Company insider dossier

MaxCyte Inc insider intelligence

MXCT filings assessed for conviction, transaction quality, insider breadth, clustering, freshness, and price confirmation.

50/100

No directional read

35/100 confidence
Exchange
NASDAQ
Sector
Healthcare
Industry
Medical Devices
Latest evidence
17 Jun 2026

Investment committee read

No directional read

The tape contains filings, but none provide enough priced common-share evidence for a directional classification.

Evidence is contextual

Evidence in favour

  • Participation spans 9 named insiders rather than one filing source.

Decision risks

  • Most filings are awards, derivatives, unpriced common shares, or other securities and remain contextual.
Conviction50No directional read
Confidence35Thin evidence
Named insiders9participating in the tape
Controlled events0directional common-share events
Acquisition value$0normalized amount
Disposal value$0normalized amount

Price confirmation map

Weekly price with common-share events

Acquisitions and disposals are aligned to the nearest completed weekly bar.

3.092.491.891.290.68 Acquisition ยท 17 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 17 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 17 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 17 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 17 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 17 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 17 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 17 Jun 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 15 Apr 2026 ยท Not reported
Mar 2025Sep 2026
Weekly closeCommon-share acquisitionCommon-share disposal

Market confirmation

Price and trend context

Latest close
1.16 USD
One-week move
-9.4%
Four-week move
-12.1%
Fair-value gap
-59.0%
Trend signal
Active
Relative strength
-13.1

Directional balance

Controlled event mix

0%acquisition
Acquisition events
0
Disposal events
0
Net value
$0

Cadence

Twelve-week filing pressure

Volume shows attention. Controlled events determine direction.

029 Jun
006 Jul
013 Jul
020 Jul
027 Jul
003 Aug
010 Aug
017 Aug
024 Aug
031 Aug
007 Sep
014 Sep

Named participants

Insider conviction by person

AHUJA, PARMEETChief Financial Officer500 events
AL-WAKEEL, YASIR B.Director500 events
BALTHROP, PATRICK JDirector500 events
BROOKE, WILLIAM WDirector500 events
COLLINS, CYNTHIADirector500 events
DOUGLAS, RICHARDDirector500 events
ERCK, STANLEY CDirector500 events
HEMRAJANI, REKHADirector500 events
JOHNSTON, JOHN JOSEPHDirector500 events

Evidence quality

Security and transaction context

Common equity9
Equity compensation0
Options and derivatives8
Other securities0

Role architecture

Who is participating

Director16
Finance leadership1

Transaction evidence

Auditable MXCT filing ledger

Showing 1 to 17 of 17.

AL-WAKEEL, YASIR B.Director
AcquisitionCommon equity
30421 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
AL-WAKEEL, YASIR B.Director
AcquisitionOptions and derivatives
49579 sharesStock Option (right to buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
BALTHROP, PATRICK JDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
30421 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
BALTHROP, PATRICK JDirector
AcquisitionOptions and derivatives
49579 sharesStock Option (right to buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
BROOKE, WILLIAM WDirector
AcquisitionOptions and derivatives
49579 sharesStock Option (right to buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
BROOKE, WILLIAM WDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
30421 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
COLLINS, CYNTHIADirector
AcquisitionOptions and derivatives
49579 sharesStock Option (right to buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
COLLINS, CYNTHIADirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
30421 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
DOUGLAS, RICHARDDirector
AcquisitionOptions and derivatives
49579 sharesStock Option (right to buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
DOUGLAS, RICHARDDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
30421 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
ERCK, STANLEY CDirector
AcquisitionOptions and derivatives
49579 sharesStock Option (right to buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
ERCK, STANLEY CDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
30421 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
HEMRAJANI, REKHADirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
30421 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
HEMRAJANI, REKHADirector
AcquisitionOptions and derivatives
49579 sharesStock Option (right to buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
JOHNSTON, JOHN JOSEPHDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
30421 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
JOHNSTON, JOHN JOSEPHDirector
AcquisitionOptions and derivatives
49579 sharesStock Option (right to buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
AHUJA, PARMEETChief Financial Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
187500 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence

Reading the dossier

Direction and confidence are separate

Conviction

The 0 to 100 score classifies deduplicated priced common-share evidence. Fifty is balanced or non-directional.

Confidence

Confidence rises with controlled event depth, named-insider breadth, fresh evidence, normalized values, and a longer observation span.

Disposals

Selling is not treated as the mirror image of buying. It carries less directional weight because taxes, diversification, compensation, and planned transactions can all create sales.

Price confirmation

The market chart tests whether the filing thesis is being confirmed or rejected by price, fair-value position, relative strength, and the current trend state.

Independent market research for education. This classification is not investment advice, a recommendation, a forecast, or an execution instruction.

Evidence context