Company insider dossier

Lincoln Educational Services insider intelligence

LINC filings assessed for conviction, transaction quality, insider breadth, clustering, freshness, and price confirmation.

32/100

Concentrated distribution

86/100 confidence
Exchange
NASDAQ
Sector
Consumer Defensive
Industry
Education & Training Services
Latest evidence
15 Jun 2026

Investment committee read

Concentrated distribution

Priced common-share disposals are concentrated enough to warrant review, but they are not treated as a standalone bearish forecast.

Review exposure and filing context

Evidence in favour

  • Participation spans 12 named insiders rather than one filing source.

Decision risks

  • Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight.
  • The latest qualifying filing is more than 30 days old.
Conviction32Concentrated distribution
Confidence86Deep evidence
Named insiders12participating in the tape
Controlled events16directional common-share events
Acquisition value$1.0Mnormalized amount
Disposal value$14.9Mnormalized amount

Price confirmation map

Weekly price with common-share events

Acquisitions and disposals are aligned to the nearest completed weekly bar.

54.2444.4334.6124.8014.98 Disposal ยท 15 Jun 2026 ยท $803.8KDisposal ยท 12 Jun 2026 ยท $1.7MDisposal ยท 11 Jun 2026 ยท $565.4KDisposal ยท 10 Jun 2026 ยท $144.0KDisposal ยท 8 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 8 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 5 Jun 2026 ยท $99.9KDisposal ยท 4 Jun 2026 ยท $1.3MDisposal ยท 3 Jun 2026 ยท $4.1MDisposal ยท 3 Jun 2026 ยท $99.4KDisposal ยท 22 May 2026 ยท $764.4KDisposal ยท 18 May 2026 ยท $792.6KDisposal ยท 15 May 2026 ยท $99.5KDisposal ยท 14 May 2026 ยท $2.4MDisposal ยท 14 May 2026 ยท $10.0KDisposal ยท 12 May 2026 ยท $2.0MAcquisition ยท 7 May 2026 ยท $155.0KAcquisition ยท 7 May 2026 ยท $110.0KAcquisition ยท 7 May 2026 ยท $110.0KAcquisition ยท 7 May 2026 ยท $110.0KAcquisition ยท 7 May 2026 ยท $110.0KAcquisition ยท 7 May 2026 ยท $110.0KAcquisition ยท 7 May 2026 ยท $110.0KAcquisition ยท 7 May 2026 ยท $110.0KAcquisition ยท 7 May 2026 ยท $110.0K
Mar 2025Sep 2026
Weekly closeCommon-share acquisitionCommon-share disposal

Market confirmation

Price and trend context

Latest close
25.02 USD
One-week move
-2.4%
Four-week move
-16.4%
Fair-value gap
+22.7%
Trend signal
Inactive
Relative strength
-30.6

Directional balance

Controlled event mix

12.5%acquisition
Acquisition events
2
Disposal events
14
Net value
-$13.9M

Cadence

Twelve-week filing pressure

Volume shows attention. Controlled events determine direction.

029 Jun
006 Jul
013 Jul
020 Jul
027 Jul
003 Aug
010 Aug
017 Aug
024 Aug
031 Aug
007 Sep
014 Sep

Named participants

Insider conviction by person

BARTHOLDSON, JOHN A.Director721 events
CABRAL, ANNA ESCOBEDODirector721 events
NEWHART, MARTADirector721 events
PLATER, MICHAEL ADirector721 events
ROSE, CARLTONDirector721 events
YOUNG, SYLVIA JEANDirector721 events
PRYOR, FELECIA J.Director622 events
CARNEY, KEVIN MDirector612 events
BURKE, JAMES J JRDirector464 events
MEYERS, BRIAN KCFO and Treasurer281 events
LUSTER, ALEXANDRA MSVP and General Counsel252 events
JUNIPER, INVESTMENT COMPANY, LLCAffiliate176 events

Evidence quality

Security and transaction context

Common equity25
Equity compensation0
Options and derivatives0
Other securities0

Role architecture

Who is participating

Director16
Other or unspecified6
Other executive2
Finance leadership1

Transaction evidence

Auditable LINC filing ledger

Showing 1 to 25 of 25.

LUSTER, ALEXANDRA MSVP and General Counsel
DisposalCommon equity
18007 sharesCommon Stock
$803.8KDirectional evidence
JUNIPER, INVESTMENT COMPANY, LLCAffiliate
DisposalCommon equity
37000 sharesCommon Stock, no par value per share
$1.7MDirectional evidence
JUNIPER, INVESTMENT COMPANY, LLCAffiliate
DisposalCommon equity
11812 sharesCommon Stock, no par value per share
$565.4KDirectional evidence
CARNEY, KEVIN MDirector
DisposalCommon equity
3000 sharesCommon Stock
$144.0KDirectional evidence
CARNEY, KEVIN MDirector
DisposalCommon equity
3216 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
CARNEY, KEVIN MDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
3216 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
LUSTER, ALEXANDRA MSVP and General Counsel
DisposalCommon equity
1993 sharesCommon Stock
$99.9KDirectional evidence
JUNIPER, INVESTMENT COMPANY, LLCAffiliate
DisposalCommon equity
25208 sharesCommon Stock, no par value per share
$1.3MDirectional evidence
JUNIPER, INVESTMENT COMPANY, LLCAffiliate
DisposalCommon equity
81504 sharesCommon Stock, no par value per share
$4.1MDirectional evidence
PRYOR, FELECIA J.Director
DisposalCommon equity
2000 sharesCommon Stock
$99.4KDirectional evidence
BURKE, JAMES J JRDirector
DisposalCommon equity
15807 sharesCommon Stock
$764.4KDirectional evidence
BURKE, JAMES J JRDirector
DisposalCommon equity
16000 sharesCommon Stock
$792.6KDirectional evidence
JUNIPER, INVESTMENT COMPANY, LLCAffiliate
DisposalCommon equity
1985 sharesCommon Stock, no par value per share
$99.5KDirectional evidence
JUNIPER, INVESTMENT COMPANY, LLCAffiliate
DisposalCommon equity
47836 sharesCommon Stock, no par value per share
$2.4MDirectional evidence
BURKE, JAMES J JRDirector
DisposalCommon equity
193 sharesCommon Stock
$10.0KDirectional evidence
MEYERS, BRIAN KCFO and Treasurer
DisposalCommon equity
40070 sharesCommon Stock
$2.0MDirectional evidence
BARTHOLDSON, JOHN A.Director
AcquisitionCommon equity
3515 sharesCommon Stock
$155.0KDirectional evidence
BURKE, JAMES J JRDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
2495 sharesCommon Stock
$110.0KDirectional evidence
CABRAL, ANNA ESCOBEDODirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
2495 sharesCommon Stock
$110.0KDirectional evidence
CARNEY, KEVIN MDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
2495 sharesCommon Stock
$110.0KDirectional evidence
NEWHART, MARTADirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
2495 sharesCommon Stock
$110.0KDirectional evidence
PLATER, MICHAEL ADirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
2495 sharesCommon Stock
$110.0KDirectional evidence
PRYOR, FELECIA J.Director
AcquisitionCommon equity
2495 sharesCommon Stock
$110.0KDirectional evidence
ROSE, CARLTONDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
2495 sharesCommon Stock
$110.0KDirectional evidence
YOUNG, SYLVIA JEANDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
2495 sharesCommon Stock
$110.0KDirectional evidence

Reading the dossier

Direction and confidence are separate

Conviction

The 0 to 100 score classifies deduplicated priced common-share evidence. Fifty is balanced or non-directional.

Confidence

Confidence rises with controlled event depth, named-insider breadth, fresh evidence, normalized values, and a longer observation span.

Disposals

Selling is not treated as the mirror image of buying. It carries less directional weight because taxes, diversification, compensation, and planned transactions can all create sales.

Price confirmation

The market chart tests whether the filing thesis is being confirmed or rejected by price, fair-value position, relative strength, and the current trend state.

Independent market research for education. This classification is not investment advice, a recommendation, a forecast, or an execution instruction.

Evidence context