Company insider dossier

Inventrust Properties Corp insider intelligence

IVT filings assessed for conviction, transaction quality, insider breadth, clustering, freshness, and price confirmation.

19/100

Concentrated distribution

57/100 confidence
Exchange
NYSE
Sector
Real Estate
Industry
Reit - Retail
Latest evidence
24 Jul 2026

Investment committee read

Concentrated distribution

Priced common-share disposals are concentrated enough to warrant review, but they are not treated as a standalone bearish forecast.

Review exposure and filing context

Evidence in favour

  • Participation spans 12 named insiders rather than one filing source.

Decision risks

  • Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight.
  • Most filings are awards, derivatives, unpriced common shares, or other securities and remain contextual.
  • The latest qualifying filing is more than 30 days old.
Conviction19Concentrated distribution
Confidence57Developing
Named insiders12participating in the tape
Controlled events5directional common-share events
Acquisition value$0normalized amount
Disposal value$13.2Knormalized amount

Price confirmation map

Weekly price with common-share events

Acquisitions and disposals are aligned to the nearest completed weekly bar.

36.7333.9831.2228.4725.71 Acquisition ยท 24 Jul 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 24 Jul 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 24 Jul 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 24 Jul 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 24 Jul 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 24 Jul 2026 ยท $3.0KDisposal ยท 24 Jul 2026 ยท $2.9KDisposal ยท 24 Jul 2026 ยท $2.9KDisposal ยท 24 Jul 2026 ยท $2.3KDisposal ยท 24 Jul 2026 ยท $2.1KAcquisition ยท 5 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 5 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 5 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 5 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 5 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 5 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 5 May 2026 ยท Not reported
Mar 2025Sep 2026
Weekly closeCommon-share acquisitionCommon-share disposal

Market confirmation

Price and trend context

Latest close
31.86 USD
One-week move
-2.4%
Four-week move
-5.3%
Fair-value gap
+15.8%
Trend signal
Inactive
Relative strength
-5.2

Directional balance

Controlled event mix

0.0%acquisition
Acquisition events
0
Disposal events
5
Net value
-$13.2K

Cadence

Twelve-week filing pressure

Volume shows attention. Controlled events determine direction.

029 Jun
006 Jul
013 Jul
1020 Jul
027 Jul
003 Aug
010 Aug
017 Aug
024 Aug
031 Aug
007 Sep
014 Sep

Named participants

Insider conviction by person

AITKEN, STUARTDirector500 events
BLACK, AMANDA ELIZABETHDirector500 events
NELSON, SCOTT A.Director500 events
SABAN, PAULADirector500 events
SHAH, SMITADirector500 events
SWINEHART, JULIEDirector500 events
WHITEHURST, JULIAN EDirector500 events
BRYSON, DAVIDSVP, Chief Accounting Officer281 events
BUSCH, DANIELDirector, President & C.E.O.281 events
DAVID, CHRISTY LYNNEVP, COO, GC & Sec.281 events
PHILLIPS, MICHAEL DOUGLASE.V.P., C.F.O. & Treasurer281 events
SUVA, LAURENEVP, Chief Administrative Off.281 events

Evidence quality

Security and transaction context

Common equity17
Equity compensation14
Options and derivatives0
Other securities0

Role architecture

Who is participating

Director23
Other executive6
Other or unspecified2

Transaction evidence

Auditable IVT filing ledger

Showing 1 to 30 of 31.

BRYSON, DAVIDSVP, Chief Accounting Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
750 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
BUSCH, DANIELDirector, President & C.E.O.
AcquisitionCommon equity
750 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
DAVID, CHRISTY LYNNEVP, COO, GC & Sec.
AcquisitionCommon equity
750 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
PHILLIPS, MICHAEL DOUGLASE.V.P., C.F.O. & Treasurer
AcquisitionCommon equity
750 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
SUVA, LAURENEVP, Chief Administrative Off.
AcquisitionCommon equity
750 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
BUSCH, DANIELDirector, President & C.E.O.
DisposalCommon equity
81 sharesCommon Stock
$3.0KDirectional evidence
DAVID, CHRISTY LYNNEVP, COO, GC & Sec.
DisposalCommon equity
79 sharesCommon Stock
$2.9KDirectional evidence
PHILLIPS, MICHAEL DOUGLASE.V.P., C.F.O. & Treasurer
DisposalCommon equity
78 sharesCommon Stock
$2.9KDirectional evidence
SUVA, LAURENEVP, Chief Administrative Off.
DisposalCommon equity
63 sharesCommon Stock
$2.3KDirectional evidence
BRYSON, DAVIDSVP, Chief Accounting Officer
DisposalCommon equity
58 sharesCommon Stock
$2.1KDirectional evidence
AITKEN, STUARTDirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
4352 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
AITKEN, STUARTDirector
DisposalEquity compensation
4372 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
AITKEN, STUARTDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
4372 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
BLACK, AMANDA ELIZABETHDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
4372 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
BLACK, AMANDA ELIZABETHDirector
DisposalEquity compensation
4372 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
BLACK, AMANDA ELIZABETHDirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
4352 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
NELSON, SCOTT A.Director
AcquisitionEquity compensation
4352 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
NELSON, SCOTT A.Director
DisposalEquity compensation
4372 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
NELSON, SCOTT A.Director
AcquisitionCommon equity
4372 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
SABAN, PAULADirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
4352 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
SABAN, PAULADirector
DisposalEquity compensation
4372 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
SABAN, PAULADirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
4372 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
SHAH, SMITADirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
4352 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
SHAH, SMITADirector
DisposalEquity compensation
4372 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
SHAH, SMITADirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
4372 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
SWINEHART, JULIEDirector
DisposalEquity compensation
4372 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
SWINEHART, JULIEDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
4372 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
SWINEHART, JULIEDirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
4352 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
WHITEHURST, JULIAN EDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
4372 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
WHITEHURST, JULIAN EDirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
4352 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence

Reading the dossier

Direction and confidence are separate

Conviction

The 0 to 100 score classifies deduplicated priced common-share evidence. Fifty is balanced or non-directional.

Confidence

Confidence rises with controlled event depth, named-insider breadth, fresh evidence, normalized values, and a longer observation span.

Disposals

Selling is not treated as the mirror image of buying. It carries less directional weight because taxes, diversification, compensation, and planned transactions can all create sales.

Price confirmation

The market chart tests whether the filing thesis is being confirmed or rejected by price, fair-value position, relative strength, and the current trend state.

Independent market research for education. This classification is not investment advice, a recommendation, a forecast, or an execution instruction.

Evidence context