Company insider dossier

Accenture plc insider intelligence

ACN filings assessed for conviction, transaction quality, insider breadth, clustering, freshness, and price confirmation.

83/100

Conviction accumulation

94/100 confidence
Exchange
NYSE
Sector
Technology
Industry
Information Technology Services
Latest evidence
5 Sep 2026

Investment committee read

Conviction accumulation

Priced common-share acquisitions carry more weighted evidence than disposals after freshness, role, size, and duplicate controls.

Research constructive setups

Evidence in favour

  • 40 distinct acquisition events survive duplicate and security-type controls.
  • Participation spans 18 named insiders rather than one filing source.
  • The latest qualifying evidence is fresh, dated 05 Sep 2026.

Decision risks

  • Reported purpose is unavailable in this feed, so even priced common-share transactions need filing context.
Conviction83Conviction accumulation
Confidence94Deep evidence
Named insiders18participating in the tape
Controlled events50directional common-share events
Acquisition value$1.2Mnormalized amount
Disposal value$2.6Mnormalized amount

Price confirmation map

Weekly price with common-share events

Acquisitions and disposals are aligned to the nearest completed weekly bar.

309.40263.67217.95172.22126.50 Acquisition ยท 14 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 14 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 14 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 14 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 14 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 14 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 14 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 14 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 14 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 14 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 14 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 14 Aug 2026 ยท $12.0KAcquisition ยท 5 Aug 2026 ยท $38.7KAcquisition ยท 5 Aug 2026 ยท $27.6KAcquisition ยท 5 Aug 2026 ยท $27.6KAcquisition ยท 5 Aug 2026 ยท $27.4KAcquisition ยท 5 Aug 2026 ยท $21.5KAcquisition ยท 5 Aug 2026 ยท $19.9KAcquisition ยท 5 Aug 2026 ยท $18.2KAcquisition ยท 5 Aug 2026 ยท $17.5KAcquisition ยท 1 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 30 Jul 2026 ยท $577.0KDisposal ยท 30 Jul 2026 ยท $455.8KDisposal ยท 30 Jul 2026 ยท $419.4KDisposal ยท 30 Jul 2026 ยท $220.9KDisposal ยท 30 Jul 2026 ยท $37.8KAcquisition ยท 5 Jul 2026 ยท $38.7KAcquisition ยท 5 Jul 2026 ยท $27.6KAcquisition ยท 5 Jul 2026 ยท $27.5KAcquisition ยท 5 Jul 2026 ยท $27.5KAcquisition ยท 5 Jul 2026 ยท $21.3KAcquisition ยท 5 Jul 2026 ยท $20.0KAcquisition ยท 5 Jul 2026 ยท $18.3KAcquisition ยท 5 Jul 2026 ยท $17.4KAcquisition ยท 5 Jun 2026 ยท $38.8KAcquisition ยท 5 Jun 2026 ยท $27.5KAcquisition ยท 5 Jun 2026 ยท $27.5KAcquisition ยท 5 Jun 2026 ยท $27.5KAcquisition ยท 5 Jun 2026 ยท $21.4KAcquisition ยท 5 Jun 2026 ยท $20.1KAcquisition ยท 5 Jun 2026 ยท $18.3KAcquisition ยท 5 Jun 2026 ยท $17.6KAcquisition ยท 15 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 5 May 2026 ยท $38.8KAcquisition ยท 5 May 2026 ยท $27.4KAcquisition ยท 5 May 2026 ยท $27.4KAcquisition ยท 5 May 2026 ยท $27.4KAcquisition ยท 5 May 2026 ยท $21.4KAcquisition ยท 5 May 2026 ยท $20.0KAcquisition ยท 5 May 2026 ยท $18.4KAcquisition ยท 5 May 2026 ยท $17.5KAcquisition ยท 1 May 2026 ยท $6.3KDisposal ยท 30 Apr 2026 ยท $490.4KDisposal ยท 30 Apr 2026 ยท $231.1KDisposal ยท 30 Apr 2026 ยท $94.9KDisposal ยท 30 Apr 2026 ยท $46.6KAcquisition ยท 5 Apr 2026 ยท $38.7KAcquisition ยท 5 Apr 2026 ยท $27.6KAcquisition ยท 5 Apr 2026 ยท $27.6KAcquisition ยท 5 Apr 2026 ยท $27.6KAcquisition ยท 5 Apr 2026 ยท $21.4KAcquisition ยท 5 Apr 2026 ยท $20.0KAcquisition ยท 5 Apr 2026 ยท $18.4KAcquisition ยท 5 Apr 2026 ยท $17.5K
Mar 2025Sep 2026
Weekly closeCommon-share acquisitionCommon-share disposal

Market confirmation

Price and trend context

Latest close
183.90 USD
One-week move
-1.5%
Four-week move
+4.0%
Fair-value gap
-33.9%
Trend signal
Inactive
Relative strength
-19.7

Directional balance

Controlled event mix

80.0%acquisition
Acquisition events
40
Disposal events
10
Net value
-$1.4M

Cadence

Twelve-week filing pressure

Volume shows attention. Controlled events determine direction.

829 Jun
006 Jul
013 Jul
020 Jul
627 Jul
803 Aug
1810 Aug
017 Aug
024 Aug
831 Aug
007 Sep
014 Sep

Named participants

Insider conviction by person

HOGAN, CATHERINE KIERNANChief Operating Officer836 events
PARK, ANGIE YChief Financial Officer836 events
SHARMA, MANISHChief Strategy & Services Ofcr836 events
SWEET, JULIE SPELLMANDirector, Chair and CEO836 events
WALSH, JOHN FCEO-The Americas836 events
BURGUM, MELISSA AChief Accounting Officer836 events
CLIFFORD, KATHERINE LEEChief Leadership & HR Officer808 events
UNRUCH, JOELGeneral Counsel/Corp Secretary6511 events
BRUDERMUELLER, MARTINDirector500 events
JOPE, ALAN C.Director500 events
MCKINSTRY, NANCYDirector500 events
NASON, JENNIFERDirector500 events

Evidence quality

Security and transaction context

Common equity94
Equity compensation0
Options and derivatives0
Other securities0

Role architecture

Who is participating

Other executive48
Director18
CEO and chair16
Finance leadership8
Other or unspecified4

Transaction evidence

Auditable ACN filing ledger

Showing 1 to 30 of 94.

SWEET, JULIE SPELLMANDirector, Chair and CEO
AcquisitionCommon equity
205 sharesClass A ordinary shares
$38.8KDirectional evidence
WALSH, JOHN FCEO-The Americas
AcquisitionCommon equity
146 sharesClass A ordinary shares
$27.6KDirectional evidence
PARK, ANGIE YChief Financial Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
145 sharesClass A ordinary shares
$27.4KDirectional evidence
UNRUCH, JOELGeneral Counsel/Corp Secretary
AcquisitionCommon equity
145 sharesClass A ordinary shares
$27.4KDirectional evidence
HOGAN, CATHERINE KIERNANChief Operating Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
113 sharesClass A ordinary shares
$21.4KDirectional evidence
BURGUM, MELISSA AChief Accounting Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
106 sharesClass A ordinary shares
$20.0KDirectional evidence
SHARMA, MANISHChief Strategy & Services Ofcr
AcquisitionCommon equity
97 sharesClass A ordinary shares
$18.3KDirectional evidence
CLIFFORD, KATHERINE LEEChief Leadership & HR Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
92 sharesClass A ordinary shares
$17.4KDirectional evidence
BRUDERMUELLER, MARTINDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
9 sharesClass A ordinary shares
Not reportedContext evidence
BURGUM, MELISSA AChief Accounting Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
23 sharesClass A ordinary shares
Not reportedContext evidence
CLIFFORD, KATHERINE LEEChief Leadership & HR Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
50 sharesClass A ordinary shares
Not reportedContext evidence
HOGAN, CATHERINE KIERNANChief Operating Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
50 sharesClass A ordinary shares
Not reportedContext evidence
JOPE, ALAN C.Director
AcquisitionCommon equity
14 sharesClass A ordinary shares
Not reportedContext evidence
MCKINSTRY, NANCYDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
12 sharesClass A ordinary shares
Not reportedContext evidence
NASON, JENNIFERDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
9 sharesClass A ordinary shares
Not reportedContext evidence
PARK, ANGIE YChief Financial Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
23 sharesClass A ordinary shares
Not reportedContext evidence
PRICE, PAULA ADirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
14 sharesClass A ordinary shares
Not reportedContext evidence
RENDUCHINTALA, VENKATA S MDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
9 sharesClass A ordinary shares
Not reportedContext evidence
SARIN, ARUNDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
13 sharesClass A ordinary shares
Not reportedContext evidence
SHARMA, MANISHChief Strategy & Services Ofcr
AcquisitionCommon equity
17 sharesClass A ordinary shares
Not reportedContext evidence
SWEET, JULIE SPELLMANDirector, Chair and CEO
AcquisitionCommon equity
47 sharesClass A ordinary shares
Not reportedContext evidence
TRAVIS, TRACEY THOMASDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
15 sharesClass A ordinary shares
Not reportedContext evidence
UNRUCH, JOELGeneral Counsel/Corp Secretary
AcquisitionCommon equity
88 sharesClass A ordinary shares
Not reportedContext evidence
UOTANI, MASAHIKODirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
9 sharesClass A ordinary shares
Not reportedContext evidence
WALSH, JOHN FCEO-The Americas
AcquisitionCommon equity
24 sharesClass A ordinary shares
Not reportedContext evidence
CLIFFORD, KATHERINE LEEChief Leadership & HR Officer
DisposalCommon equity
68 sharesClass A ordinary shares
$12.0KDirectional evidence
SWEET, JULIE SPELLMANDirector, Chair and CEO
AcquisitionCommon equity
227 sharesClass A ordinary shares
$38.7KDirectional evidence
PARK, ANGIE YChief Financial Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
162 sharesClass A ordinary shares
$27.6KDirectional evidence
UNRUCH, JOELGeneral Counsel/Corp Secretary
AcquisitionCommon equity
162 sharesClass A ordinary shares
$27.6KDirectional evidence
WALSH, JOHN FCEO-The Americas
AcquisitionCommon equity
161 sharesClass A ordinary shares
$27.4KDirectional evidence

Reading the dossier

Direction and confidence are separate

Conviction

The 0 to 100 score classifies deduplicated priced common-share evidence. Fifty is balanced or non-directional.

Confidence

Confidence rises with controlled event depth, named-insider breadth, fresh evidence, normalized values, and a longer observation span.

Disposals

Selling is not treated as the mirror image of buying. It carries less directional weight because taxes, diversification, compensation, and planned transactions can all create sales.

Price confirmation

The market chart tests whether the filing thesis is being confirmed or rejected by price, fair-value position, relative strength, and the current trend state.

Independent market research for education. This classification is not investment advice, a recommendation, a forecast, or an execution instruction.

Evidence context