Company insider dossier

Pliant Therapeuticsย Inc insider intelligence

PLRX filings assessed for conviction, transaction quality, insider breadth, clustering, freshness, and price confirmation.

50/100

No directional read

35/100 confidence
Exchange
NASDAQ
Sector
Healthcare
Industry
Biotechnology
Latest evidence
9 Jul 2026

Investment committee read

No directional read

The tape contains filings, but none provide enough priced common-share evidence for a directional classification.

Evidence is contextual

Evidence in favour

  • Participation spans 12 named insiders rather than one filing source.

Decision risks

  • Most filings are awards, derivatives, unpriced common shares, or other securities and remain contextual.
Conviction50No directional read
Confidence35Thin evidence
Named insiders12participating in the tape
Controlled events0directional common-share events
Acquisition value$0normalized amount
Disposal value$0normalized amount

Price confirmation map

Weekly price with common-share events

Acquisitions and disposals are aligned to the nearest completed weekly bar.

1.861.661.451.251.04
Mar 2025Sep 2026
Weekly closeCommon-share acquisitionCommon-share disposal

Market confirmation

Price and trend context

Latest close
1.17 USD
One-week move
+0.9%
Four-week move
+9.3%
Fair-value gap
-83.9%
Trend signal
Inactive
Relative strength
-18.3

Directional balance

Controlled event mix

0%acquisition
Acquisition events
0
Disposal events
0
Net value
$0

Cadence

Twelve-week filing pressure

Volume shows attention. Controlled events determine direction.

029 Jun
206 Jul
013 Jul
020 Jul
027 Jul
003 Aug
010 Aug
017 Aug
024 Aug
031 Aug
007 Sep
014 Sep

Named participants

Insider conviction by person

BORELLINI, FLAVIADirector500 events
CHEUNG, LILYChief Human Resource Officer500 events
CLINE, DARREN SDirector500 events
COULIE, BERNARDDirector, President and CEO500 events
CROWELL, GAYLE ADirector500 events
CUMMINGS, KEITH LAMONTChief Financial Officer500 events
CURNUTTE, JOHN TDirector500 events
HUH, HOYOUNGDirector500 events
IANNONE, ROBERTDirector500 events
KROGNES, STEVE E.Director500 events
KUO, MINNIEChief Operating Officer500 events
MCCOURT, THOMAS ADirector500 events

Evidence quality

Security and transaction context

Common equity0
Equity compensation0
Options and derivatives48
Other securities0

Role architecture

Who is participating

CEO and chair14
Finance leadership14
Other executive12
Director8

Transaction evidence

Auditable PLRX filing ledger

Showing 31 to 48 of 48.

CUMMINGS, KEITH LAMONTChief Financial Officer
DisposalOptions and derivatives
76047 sharesStock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
CUMMINGS, KEITH LAMONTChief Financial Officer
AcquisitionOptions and derivatives
76047 sharesStock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
CUMMINGS, KEITH LAMONTChief Financial Officer
DisposalOptions and derivatives
18198 sharesStock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
CUMMINGS, KEITH LAMONTChief Financial Officer
AcquisitionOptions and derivatives
18198 sharesStock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
CUMMINGS, KEITH LAMONTChief Financial Officer
DisposalOptions and derivatives
74250 sharesStock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
CUMMINGS, KEITH LAMONTChief Financial Officer
AcquisitionOptions and derivatives
74250 sharesStock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
CUMMINGS, KEITH LAMONTChief Financial Officer
DisposalOptions and derivatives
124000 sharesStock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
CUMMINGS, KEITH LAMONTChief Financial Officer
AcquisitionOptions and derivatives
124000 sharesStock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
CUMMINGS, KEITH LAMONTChief Financial Officer
DisposalOptions and derivatives
76200 sharesStock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
CUMMINGS, KEITH LAMONTChief Financial Officer
AcquisitionOptions and derivatives
76200 sharesStock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
CUMMINGS, KEITH LAMONTChief Financial Officer
DisposalOptions and derivatives
110500 sharesStock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
CUMMINGS, KEITH LAMONTChief Financial Officer
AcquisitionOptions and derivatives
110500 sharesStock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
KUO, MINNIEChief Operating Officer
AcquisitionOptions and derivatives
55200 sharesStock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
KUO, MINNIEChief Operating Officer
DisposalOptions and derivatives
55200 sharesStock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
KUO, MINNIEChief Operating Officer
AcquisitionOptions and derivatives
40000 sharesStock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
KUO, MINNIEChief Operating Officer
DisposalOptions and derivatives
40000 sharesStock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
KUO, MINNIEChief Operating Officer
AcquisitionOptions and derivatives
150000 sharesStock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
KUO, MINNIEChief Operating Officer
DisposalOptions and derivatives
150000 sharesStock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence

Reading the dossier

Direction and confidence are separate

Conviction

The 0 to 100 score classifies deduplicated priced common-share evidence. Fifty is balanced or non-directional.

Confidence

Confidence rises with controlled event depth, named-insider breadth, fresh evidence, normalized values, and a longer observation span.

Disposals

Selling is not treated as the mirror image of buying. It carries less directional weight because taxes, diversification, compensation, and planned transactions can all create sales.

Price confirmation

The market chart tests whether the filing thesis is being confirmed or rejected by price, fair-value position, relative strength, and the current trend state.

Independent market research for education. This classification is not investment advice, a recommendation, a forecast, or an execution instruction.

Evidence context