Company insider dossier

Kforce Inc. insider intelligence

KFRC filings assessed for conviction, transaction quality, insider breadth, clustering, freshness, and price confirmation.

55/100

Balanced insider tape

45/100 confidence
Exchange
NYSE
Sector
Industrials
Industry
Staffing & Employment Services
Latest evidence
11 Sep 2026

Investment committee read

Balanced insider tape

Acquisition and disposal evidence is mixed after low-information compensation and derivative activity is separated out.

Wait for clearer clustering

Evidence in favour

  • Participation spans 12 named insiders rather than one filing source.

Decision risks

  • Most filings are awards, derivatives, unpriced common shares, or other securities and remain contextual.
  • The latest qualifying filing is more than 30 days old.
Conviction55Balanced insider tape
Confidence45Developing
Named insiders12participating in the tape
Controlled events2directional common-share events
Acquisition value$7.5Knormalized amount
Disposal value$109.8Knormalized amount

Price confirmation map

Weekly price with common-share events

Acquisitions and disposals are aligned to the nearest completed weekly bar.

58.6350.0841.5332.9724.42 Acquisition ยท 11 Sep 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 11 Sep 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 11 Sep 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 11 Sep 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 11 Sep 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 11 Sep 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 11 Sep 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 31 Jul 2026 ยท $109.8KAcquisition ยท 26 Jun 2026 ยท $7.5KAcquisition ยท 12 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 12 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 12 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 12 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 12 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 12 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 12 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 24 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 24 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 24 Apr 2026 ยท Not reported
Mar 2025Sep 2026
Weekly closeCommon-share acquisitionCommon-share disposal

Market confirmation

Price and trend context

Latest close
51.88 USD
One-week move
+1.2%
Four-week move
-10.5%
Fair-value gap
+9.5%
Trend signal
Active
Relative strength
27.6

Directional balance

Controlled event mix

50.0%acquisition
Acquisition events
1
Disposal events
1
Net value
-$102.3K

Cadence

Twelve-week filing pressure

Volume shows attention. Controlled events determine direction.

006 Jul
013 Jul
020 Jul
127 Jul
003 Aug
010 Aug
017 Aug
024 Aug
031 Aug
1307 Sep
014 Sep
021 Sep

Named participants

Insider conviction by person

DUNWOODY, ANN E.Director721 events
BROOKS, DERRICK DEWANDirector500 events
CLOUDMAN, CATHERINEDirector500 events
DUNKEL, DAVID LDirector500 events
FURLONG, MARK FDirector500 events
HACKMAN, JEFFREY B.Chief Financial Officer500 events
KELLY, DAVID MChief Operating Officer500 events
LIBERATORE, JOSEPH JDirector, President & CEO500 events
MEHL, RANDALLDirector500 events
ROSEN, ELAINEDirector500 events
THOMAS, ANDREW GChief Experience Officer500 events
SIMMONS, N JOHNDirector281 events

Evidence quality

Security and transaction context

Common equity19
Equity compensation17
Options and derivatives0
Other securities0

Role architecture

Who is participating

Director28
Other executive4
CEO and chair2
Finance leadership2

Transaction evidence

Auditable KFRC filing ledger

Showing 1 to 30 of 36.

BROOKS, DERRICK DEWANDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
38 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
BROOKS, DERRICK DEWANDirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
83 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
CLOUDMAN, CATHERINEDirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
64 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
DUNKEL, DAVID LDirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
97 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
DUNWOODY, ANN E.Director
AcquisitionEquity compensation
82 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
FURLONG, MARK FDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
38 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
HACKMAN, JEFFREY B.Chief Financial Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
470 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
KELLY, DAVID MChief Operating Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
659 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
LIBERATORE, JOSEPH JDirector, President & CEO
AcquisitionCommon equity
1728 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
MEHL, RANDALLDirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
235 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
ROSEN, ELAINEDirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
331 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
SIMMONS, N JOHNDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
38 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
THOMAS, ANDREW GChief Experience Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
338 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
SIMMONS, N JOHNDirector
DisposalCommon equity
2000 sharesCommon Stock
$109.8KDirectional evidence
DUNWOODY, ANN E.Director
AcquisitionCommon equity
160 sharesCommon Stock
$7.5KDirectional evidence
BROOKS, DERRICK DEWANDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
38 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
BROOKS, DERRICK DEWANDirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
84 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
CLOUDMAN, CATHERINEDirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
65 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
DUNKEL, DAVID LDirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
100 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
DUNWOODY, ANN E.Director
AcquisitionEquity compensation
82 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
FURLONG, MARK FDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
38 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
HACKMAN, JEFFREY B.Chief Financial Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
478 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
KELLY, DAVID MChief Operating Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
672 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
LIBERATORE, JOSEPH JDirector, President & CEO
AcquisitionCommon equity
1755 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
MEHL, RANDALLDirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
237 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
ROSEN, ELAINEDirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
335 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
SIMMONS, N JOHNDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
38 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
THOMAS, ANDREW GChief Experience Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
342 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
BROOKS, DERRICK DEWANDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
4782 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
CLOUDMAN, CATHERINEDirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
4782 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence

Reading the dossier

Direction and confidence are separate

Conviction

The 0 to 100 score classifies deduplicated priced common-share evidence. Fifty is balanced or non-directional.

Confidence

Confidence rises with controlled event depth, named-insider breadth, fresh evidence, normalized values, and a longer observation span.

Disposals

Selling is not treated as the mirror image of buying. It carries less directional weight because taxes, diversification, compensation, and planned transactions can all create sales.

Price confirmation

The market chart tests whether the filing thesis is being confirmed or rejected by price, fair-value position, relative strength, and the current trend state.

Independent market research for education. This classification is not investment advice, a recommendation, a forecast, or an execution instruction.

Evidence context