Company insider dossier

Goodrx Holdingsย Inc insider intelligence

GDRX filings assessed for conviction, transaction quality, insider breadth, clustering, freshness, and price confirmation.

12/100

Concentrated distribution

84/100 confidence
Exchange
NASDAQ
Sector
Healthcare
Industry
Health Information Services
Latest evidence
26 Aug 2026

Investment committee read

Concentrated distribution

Priced common-share disposals are concentrated enough to warrant review, but they are not treated as a standalone bearish forecast.

Review exposure and filing context

Evidence in favour

  • Participation spans 11 named insiders rather than one filing source.

Decision risks

  • Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight.
Conviction12Concentrated distribution
Confidence84Deep evidence
Named insiders11participating in the tape
Controlled events37directional common-share events
Acquisition value$0normalized amount
Disposal value$10.6Mnormalized amount

Price confirmation map

Weekly price with common-share events

Acquisitions and disposals are aligned to the nearest completed weekly bar.

5.004.223.442.651.87 Disposal ยท 26 Aug 2026 ยท $1.5MDisposal ยท 26 Aug 2026 ยท $1.5MDisposal ยท 26 Aug 2026 ยท $749.6KDisposal ยท 26 Aug 2026 ยท $739.0KDisposal ยท 25 Aug 2026 ยท $220.8KDisposal ยท 25 Aug 2026 ยท $217.7KDisposal ยท 24 Aug 2026 ยท $250.3KDisposal ยท 24 Aug 2026 ยท $246.8KDisposal ยท 21 Aug 2026 ยท $483.7KDisposal ยท 21 Aug 2026 ยท $476.9KDisposal ยท 20 Aug 2026 ยท $821.7KDisposal ยท 20 Aug 2026 ยท $752.8KDisposal ยท 19 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 19 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 19 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 19 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 19 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 19 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 19 Aug 2026 ยท $839.0KDisposal ยท 19 Aug 2026 ยท $827.1KAcquisition ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท $41.8KDisposal ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท $17.1KDisposal ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท $10.5KDisposal ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท $10.5KDisposal ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท $8.6KDisposal ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท $5.0KDisposal ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท $3.2KDisposal ยท 15 Aug 2026 ยท $2.4KAcquisition ยท 15 Jul 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 Jul 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 Jul 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 Jul 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 Jul 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 15 Jul 2026 ยท $150.6KDisposal ยท 15 Jul 2026 ยท $145.1KDisposal ยท 15 Jul 2026 ยท $66.9KDisposal ยท 15 Jul 2026 ยท $49.0KDisposal ยท 15 Jul 2026 ยท $8.9KAcquisition ยท 16 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 16 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 16 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 16 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 16 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 16 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 15 Jun 2026 ยท $2.8KDisposal ยท 15 Jun 2026 ยท $2.7KAcquisition ยท 8 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 27 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 27 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 May 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $49.1KDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $3.3KDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $2.1KDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $1.6KAcquisition ยท 15 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 15 Apr 2026 ยท $111.5KDisposal ยท 15 Apr 2026 ยท $107.5KDisposal ยท 15 Apr 2026 ยท $49.6KDisposal ยท 15 Apr 2026 ยท $24.0K
Mar 2025Sep 2026
Weekly closeCommon-share acquisitionCommon-share disposal

Market confirmation

Price and trend context

Latest close
3.39 USD
One-week move
-2.6%
Four-week move
-9.1%
Fair-value gap
-30.1%
Trend signal
Active
Relative strength
5.7

Directional balance

Controlled event mix

0.0%acquisition
Acquisition events
0
Disposal events
37
Net value
-$10.6M

Cadence

Twelve-week filing pressure

Volume shows attention. Controlled events determine direction.

029 Jun
006 Jul
1513 Jul
020 Jul
027 Jul
003 Aug
2510 Aug
1217 Aug
824 Aug
031 Aug
007 Sep
014 Sep

Named participants

Insider conviction by person

BEZDEK, TREVORDirector500 events
BRUEHLMAN, RONALD EDirector500 events
HIRSCH, DOUGLAS JOSEPHDirector500 events
KENNEDY, KELLY J.Director500 events
REY-GIRAUD, AGNESDirector500 events
WAGNER, SCOTTDirector500 events
MCGINNIS, CHRISTOPHER ASee Remarks223 events
FENGLER, JUSTINSee Remarks204 events
BARNES, WENDY LYNNDirector, See Remarks176 events
CHAN, THOMAS (TC)Chief Accounting Officer1310 events
FRANCISCO, PARTNERS IV, L.P.10% Owner1214 events

Evidence quality

Security and transaction context

Common equity75
Equity compensation25
Options and derivatives0
Other securities0

Role architecture

Who is participating

Other executive31
Director27
Other or unspecified22
Large holder20

Transaction evidence

Auditable GDRX filing ledger

Showing 1 to 30 of 100.

FRANCISCO, PARTNERS IV, L.P.10% Owner
DisposalCommon equity
439310 sharesClass A Common Stock
$1.5MDirectional evidence
FRANCISCO, PARTNERS IV, L.P.10% Owner
DisposalCommon equity
433088 sharesClass A Common Stock
$1.5MDirectional evidence
FRANCISCO, PARTNERS IV, L.P.10% Owner
DisposalCommon equity
213401 sharesClass A Common Stock
$749.6KDirectional evidence
FRANCISCO, PARTNERS IV, L.P.10% Owner
DisposalCommon equity
210378 sharesClass A Common Stock
$739.0KDirectional evidence
FRANCISCO, PARTNERS IV, L.P.10% Owner
DisposalCommon equity
64090 sharesClass A Common Stock
$220.8KDirectional evidence
FRANCISCO, PARTNERS IV, L.P.10% Owner
DisposalCommon equity
63183 sharesClass A Common Stock
$217.7KDirectional evidence
FRANCISCO, PARTNERS IV, L.P.10% Owner
DisposalCommon equity
72309 sharesClass A Common Stock
$250.3KDirectional evidence
FRANCISCO, PARTNERS IV, L.P.10% Owner
DisposalCommon equity
71285 sharesClass A Common Stock
$246.8KDirectional evidence
FRANCISCO, PARTNERS IV, L.P.10% Owner
DisposalCommon equity
138338 sharesClass A Common Stock
$483.7KDirectional evidence
FRANCISCO, PARTNERS IV, L.P.10% Owner
DisposalCommon equity
136379 sharesClass A Common Stock
$476.9KDirectional evidence
FRANCISCO, PARTNERS IV, L.P.10% Owner
DisposalCommon equity
233415 sharesClass A Common Stock
$821.7KDirectional evidence
FRANCISCO, PARTNERS IV, L.P.10% Owner
DisposalCommon equity
213844 sharesClass A Common Stock
$752.8KDirectional evidence
FRANCISCO, PARTNERS IV, L.P.10% Owner
DisposalCommon equity
2504097 sharesClass B Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
FRANCISCO, PARTNERS IV, L.P.10% Owner
AcquisitionCommon equity
2504097 sharesClass A Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
FRANCISCO, PARTNERS IV, L.P.10% Owner
DisposalCommon equity
1142357 sharesClass A Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
FRANCISCO, PARTNERS IV, L.P.10% Owner
DisposalCommon equity
4995903 sharesClass B Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
FRANCISCO, PARTNERS IV, L.P.10% Owner
DisposalCommon equity
3596648 sharesClass A Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
FRANCISCO, PARTNERS IV, L.P.10% Owner
AcquisitionCommon equity
4995903 sharesClass A Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
FRANCISCO, PARTNERS IV, L.P.10% Owner
DisposalCommon equity
237671 sharesClass A Common Stock
$839.0KDirectional evidence
FRANCISCO, PARTNERS IV, L.P.10% Owner
DisposalCommon equity
234304 sharesClass A Common Stock
$827.1KDirectional evidence
CHAN, THOMAS (TC)Chief Accounting Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
1686 sharesClass A Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
CHAN, THOMAS (TC)Chief Accounting Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
1252 sharesClass A Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
CHAN, THOMAS (TC)Chief Accounting Officer
DisposalEquity compensation
1252 sharesRestricted Stock Unit
Not reportedContext evidence
CHAN, THOMAS (TC)Chief Accounting Officer
DisposalEquity compensation
1686 sharesRestricted Stock Unit
Not reportedContext evidence
CHAN, THOMAS (TC)Chief Accounting Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
4541 sharesClass A Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
CHAN, THOMAS (TC)Chief Accounting Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
2636 sharesClass A Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
CHAN, THOMAS (TC)Chief Accounting Officer
DisposalEquity compensation
2636 sharesRestricted Stock Unit
Not reportedContext evidence
CHAN, THOMAS (TC)Chief Accounting Officer
DisposalEquity compensation
4541 sharesRestricted Stock Unit
Not reportedContext evidence
FENGLER, JUSTINSee Remarks
AcquisitionCommon equity
6392 sharesClass A Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
FENGLER, JUSTINSee Remarks
AcquisitionCommon equity
6423 sharesClass A Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence

Reading the dossier

Direction and confidence are separate

Conviction

The 0 to 100 score classifies deduplicated priced common-share evidence. Fifty is balanced or non-directional.

Confidence

Confidence rises with controlled event depth, named-insider breadth, fresh evidence, normalized values, and a longer observation span.

Disposals

Selling is not treated as the mirror image of buying. It carries less directional weight because taxes, diversification, compensation, and planned transactions can all create sales.

Price confirmation

The market chart tests whether the filing thesis is being confirmed or rejected by price, fair-value position, relative strength, and the current trend state.

Independent market research for education. This classification is not investment advice, a recommendation, a forecast, or an execution instruction.

Evidence context