Company insider dossier

Loandepot Inc insider intelligence

LDI filings assessed for conviction, transaction quality, insider breadth, clustering, freshness, and price confirmation.

82/100

Conviction accumulation

81/100 confidence
Exchange
NYSE
Sector
Financial Services
Industry
Mortgage Finance
Latest evidence
8 Sep 2026

Investment committee read

Conviction accumulation

Priced common-share acquisitions carry more weighted evidence than disposals after freshness, role, size, and duplicate controls.

Research constructive setups

Evidence in favour

  • 6 distinct acquisition events survive duplicate and security-type controls.
  • Participation spans 12 named insiders rather than one filing source.

Decision risks

  • Most filings are awards, derivatives, unpriced common shares, or other securities and remain contextual.
Conviction82Conviction accumulation
Confidence81Deep evidence
Named insiders12participating in the tape
Controlled events12directional common-share events
Acquisition value$912.7Knormalized amount
Disposal value$154.1Knormalized amount

Price confirmation map

Weekly price with common-share events

Acquisitions and disposals are aligned to the nearest completed weekly bar.

4.273.382.481.590.70 Acquisition ยท 8 Sep 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 8 Sep 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 1 Sep 2026 ยท $55.2KAcquisition ยท 31 Aug 2026 ยท $137.4KAcquisition ยท 27 Aug 2026 ยท $36.3KAcquisition ยท 26 Aug 2026 ยท $253.0KAcquisition ยท 25 Aug 2026 ยท $335.1KAcquisition ยท 24 Aug 2026 ยท $95.8KAcquisition ยท 17 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 17 Aug 2026 ยท $15.8KAcquisition ยท 4 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 4 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 4 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 4 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 4 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 29 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 29 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 29 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 29 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 29 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 29 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 15 Apr 2026 ยท $65.1KDisposal ยท 15 Apr 2026 ยท $26.8KDisposal ยท 15 Apr 2026 ยท $21.5KDisposal ยท 15 Apr 2026 ยท $17.4KDisposal ยท 15 Apr 2026 ยท $7.6K
Mar 2025Sep 2026
Weekly closeCommon-share acquisitionCommon-share disposal

Market confirmation

Price and trend context

Latest close
0.6977 USD
One-week move
-16.5%
Four-week move
-21.8%
Fair-value gap
-64.8%
Trend signal
Inactive
Relative strength
-65.7

Directional balance

Controlled event mix

50.0%acquisition
Acquisition events
6
Disposal events
6
Net value
$758.6K

Cadence

Twelve-week filing pressure

Volume shows attention. Controlled events determine direction.

029 Jun
006 Jul
013 Jul
020 Jul
027 Jul
1403 Aug
010 Aug
317 Aug
424 Aug
231 Aug
307 Sep
014 Sep

Named participants

Insider conviction by person

HSIEH, ANTHONY LIDirector, Executive Chair, CEO & Pres., 10% Owner836 events
LEPORE, DAWN GDirector500 events
LEE, JOHN HOONDirector500 events
MARCHETTI, DOMINICK EDILIOChief Digital Officer500 events
OZONIAN, STEVENDirector500 events
PATENAUDE, PAMELA H.Director500 events
PCP, MANAGERS GP, LLCDirector, 10% Owner500 events
DERGURAHIAN, JEFFREY MICHAELChief Investment Officer281 events
HAYES, DAVID RChief Financial Officer281 events
GRASSI, JOSEPH J IIIChief Legal & Risk Officer281 events
SMALLWOOD, GREGORYChief Legal Officer281 events
GRAELER, DARRENChief Accounting Officer252 events

Evidence quality

Security and transaction context

Common equity31
Equity compensation34
Options and derivatives0
Other securities1

Role architecture

Who is participating

Other executive31
Director15
CEO and chair10
Finance leadership7
Large holder3

Transaction evidence

Auditable LDI filing ledger

Showing 1 to 30 of 66.

LEPORE, DAWN GDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
147130 sharesClass A Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
LEPORE, DAWN GDirector
DisposalCommon equity
147130 sharesClass B Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
LEPORE, DAWN GDirector
DisposalOther securities
147130 sharesCommon Units
Not reportedContext evidence
HSIEH, ANTHONY LIDirector, Executive Chair, CEO & Pres., 10% Owner
AcquisitionCommon equity
60208 sharesClass A Common Stock
$55.2KDirectional evidence
HSIEH, ANTHONY LIDirector, Executive Chair, CEO & Pres., 10% Owner
AcquisitionCommon equity
145365 sharesClass A Common Stock
$137.4KDirectional evidence
HSIEH, ANTHONY LIDirector, Executive Chair, CEO & Pres., 10% Owner
AcquisitionCommon equity
38612 sharesClass A Common Stock
$36.3KDirectional evidence
HSIEH, ANTHONY LIDirector, Executive Chair, CEO & Pres., 10% Owner
AcquisitionCommon equity
284349 sharesClass A Common Stock
$253.0KDirectional evidence
HSIEH, ANTHONY LIDirector, Executive Chair, CEO & Pres., 10% Owner
AcquisitionCommon equity
364367 sharesClass A Common Stock
$335.1KDirectional evidence
HSIEH, ANTHONY LIDirector, Executive Chair, CEO & Pres., 10% Owner
AcquisitionCommon equity
107099 sharesClass A Common Stock
$95.8KDirectional evidence
GRAELER, DARRENChief Accounting Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
39309 sharesClass A Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
GRAELER, DARRENChief Accounting Officer
DisposalEquity compensation
39309 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
GRAELER, DARRENChief Accounting Officer
DisposalCommon equity
18035 sharesClass A Common Stock
$15.8KDirectional evidence
DERGURAHIAN, JEFFREY MICHAELChief Investment Officer
AcquisitionEquity compensation
750000 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
DERGURAHIAN, JEFFREY MICHAELChief Investment Officer
AcquisitionEquity compensation
157232 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
DERGURAHIAN, JEFFREY MICHAELChief Investment Officer
DisposalEquity compensation
157232 sharesPerformance Share Units
Not reportedContext evidence
GRAELER, DARRENChief Accounting Officer
AcquisitionEquity compensation
23584 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
GRAELER, DARRENChief Accounting Officer
DisposalEquity compensation
23584 sharesPerformance Share Units
Not reportedContext evidence
GRASSI, JOSEPH J IIIChief Legal & Risk Officer
AcquisitionEquity compensation
102201 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
GRASSI, JOSEPH J IIIChief Legal & Risk Officer
AcquisitionEquity compensation
250000 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
GRASSI, JOSEPH J IIIChief Legal & Risk Officer
DisposalEquity compensation
102201 sharesPerformance Share Units
Not reportedContext evidence
HAYES, DAVID RChief Financial Officer
AcquisitionEquity compensation
750000 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
HAYES, DAVID RChief Financial Officer
AcquisitionEquity compensation
518867 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
HAYES, DAVID RChief Financial Officer
DisposalEquity compensation
518867 sharesPerformance Share Units
Not reportedContext evidence
MARCHETTI, DOMINICK EDILIOChief Digital Officer
AcquisitionEquity compensation
393081 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
MARCHETTI, DOMINICK EDILIOChief Digital Officer
AcquisitionEquity compensation
750000 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
MARCHETTI, DOMINICK EDILIOChief Digital Officer
DisposalEquity compensation
393081 sharesPerformance Share Units
Not reportedContext evidence
GRASSI, JOSEPH J IIIChief Legal & Risk Officer
AcquisitionEquity compensation
44247 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
HSIEH, ANTHONY LIDirector, Executive Chair, CEO & Pres., 10% Owner
AcquisitionEquity compensation
1000000 sharesRestricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
LEE, JOHN HOONDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
105932 sharesClass A Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
LEPORE, DAWN GDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
105932 sharesClass A Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence

Reading the dossier

Direction and confidence are separate

Conviction

The 0 to 100 score classifies deduplicated priced common-share evidence. Fifty is balanced or non-directional.

Confidence

Confidence rises with controlled event depth, named-insider breadth, fresh evidence, normalized values, and a longer observation span.

Disposals

Selling is not treated as the mirror image of buying. It carries less directional weight because taxes, diversification, compensation, and planned transactions can all create sales.

Price confirmation

The market chart tests whether the filing thesis is being confirmed or rejected by price, fair-value position, relative strength, and the current trend state.

Independent market research for education. This classification is not investment advice, a recommendation, a forecast, or an execution instruction.

Evidence context