Company insider dossier

Trust Stamp Inc insider intelligence

IDAI filings assessed for conviction, transaction quality, insider breadth, clustering, freshness, and price confirmation.

87/100

Conviction accumulation

85/100 confidence
Exchange
NASDAQ
Sector
Technology
Industry
Software - Application
Latest evidence
31 Aug 2026

Investment committee read

Conviction accumulation

Priced common-share acquisitions carry more weighted evidence than disposals after freshness, role, size, and duplicate controls.

Research constructive setups

Evidence in favour

  • 11 distinct acquisition events survive duplicate and security-type controls.
  • Participation spans 7 named insiders rather than one filing source.

Decision risks

  • Reported purpose is unavailable in this feed, so even priced common-share transactions need filing context.
Conviction87Conviction accumulation
Confidence85Deep evidence
Named insiders7participating in the tape
Controlled events13directional common-share events
Acquisition value$65.3Knormalized amount
Disposal value$1.5Knormalized amount

Price confirmation map

Weekly price with common-share events

Acquisitions and disposals are aligned to the nearest completed weekly bar.

4.443.702.962.221.48 Acquisition ยท 24 Aug 2026 ยท $6.4KAcquisition ยท 21 Aug 2026 ยท $3.2KAcquisition ยท 20 Aug 2026 ยท $28.6KAcquisition ยท 20 Aug 2026 ยท $5.0KAcquisition ยท 20 Aug 2026 ยท $2.5KAcquisition ยท 20 Aug 2026 ยท $2.0KAcquisition ยท 19 Aug 2026 ยท $1.5KAcquisition ยท 18 Aug 2026 ยท $9.8KAcquisition ยท 18 Aug 2026 ยท $5.0KAcquisition ยท 18 Aug 2026 ยท $1.3KDisposal ยท 26 May 2026 ยท $1.2KDisposal ยท 26 May 2026 ยท $291Acquisition ยท 26 May 2026 ยท $25
Mar 2025Sep 2026
Weekly closeCommon-share acquisitionCommon-share disposal

Market confirmation

Price and trend context

Latest close
3.20 USD
One-week move
-0.9%
Four-week move
+31.1%
Fair-value gap
-54.9%
Trend signal
Active
Relative strength
-4.8

Directional balance

Controlled event mix

84.6%acquisition
Acquisition events
11
Disposal events
2
Net value
$63.9K

Cadence

Twelve-week filing pressure

Volume shows attention. Controlled events determine direction.

229 Jun
006 Jul
013 Jul
020 Jul
327 Jul
003 Aug
010 Aug
917 Aug
224 Aug
231 Aug
007 Sep
014 Sep

Named participants

Insider conviction by person

GENNER, GARETH NEVILLEDirector, Chief Executive Officer858 events
FRANCIS, ANDREW SCOTTChief Technology Officer721 events
POTTS, CHARLES EDWARDDirector721 events
GOWASACK, ANDREW CARLDirector, President602 events
MCCLINTOCK, WILLIAMDirector500 events
WILSON, LANCE ROBERTChief Financial Officer500 events
MING, TRACYFinancial Controller281 events

Evidence quality

Security and transaction context

Common equity13
Equity compensation9
Options and derivatives0
Other securities5

Role architecture

Who is participating

Director13
CEO and chair9
Other or unspecified3
Finance leadership1
Other executive1

Transaction evidence

Auditable IDAI filing ledger

Showing 1 to 27 of 27.

MCCLINTOCK, WILLIAMDirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
52 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
POTTS, CHARLES EDWARDDirector
AcquisitionOther securities
1020 sharesGrants
Not reportedContext evidence
GENNER, GARETH NEVILLEDirector, Chief Executive Officer
DisposalEquity compensation
3000 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
GENNER, GARETH NEVILLEDirector, Chief Executive Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
2000 sharesClass A Common Stock
$6.4KDirectional evidence
GENNER, GARETH NEVILLEDirector, Chief Executive Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
1000 sharesClass A Common Stock
$3.2KDirectional evidence
GENNER, GARETH NEVILLEDirector, Chief Executive Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
9394 sharesClass A Common Stock
$28.6KDirectional evidence
FRANCIS, ANDREW SCOTTChief Technology Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
1600 sharesClass A Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share
$5.0KDirectional evidence
GENNER, GARETH NEVILLEDirector, Chief Executive Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
800 sharesClass A Common Stock
$2.5KDirectional evidence
POTTS, CHARLES EDWARDDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
627 sharesClass A Common Stock
$2.0KDirectional evidence
GENNER, GARETH NEVILLEDirector, Chief Executive Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
606 sharesClass A Common Stock
$1.5KDirectional evidence
GENNER, GARETH NEVILLEDirector, Chief Executive Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
4000 sharesClass A Common Stock
$9.8KDirectional evidence
GENNER, GARETH NEVILLEDirector, Chief Executive Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
2000 sharesClass A Common Stock
$5.0KDirectional evidence
GENNER, GARETH NEVILLEDirector, Chief Executive Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
500 sharesClass A Common Stock
$1.3KDirectional evidence
MING, TRACYFinancial Controller
AcquisitionEquity compensation
4719 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
MCCLINTOCK, WILLIAMDirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
52 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
POTTS, CHARLES EDWARDDirector
AcquisitionOther securities
1363 sharesGrants
Not reportedContext evidence
MCCLINTOCK, WILLIAMDirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
52 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
POTTS, CHARLES EDWARDDirector
AcquisitionOther securities
1582 sharesGrants
Not reportedContext evidence
MING, TRACYFinancial Controller
AcquisitionEquity compensation
2669 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
MCCLINTOCK, WILLIAMDirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
52 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
POTTS, CHARLES EDWARDDirector
AcquisitionOther securities
1314 sharesGrants
Not reportedContext evidence
GOWASACK, ANDREW CARLDirector, President
DisposalCommon equity
517 sharesClass A Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share
$1.2KDirectional evidence
MING, TRACYFinancial Controller
DisposalCommon equity
126 sharesClass A Common Stock
$291Directional evidence
GOWASACK, ANDREW CARLDirector, President
AcquisitionCommon equity
11 sharesClass A Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share
$25Directional evidence
WILSON, LANCE ROBERTChief Financial Officer
AcquisitionEquity compensation
28477 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
MCCLINTOCK, WILLIAMDirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
52 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
POTTS, CHARLES EDWARDDirector
AcquisitionOther securities
1201 sharesGrants
Not reportedContext evidence

Reading the dossier

Direction and confidence are separate

Conviction

The 0 to 100 score classifies deduplicated priced common-share evidence. Fifty is balanced or non-directional.

Confidence

Confidence rises with controlled event depth, named-insider breadth, fresh evidence, normalized values, and a longer observation span.

Disposals

Selling is not treated as the mirror image of buying. It carries less directional weight because taxes, diversification, compensation, and planned transactions can all create sales.

Price confirmation

The market chart tests whether the filing thesis is being confirmed or rejected by price, fair-value position, relative strength, and the current trend state.

Independent market research for education. This classification is not investment advice, a recommendation, a forecast, or an execution instruction.

Evidence context