966 sharesRestricted Share Units 7/31/24 (w/dividends reinvested)
Not reportedContext evidence
CORSI, PATRICIAChief Growth Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
966 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
SLAVTCHEFF, CRAIGChief R&D Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
4024 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
SLAVTCHEFF, CRAIGChief R&D Officer
DisposalEquity compensation
1255 sharesRestricted Share Units 7/31/24 (w/dividends reinvested)
Not reportedContext evidence
SLAVTCHEFF, CRAIGChief R&D Officer
DisposalEquity compensation
4024 sharesRestricted Share Units 7/31/24 (2 Year)
Not reportedContext evidence
SLAVTCHEFF, CRAIGChief R&D Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
1255 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
SLAVTCHEFF, CRAIGChief R&D Officer
DisposalCommon equity
1711 sharesCommon Stock
$187.0KDirectional evidence
SLAVTCHEFF, CRAIGChief R&D Officer
DisposalCommon equity
534 sharesCommon Stock
$58.4KDirectional evidence
CORSI, PATRICIAChief Growth Officer
DisposalCommon equity
404 sharesCommon Stock
$44.2KDirectional evidence
SCRIBNER, ANDREWController, VP & FP&A
DisposalCommon equity
4095 sharesCommon Stock
$401.3KDirectional evidence
CHEN, KATYPresident, Int'l Personal Care
DisposalCommon equity
1596 sharesCommon Stock
$152.2KDirectional evidence
ABOU-OAF, EHABPres. Int'l Fam. Care & Prof.
DisposalEquity compensation
1430 sharesRestricted Share Units 5/01/2024 (w/Dividends reinvested)
Not reportedContext evidence
ABOU-OAF, EHABPres. Int'l Fam. Care & Prof.
AcquisitionCommon equity
1450 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
ABOU-OAF, EHABPres. Int'l Fam. Care & Prof.
AcquisitionCommon equity
1430 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
ABOU-OAF, EHABPres. Int'l Fam. Care & Prof.
AcquisitionEquity compensation
6143 sharesRestricted Share Units 5/1/2026 (w/dividends reinvested)
Not reportedContext evidence
ABOU-OAF, EHABPres. Int'l Fam. Care & Prof.
DisposalEquity compensation
1450 sharesRestricted Share Units 5/01/2025 (w/dividends reinvested)
Not reportedContext evidence
CARMICHAEL, JOHN PATRICKPresident, North America
AcquisitionEquity compensation
12286 sharesRestricted Share Units 5/1/2026 (w/dividends reinvested)
Not reportedContext evidence
CHEN, KATYPresident, Int'l Personal Care
DisposalEquity compensation
1740 sharesRestricted Share Units 5/01/2025 (w/dividends reinvested)
Not reportedContext evidence
CHEN, KATYPresident, Int'l Personal Care
AcquisitionCommon equity
1740 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
CHEN, KATYPresident, Int'l Personal Care
AcquisitionCommon equity
1716 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
CHEN, KATYPresident, Int'l Personal Care
AcquisitionEquity compensation
8191 sharesRestricted Share Units 5/1/2026 (w/dividends reinvested)
Not reportedContext evidence
CHEN, KATYPresident, Int'l Personal Care
DisposalEquity compensation
1716 sharesRestricted Share Units 5/01/2024 (w/Dividends reinvested)
Not reportedContext evidence
CORSI, PATRICIAChief Growth Officer
DisposalEquity compensation
966 sharesRestricted Share Units 5/01/2025 (w/dividends reinvested)
Not reportedContext evidence
CORSI, PATRICIAChief Growth Officer
AcquisitionEquity compensation
4095 sharesRestricted Share Units 5/1/2026 (w/dividends reinvested)
Not reportedContext evidence
CORSI, PATRICIAChief Growth Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
966 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
FENSKE, TAMERAChief Supply Chain Officer
DisposalEquity compensation
1450 sharesRestricted Share Units 5/01/2025 (w/dividends reinvested)
Not reportedContext evidence
FENSKE, TAMERAChief Supply Chain Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
1430 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
FENSKE, TAMERAChief Supply Chain Officer
DisposalEquity compensation
1430 sharesRestricted Share Units 5/01/2024 (w/Dividends reinvested)
Not reportedContext evidence
FENSKE, TAMERAChief Supply Chain Officer
DisposalEquity compensation
2582 sharesRestricted Share Units 5/01/2024 (2-3 year)
Not reportedContext evidence
FENSKE, TAMERAChief Supply Chain Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
2582 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
Reading the dossier
Direction and confidence are separate
Conviction
The 0 to 100 score classifies deduplicated priced common-share evidence. Fifty is balanced or non-directional.
Confidence
Confidence rises with controlled event depth, named-insider breadth, fresh evidence, normalized values, and a longer observation span.
Disposals
Selling is not treated as the mirror image of buying. It carries less directional weight because taxes, diversification, compensation, and planned transactions can all create sales.
Price confirmation
The market chart tests whether the filing thesis is being confirmed or rejected by price, fair-value position, relative strength, and the current trend state.
Independent market research for education. This classification is not investment advice, a recommendation, a forecast, or an execution instruction.
Search markets
Search by ticker symbol or company name and select a result to open its chart.
Markets includedUnited States
Start typing to find a stock or ETF.
Market search
Choose countries
Choose one or more countries for market search, or include every covered market.
Currently searching United States
Sharemaestro
Send a message
Ask a question, report a correction, or send a publisher/support note.
Cookie preferences
Essential cookies keep Sharemaestro secure and working. Choose whether we may use optional persistent analytics and advertising technologies. Limited cookieless server measurement continues for aggregate traffic and security.