{"scope": "company", "symbol": "WSFS", "name": "WSFS Financial Corporation", "intelligence": {"score": 39, "label": "Distribution bias", "tone": "negative", "stance": "Demand a stronger confirmation bar", "brief": "Priced common-share disposals are concentrated enough to warrant review, but they are not treated as a standalone bearish forecast.", "confidence": 99, "confidence_label": "Deep evidence", "filings": 50, "companies": 1, "insiders": 19, "signal_events": 39, "acquisition_events": 4, "disposal_events": 35, "acquisition_share": 10.3, "disposal_share": 89.7, "acquisition_value": 3522157.65, "disposal_value": 7126541.56, "net_value": -3604383.91, "acquisition_value_label": "$3.5M", "disposal_value_label": "$7.1M", "net_value_label": "-$3.6M", "data_quality": 96, "priced_common_share": 96, "latest_date": "2026-09-10", "latest_signal_date": "2026-09-10", "oldest_date": "2026-04-15", "evidence_classes": [{"key": "common_equity", "label": "Common equity", "count": 48, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"key": "equity_award", "label": "Equity compensation", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}, {"key": "derivative", "label": "Options and derivatives", "count": 2, "bar_width": 4.2}, {"key": "other", "label": "Other securities", "count": 0, "bar_width": 0.0}], "roles": [{"label": "Other executive", "count": 15, "bar_width": 100.0}, {"label": "Other or unspecified", "count": 12, "bar_width": 80.0}, {"label": "Director", "count": 11, "bar_width": 73.3}, {"label": "CEO and chair", "count": 10, "bar_width": 66.7}, {"label": "Finance leadership", "count": 2, "bar_width": 13.3}], "supports": ["4 distinct acquisition events survive duplicate and security-type controls.", "Participation spans 19 named insiders rather than one filing source.", "The latest qualifying evidence is fresh, dated 10 Sep 2026."], "risks": ["Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight."]}, "timeline": [{"start": "2026-06-29", "label": "29 Jun", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-06", "label": "06 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-13", "label": "13 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-20", "label": "20 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-07-27", "label": "27 Jul", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 1, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 1, "height": 10.0, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-08-03", "label": "03 Aug", "acquisitions": 10, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 10, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 10, "height": 100.0, "acquisition_height": 100.0, "disposal_height": 0.0}, {"start": "2026-08-10", "label": "10 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 1, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 1, "height": 10.0, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-08-17", "label": "17 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-24", "label": "24 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-08-31", "label": "31 Aug", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}, {"start": "2026-09-07", "label": "07 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 1, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 1, "total": 1, "height": 10.0, "acquisition_height": 0.0, "disposal_height": 100.0}, {"start": "2026-09-14", "label": "14 Sep", "acquisitions": 0, "disposals": 0, "qualified_acquisitions": 0, "qualified_disposals": 0, "total": 0, "height": 0.0, "acquisition_height": 0, "disposal_height": 0}], "market": {"latest_week": "2026-09-11", "latest_close": "79.730000", "currency": "USD", "one_week_change": "0.4535718785435303011213304775", "thirteen_week_change": "-2.363458241489101151114376684", "four_week_change": "-2.363458241489101151114376684", "range_high": "82.736391", "range_low": "72.850000", "average_volume": 2130801, "relative_strength": "10.039509", "market_dynamics": "-0.084213", "fair_value": "54.095827", "fair_value_gap": "47.38659970943784628710824589", "trend_signal": "1", "one_week_change_label": "+0.5%", "thirteen_week_change_label": "-2.4%", "four_week_change_label": "-2.4%", "fair_value_gap_label": "+47.4%"}, "transactions": [{"date": "2026-09-10", "insider": "DONAHUE, MICHAEL J", "role": "Director", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "258006.6200", "value_label": "$258.0K"}, {"date": "2026-08-15", "insider": "BURG, DAVID", "role": "Executive Vice President, CFO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "458112.6000", "value_label": "$458.1K"}, {"date": "2026-08-07", "insider": "HONG, MICHELLE", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "155063.1600", "value_label": "$155.1K"}, {"date": "2026-08-07", "insider": "BIRD, ANAT", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "75012.2100", "value_label": "$75.0K"}, {"date": "2026-08-07", "insider": "BRAKE, FRANCIS B.", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "75012.2100", "value_label": "$75.0K"}, {"date": "2026-08-07", "insider": "BUCHHOLZ, KAREN DOUGHERTY", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "75012.2100", "value_label": "$75.0K"}, {"date": "2026-08-07", "insider": "DAVIS, JENNIFER W", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "75012.2100", "value_label": "$75.0K"}, {"date": "2026-08-07", "insider": "DONAHUE, MICHAEL J", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "75012.2100", "value_label": "$75.0K"}, {"date": "2026-08-07", "insider": "DU, PONT ELEUTHERE I", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "75012.2100", "value_label": "$75.0K"}, {"date": "2026-08-07", "insider": "GHEYSENS, CHRISTOPHER", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "75012.2100", "value_label": "$75.0K"}, {"date": "2026-08-07", "insider": "MCKEE, LYNN", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "75012.2100", "value_label": "$75.0K"}, {"date": "2026-08-07", "insider": "TURNER, DAVID G", "role": "Director", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "75012.2100", "value_label": "$75.0K"}, {"date": "2026-07-28", "insider": "KRUZINSKI, SHARI", "role": "EVP, Chief Consumer Bk Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "286090.0000", "value_label": "$286.1K"}, {"date": "2026-06-10", "insider": "LEVENSON, RODGER", "role": "President & CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-10", "insider": "LEVENSON, RODGER", "role": "President & CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Employee Stock Option (right to buy)", "evidence_class": "derivative", "value": null, "value_label": "Not reported"}, {"date": "2026-06-10", "insider": "LEVENSON, RODGER", "role": "President & CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "3703460.4000", "value_label": "$3.7M"}, {"date": "2026-06-10", "insider": "LEVENSON, RODGER", "role": "President & CEO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1437523.2000", "value_label": "$1.4M"}, {"date": "2026-06-10", "insider": "LEVENSON, RODGER", "role": "President & CEO", "side": "Acquisition", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1254461.4000", "value_label": "$1.3M"}, {"date": "2026-06-10", "insider": "LEVENSON, RODGER", "role": "President & CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "1146668.5800", "value_label": "$1.1M"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "LEVENSON, RODGER", "role": "President & CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "190909.4800", "value_label": "$190.9K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "LEVENSON, RODGER", "role": "President & CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "155821.9200", "value_label": "$155.8K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "LEVENSON, RODGER", "role": "President & CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "150710.7400", "value_label": "$150.7K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "LEVENSON, RODGER", "role": "President & CEO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "148983.9900", "value_label": "$149.0K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "HOPKINS, JAMIE PATRICK", "role": "Executive Vice President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "43928.5200", "value_label": "$43.9K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "BACCI, ARTHUR J", "role": "EVP, COO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "42339.9100", "value_label": "$42.3K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "BRUBAKER, LISA M", "role": "EVP, CHRO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "41303.8600", "value_label": "$41.3K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "HOPKINS, JAMIE PATRICK", "role": "Executive Vice President", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "38195.7100", "value_label": "$38.2K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "BACCI, ARTHUR J", "role": "EVP, COO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "35018.4900", "value_label": "$35.0K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "KRUZINSKI, SHARI", "role": "EVP, Chief Consumer Bk Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "34465.9300", "value_label": "$34.5K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "BURG, DAVID", "role": "Executive Vice President, CFO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "31772.2000", "value_label": "$31.8K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "BACCI, ARTHUR J", "role": "EVP, COO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "30943.3600", "value_label": "$30.9K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "BRUBAKER, LISA M", "role": "EVP, CHRO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "29769.1700", "value_label": "$29.8K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "KRUZINSKI, SHARI", "role": "EVP, Chief Consumer Bk Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "28871.2600", "value_label": "$28.9K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "DAVIS, CHRISTINE ELIZABETH", "role": "EVP, Chief Risk Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "28802.1900", "value_label": "$28.8K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "BACCI, ARTHUR J", "role": "EVP, COO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "25624.9700", "value_label": "$25.6K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "BRUBAKER, LISA M", "role": "EVP, CHRO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "24657.9900", "value_label": "$24.7K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "BRUBAKER, LISA M", "role": "EVP, CHRO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "24519.8500", "value_label": "$24.5K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "KRUZINSKI, SHARI", "role": "EVP, Chief Consumer Bk Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "23967.2900", "value_label": "$24.0K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "DAVIS, CHRISTINE ELIZABETH", "role": "EVP, Chief Risk Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "23552.8700", "value_label": "$23.6K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "KRUZINSKI, SHARI", "role": "EVP, Chief Consumer Bk Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "23552.8700", "value_label": "$23.6K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "DAVIS, CHRISTINE ELIZABETH", "role": "EVP, Chief Risk Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "22654.9600", "value_label": "$22.7K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "WECHSLER, JAMES J", "role": "EVP Chief Comm'l Banking Ofc", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "12294.4600", "value_label": "$12.3K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "MATYGER, ALLAN MICHAEL JUNIOR", "role": "EVP and CIO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "10429.5700", "value_label": "$10.4K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "WECHSLER, JAMES J", "role": "EVP Chief Comm'l Banking Ofc", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "9462.5900", "value_label": "$9.5K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "WECHSLER, JAMES J", "role": "EVP Chief Comm'l Banking Ofc", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "8771.8900", "value_label": "$8.8K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "MATYGER, ALLAN MICHAEL JUNIOR", "role": "EVP and CIO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "8495.6100", "value_label": "$8.5K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "MATYGER, ALLAN MICHAEL JUNIOR", "role": "EVP and CIO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "8219.3300", "value_label": "$8.2K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "DAVIS, CHRISTINE ELIZABETH", "role": "EVP, Chief Risk Officer", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "5801.8800", "value_label": "$5.8K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "MATYGER, ALLAN MICHAEL JUNIOR", "role": "EVP and CIO", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "5594.6700", "value_label": "$5.6K"}, {"date": "2026-04-15", "insider": "WECHSLER, JAMES J", "role": "EVP Chief Comm'l Banking Ofc", "side": "Disposal", "security": "Common Stock", "evidence_class": "common_equity", "value": "4765.8300", "value_label": "$4.8K"}], "method": "Directional scores use deduplicated, priced common-share evidence with asymmetric disposal weighting, role, freshness, and size controls."}