Company insider dossier

Cloudflare Inc insider intelligence

NET filings assessed for conviction, transaction quality, insider breadth, clustering, freshness, and price confirmation.

15/100

Concentrated distribution

97/100 confidence
Exchange
NYSE
Sector
Technology
Industry
Software - Infrastructure
Latest evidence
8 Sep 2026

Investment committee read

Concentrated distribution

Priced common-share disposals are concentrated enough to warrant review, but they are not treated as a standalone bearish forecast.

Review exposure and filing context

Evidence in favour

  • 10 distinct acquisition events survive duplicate and security-type controls.
  • Participation spans 12 named insiders rather than one filing source.
  • The latest qualifying evidence is fresh, dated 08 Sep 2026.

Decision risks

  • Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight.
Conviction15Concentrated distribution
Confidence97Deep evidence
Named insiders12participating in the tape
Controlled events533directional common-share events
Acquisition value$4.4Mnormalized amount
Disposal value$433.7Mnormalized amount

Price confirmation map

Weekly price with common-share events

Acquisitions and disposals are aligned to the nearest completed weekly bar.

315.78261.10206.43151.7597.08 Disposal ยท 15 Apr 2026 ยท $525.9KAcquisition ยท 8 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 8 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 8 Apr 2026 ยท $2.5MDisposal ยท 8 Apr 2026 ยท $2.3MDisposal ยท 8 Apr 2026 ยท $1.5MDisposal ยท 8 Apr 2026 ยท $1.1MDisposal ยท 8 Apr 2026 ยท $985.1KDisposal ยท 8 Apr 2026 ยท $718.9KDisposal ยท 8 Apr 2026 ยท $525.0KDisposal ยท 8 Apr 2026 ยท $417.9KDisposal ยท 8 Apr 2026 ยท $349.6KDisposal ยท 8 Apr 2026 ยท $275.5KDisposal ยท 8 Apr 2026 ยท $166.2KDisposal ยท 8 Apr 2026 ยท $146.9KDisposal ยท 8 Apr 2026 ยท $146.1KDisposal ยท 8 Apr 2026 ยท $102.0KDisposal ยท 8 Apr 2026 ยท $449Disposal ยท 7 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 7 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 7 Apr 2026 ยท $3.0MDisposal ยท 7 Apr 2026 ยท $2.7MDisposal ยท 7 Apr 2026 ยท $2.0MDisposal ยท 7 Apr 2026 ยท $1.5MDisposal ยท 7 Apr 2026 ยท $818.4KDisposal ยท 7 Apr 2026 ยท $477.0KDisposal ยท 7 Apr 2026 ยท $467.2KDisposal ยท 7 Apr 2026 ยท $118.3KDisposal ยท 6 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 6 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 6 Apr 2026 ยท $3.5MDisposal ยท 6 Apr 2026 ยท $3.4MDisposal ยท 6 Apr 2026 ยท $2.4MDisposal ยท 6 Apr 2026 ยท $1.4MDisposal ยท 6 Apr 2026 ยท $280.1KDisposal ยท 6 Apr 2026 ยท $107.5KDisposal ยท 1 Apr 2026 ยท $27.9KDisposal ยท 27 Mar 2026 ยท $258.9KDisposal ยท 27 Mar 2026 ยท $219.7KDisposal ยท 27 Mar 2026 ยท $179.2KAcquisition ยท 27 Mar 2026 ยท $112.7KDisposal ยท 27 Mar 2026 ยท $71.4KDisposal ยท 27 Mar 2026 ยท $8.0KAcquisition ยท 18 Mar 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 18 Mar 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 18 Mar 2026 ยท $3.4MDisposal ยท 18 Mar 2026 ยท $1.9MDisposal ยท 18 Mar 2026 ยท $1.9MDisposal ยท 18 Mar 2026 ยท $1.7MDisposal ยท 18 Mar 2026 ยท $1.1MDisposal ยท 18 Mar 2026 ยท $1.1MDisposal ยท 18 Mar 2026 ยท $740.7KDisposal ยท 18 Mar 2026 ยท $646.3KDisposal ยท 18 Mar 2026 ยท $591.2KDisposal ยท 18 Mar 2026 ยท $573.7KDisposal ยท 18 Mar 2026 ยท $375.0KDisposal ยท 18 Mar 2026 ยท $280.9KDisposal ยท 18 Mar 2026 ยท $262.1KDisposal ยท 18 Mar 2026 ยท $105.2KDisposal ยท 18 Mar 2026 ยท $99.5KDisposal ยท 18 Mar 2026 ยท $85.5KDisposal ยท 18 Mar 2026 ยท $80.5KDisposal ยท 18 Mar 2026 ยท $24.6KDisposal ยท 17 Mar 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 17 Mar 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 17 Mar 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 17 Mar 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 17 Mar 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 17 Mar 2026 ยท $6.0MDisposal ยท 17 Mar 2026 ยท $3.4MDisposal ยท 17 Mar 2026 ยท $1.1MDisposal ยท 17 Mar 2026 ยท $1.1MDisposal ยท 17 Mar 2026 ยท $643.7KDisposal ยท 17 Mar 2026 ยท $426.5KDisposal ยท 17 Mar 2026 ยท $302.6KDisposal ยท 17 Mar 2026 ยท $159.3KDisposal ยท 17 Mar 2026 ยท $77.7KDisposal ยท 17 Mar 2026 ยท $41.5KDisposal ยท 17 Mar 2026 ยท $28.1KDisposal ยท 17 Mar 2026 ยท $20.9K
Mar 2025Sep 2026
Weekly closeCommon-share acquisitionCommon-share disposal

Market confirmation

Price and trend context

Latest close
306.53 USD
One-week move
+9.9%
Four-week move
-2.9%
Fair-value gap
+108.1%
Trend signal
Active
Relative strength
27.1

Directional balance

Controlled event mix

1.9%acquisition
Acquisition events
10
Disposal events
523
Net value
-$429.3M

Cadence

Twelve-week filing pressure

Volume shows attention. Controlled events determine direction.

5029 Jun
2706 Jul
5313 Jul
020 Jul
027 Jul
10803 Aug
2410 Aug
7317 Aug
024 Aug
1831 Aug
1107 Sep
014 Sep

Named participants

Insider conviction by person

CUNNINGHAM, STACEYDirector500 events
LAKHANI, KARIMDirector500 events
SANDELL, SCOTT DDirector500 events
STARZAK, ALISSA MICHELLEChief Legal Officer3017 events
GRAHAM-CUMMING, JOHNDirector2847 events
SUDER, KATRINDirector281 events
RILEY, JANELChief Accounting Officer2618 events
SEIFERT, THOMAS JChief Financial Officer1953 events
HAWKINS, MARK JDirector195 events
ZATLYN, MICHELLEDirector, PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR12128 events
LEDBETTER, CARLDirector1214 events
PRINCE, MATTHEWDirector, CEO & Board Co-Chair, 10% Owner12250 events

Evidence quality

Security and transaction context

Common equity659
Equity compensation6
Options and derivatives29
Other securities0

Role architecture

Who is participating

CEO and chair296
Director279
Finance leadership78
Other executive41

Transaction evidence

Auditable NET filing ledger

Showing 1 to 30 of 694.

ZATLYN, MICHELLEDirector, PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR
AcquisitionCommon equity
33003 sharesClass A Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
ZATLYN, MICHELLEDirector, PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR
DisposalOptions and derivatives
33003 sharesEmployee Stock Option (right to buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
ZATLYN, MICHELLEDirector, PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR
AcquisitionCommon equity
33003 sharesClass B Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
ZATLYN, MICHELLEDirector, PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR
DisposalCommon equity
33003 sharesClass B Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
ZATLYN, MICHELLEDirector, PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR
DisposalCommon equity
14961 sharesClass A Common Stock
$4.2MDirectional evidence
ZATLYN, MICHELLEDirector, PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR
DisposalCommon equity
5489 sharesClass A Common Stock
$1.5MDirectional evidence
ZATLYN, MICHELLEDirector, PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR
DisposalCommon equity
4823 sharesClass A Common Stock
$1.3MDirectional evidence
ZATLYN, MICHELLEDirector, PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR
DisposalCommon equity
2428 sharesClass A Common Stock
$663.1KDirectional evidence
ZATLYN, MICHELLEDirector, PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR
DisposalCommon equity
2202 sharesClass A Common Stock
$604.2KDirectional evidence
ZATLYN, MICHELLEDirector, PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR
DisposalCommon equity
1713 sharesClass A Common Stock
$466.6KDirectional evidence
ZATLYN, MICHELLEDirector, PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR
DisposalCommon equity
1387 sharesClass A Common Stock
$383.6KDirectional evidence
ZATLYN, MICHELLEDirector, PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR
DisposalCommon equity
33003 sharesClass B Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
ZATLYN, MICHELLEDirector, PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR
DisposalOptions and derivatives
33003 sharesEmployee Stock Option (right to buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
ZATLYN, MICHELLEDirector, PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR
AcquisitionCommon equity
33003 sharesClass A Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
ZATLYN, MICHELLEDirector, PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR
AcquisitionCommon equity
33003 sharesClass B Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
ZATLYN, MICHELLEDirector, PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR
DisposalCommon equity
17603 sharesClass A Common Stock
$5.0MDirectional evidence
ZATLYN, MICHELLEDirector, PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR
DisposalCommon equity
7843 sharesClass A Common Stock
$2.2MDirectional evidence
ZATLYN, MICHELLEDirector, PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR
DisposalCommon equity
4804 sharesClass A Common Stock
$1.4MDirectional evidence
ZATLYN, MICHELLEDirector, PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR
DisposalCommon equity
2753 sharesClass A Common Stock
$770.1KDirectional evidence
ZATLYN, MICHELLEDirector, PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR
AcquisitionCommon equity
33003 sharesClass B Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
ZATLYN, MICHELLEDirector, PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR
AcquisitionCommon equity
33003 sharesClass A Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
ZATLYN, MICHELLEDirector, PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR
DisposalOptions and derivatives
33003 sharesEmployee Stock Option (right to buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
ZATLYN, MICHELLEDirector, PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR
DisposalCommon equity
33003 sharesClass B Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
ZATLYN, MICHELLEDirector, PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR
DisposalCommon equity
7273 sharesClass A Common Stock
$2.0MDirectional evidence
ZATLYN, MICHELLEDirector, PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR
DisposalCommon equity
7203 sharesClass A Common Stock
$2.0MDirectional evidence
ZATLYN, MICHELLEDirector, PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR
DisposalCommon equity
6177 sharesClass A Common Stock
$1.7MDirectional evidence
ZATLYN, MICHELLEDirector, PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR
DisposalCommon equity
5396 sharesClass A Common Stock
$1.5MDirectional evidence
ZATLYN, MICHELLEDirector, PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR
DisposalCommon equity
4744 sharesClass A Common Stock
$1.3MDirectional evidence
ZATLYN, MICHELLEDirector, PRESIDENT & BOARD CO-CHAIR
DisposalCommon equity
2210 sharesClass A Common Stock
$622.6KDirectional evidence
ZATLYN, MICHELLEDirector, President and Board Co-Chair
DisposalCommon equity
33003 sharesClass B Common Stock
Not reportedContext evidence

Reading the dossier

Direction and confidence are separate

Conviction

The 0 to 100 score classifies deduplicated priced common-share evidence. Fifty is balanced or non-directional.

Confidence

Confidence rises with controlled event depth, named-insider breadth, fresh evidence, normalized values, and a longer observation span.

Disposals

Selling is not treated as the mirror image of buying. It carries less directional weight because taxes, diversification, compensation, and planned transactions can all create sales.

Price confirmation

The market chart tests whether the filing thesis is being confirmed or rejected by price, fair-value position, relative strength, and the current trend state.

Independent market research for education. This classification is not investment advice, a recommendation, a forecast, or an execution instruction.

Evidence context