "GROSSMAN, MINDY F", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "200015.9000", "value_label": "$200.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-22", "insider": "HOPLAMAZIAN, MARK SAMUEL", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "200015.9000", "value_label": "$200.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-22", "insider": "LANG, LAURA W", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "200015.9000", "value_label": "$200.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-22", "insider": "OTIS, CLARENCE JR", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "200015.9000", "value_label": "$200.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-22", "insider": "ROBERTS, CAROL L", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "200015.9000", "value_label": "$200.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-22", "insider": "SHATTOCK, MATTHEW J", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "200015.9000", "value_label": "$200.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-22", "insider": "TANNER, KIRK", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "200015.9000", "value_label": "$200.0K"}, {"date": "2026-05-22", "insider": "PHILLIPS, MICHAEL EDWARD", "role": "VP, Chief Accounting Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "5342.4200", "value_label": "$5.3K"}, {"date": "2026-03-27", "insider": "CARUCCI, RICHARD", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Phantom Stock-d", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": "75000.0044", "value_label": "$75.0K"}, {"date": "2026-03-27", "insider": "SHATTOCK, MATTHEW J", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Phantom Stock-d", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": "31250.0032", "value_label": "$31.3K"}, {"date": "2026-03-27", "insider": "HOPLAMAZIAN, MARK SAMUEL", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Phantom Stock-d", "evidence_class": "equity_award", "value": "24999.9960", "value_label": "$25.0K"}], "method": "Directional scores use deduplicated, priced common-share evidence with asymmetric disposal weighting, role, freshness, and size controls."}