Company insider dossier

Snowflake Inc. insider intelligence

SNOW filings assessed for conviction, transaction quality, insider breadth, clustering, freshness, and price confirmation.

24/100

Concentrated distribution

98/100 confidence
Exchange
NYSE
Sector
Technology
Industry
Software - Application
Latest evidence
11 Sep 2026

Investment committee read

Concentrated distribution

Priced common-share disposals are concentrated enough to warrant review, but they are not treated as a standalone bearish forecast.

Review exposure and filing context

Evidence in favour

  • 18 distinct acquisition events survive duplicate and security-type controls.
  • Participation spans 16 named insiders rather than one filing source.
  • The latest qualifying evidence is fresh, dated 09 Sep 2026.

Decision risks

  • Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight.
Conviction24Concentrated distribution
Confidence98Deep evidence
Named insiders16participating in the tape
Controlled events274directional common-share events
Acquisition value$20.3Mnormalized amount
Disposal value$856.9Mnormalized amount

Price confirmation map

Weekly price with common-share events

Acquisitions and disposals are aligned to the nearest completed weekly bar.

337.18283.16229.15175.13121.11 Disposal ยท 1 Jun 2026 ยท $1.9MAcquisition ยท 1 Jun 2026 ยท $1.4MDisposal ยท 1 Jun 2026 ยท $1.2MDisposal ยท 1 Jun 2026 ยท $657.5KDisposal ยท 29 May 2026 ยท $30.8MDisposal ยท 29 May 2026 ยท $25.0MDisposal ยท 29 May 2026 ยท $24.5MDisposal ยท 29 May 2026 ยท $19.1MDisposal ยท 29 May 2026 ยท $16.4MDisposal ยท 29 May 2026 ยท $9.8MDisposal ยท 29 May 2026 ยท $8.8MAcquisition ยท 29 May 2026 ยท $3.9MDisposal ยท 29 May 2026 ยท $1.0MAcquisition ยท 29 May 2026 ยท $374.0KDisposal ยท 28 May 2026 ยท $33.5MDisposal ยท 28 May 2026 ยท $29.1MDisposal ยท 28 May 2026 ยท $9.6MDisposal ยท 28 May 2026 ยท $6.8MDisposal ยท 28 May 2026 ยท $6.6MAcquisition ยท 28 May 2026 ยท $3.6MDisposal ยท 28 May 2026 ยท $3.4MDisposal ยท 28 May 2026 ยท $3.2MDisposal ยท 28 May 2026 ยท $1.2MDisposal ยท 28 May 2026 ยท $993.3KDisposal ยท 28 May 2026 ยท $23.7KDisposal ยท 26 May 2026 ยท $3.9MDisposal ยท 26 May 2026 ยท $3.3MDisposal ยท 26 May 2026 ยท $2.5MAcquisition ยท 26 May 2026 ยท $491.5KDisposal ยท 19 May 2026 ยท $23.6MDisposal ยท 19 May 2026 ยท $1.8MAcquisition ยท 19 May 2026 ยท $1.3MDisposal ยท 1 May 2026 ยท $2.7MDisposal ยท 1 May 2026 ยท $1.8MDisposal ยท 1 May 2026 ยท $1.0MDisposal ยท 1 May 2026 ยท $674.4KDisposal ยท 1 May 2026 ยท $349.0KDisposal ยท 1 May 2026 ยท $133.2KDisposal ยท 1 May 2026 ยท $66.6KDisposal ยท 1 May 2026 ยท $43.7KDisposal ยท 1 May 2026 ยท $32.0KDisposal ยท 1 May 2026 ยท $20.9KDisposal ยท 1 May 2026 ยท $8.6KDisposal ยท 1 May 2026 ยท $4.2KAcquisition ยท 15 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 7 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 7 Apr 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 6 Apr 2026 ยท $5.0MDisposal ยท 6 Apr 2026 ยท $1.9MDisposal ยท 6 Apr 2026 ยท $124.5KDisposal ยท 6 Apr 2026 ยท $59.7KDisposal ยท 1 Apr 2026 ยท $592.3KDisposal ยท 23 Mar 2026 ยท $445.6KDisposal ยท 23 Mar 2026 ยท $372.5KDisposal ยท 23 Mar 2026 ยท $148.6KAcquisition ยท 20 Mar 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 20 Mar 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 20 Mar 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 20 Mar 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 20 Mar 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 20 Mar 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 20 Mar 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 20 Mar 2026 ยท $632.0KDisposal ยท 20 Mar 2026 ยท $599.0KDisposal ยท 20 Mar 2026 ยท $314.5KDisposal ยท 20 Mar 2026 ยท $177.5KDisposal ยท 20 Mar 2026 ยท $150.8KDisposal ยท 20 Mar 2026 ยท $104.9KDisposal ยท 20 Mar 2026 ยท $87.2KDisposal ยท 20 Mar 2026 ยท $50.3KDisposal ยท 20 Mar 2026 ยท $47.0KDisposal ยท 19 Mar 2026 ยท $2.0MAcquisition ยท 19 Mar 2026 ยท $100.3KDisposal ยท 18 Mar 2026 ยท $9.1MDisposal ยท 18 Mar 2026 ยท $3.5MDisposal ยท 18 Mar 2026 ยท $3.0MAcquisition ยท 18 Mar 2026 ยท $787.7KDisposal ยท 17 Mar 2026 ยท $1.4MDisposal ยท 17 Mar 2026 ยท $523.6KDisposal ยท 17 Mar 2026 ยท $336.5K
Mar 2025Sep 2026
Weekly closeCommon-share acquisitionCommon-share disposal

Market confirmation

Price and trend context

Latest close
328.99 USD
One-week move
-2.4%
Four-week move
+0.0%
Fair-value gap
+76.7%
Trend signal
Active
Relative strength
34.3

Directional balance

Controlled event mix

6.6%acquisition
Acquisition events
18
Disposal events
256
Net value
-$836.7M

Cadence

Twelve-week filing pressure

Volume shows attention. Controlled events determine direction.

2329 Jun
4006 Jul
413 Jul
2220 Jul
527 Jul
803 Aug
210 Aug
2417 Aug
224 Aug
931 Aug
1707 Sep
014 Sep

Named participants

Insider conviction by person

GARRETT, MARKDirector614 events
GANNON, MICHAEL SChief Revenue Officer500 events
KRAMER, KELLY A.Director500 events
MCLAUGHLIN, MARK DDirector500 events
SCANNELL, WILLIAM FDirector500 events
ULLAL, JAYSHREEDirector500 events
SLOOTMAN, FRANKDirector31109 events
DAGEVILLE, BENOITDirector2715 events
BRIGGS, TERESADirector252 events
ROBINS, BRIAN GChief Financial Officer195 events
BEAULIER, JONATHAN MEADChief Revenue Officer1310 events
HO, EMILYChief Accounting Officer1310 events

Evidence quality

Security and transaction context

Common equity298
Equity compensation1
Options and derivatives18
Other securities0

Role architecture

Who is participating

Director231
Other or unspecified45
Other executive23
CEO and chair12
Finance leadership6

Transaction evidence

Auditable SNOW filing ledger

Showing 1 to 30 of 317.

KLEINERMAN, CHRISTIANEVP, Product Management
DisposalCommon equity
11238 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
DAGEVILLE, BENOITDirector
DisposalCommon equity
16668 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
DAGEVILLE, BENOITDirector
DisposalCommon equity
50000 sharesCommon Stock
$16.8MDirectional evidence
KLEINERMAN, CHRISTIANEVP, Product Management
DisposalCommon equity
2730 sharesCommon Stock
$916.5KDirectional evidence
ROBINS, BRIAN GChief Financial Officer
DisposalCommon equity
4915 sharesCommon Stock
$1.7MDirectional evidence
RAMASWAMY, SRIDHARDirector, Chief Executive Officer
DisposalCommon equity
3187 sharesCommon Stock
$1.1MDirectional evidence
KLEINERMAN, CHRISTIANEVP, Product Management
DisposalCommon equity
1858 sharesCommon Stock
$626.5KDirectional evidence
RAMASWAMY, SRIDHARDirector, Chief Executive Officer
DisposalCommon equity
1328 sharesCommon Stock
$447.8KDirectional evidence
RAGHUNATHAN, VIVEKSVP, Engineering
DisposalCommon equity
1301 sharesCommon Stock
$438.7KDirectional evidence
KLEINERMAN, CHRISTIANEVP, Product Management
DisposalCommon equity
904 sharesCommon Stock
$304.8KDirectional evidence
BEAULIER, JONATHAN MEADChief Revenue Officer
DisposalCommon equity
653 sharesCommon Stock
$220.2KDirectional evidence
DAGEVILLE, BENOITDirector
DisposalCommon equity
555 sharesCommon Stock
$187.1KDirectional evidence
RAGHUNATHAN, VIVEKSVP, Engineering
DisposalCommon equity
543 sharesCommon Stock
$183.1KDirectional evidence
ROBINS, BRIAN GChief Financial Officer
DisposalCommon equity
366 sharesCommon Stock
$123.4KDirectional evidence
DAGEVILLE, BENOITDirector
DisposalCommon equity
232 sharesCommon Stock
$78.2KDirectional evidence
HO, EMILYChief Accounting Officer
DisposalCommon equity
181 sharesCommon Stock
$61.0KDirectional evidence
BEAULIER, JONATHAN MEADChief Revenue Officer
DisposalCommon equity
174 sharesCommon Stock
$58.7KDirectional evidence
GARRETT, MARKDirector
DisposalOptions and derivatives
50000 sharesStock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
GARRETT, MARKDirector
DisposalCommon equity
50000 sharesCommon Stock
$17.5MDirectional evidence
SPEISER, MICHAEL LDirector
DisposalCommon equity
34005 sharesCommon Stock
$12.0MDirectional evidence
SPEISER, MICHAEL LDirector
DisposalCommon equity
12973 sharesCommon Stock
$4.6MDirectional evidence
SPEISER, MICHAEL LDirector
DisposalCommon equity
840 sharesCommon Stock
$297.3KDirectional evidence
GARRETT, MARKDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
50000 sharesCommon Stock
$187.0KDirectional evidence
SPEISER, MICHAEL LDirector
DisposalCommon equity
403 sharesCommon Stock
$142.6KDirectional evidence
KLEINERMAN, CHRISTIANEVP, Product Management
DisposalCommon equity
10000 sharesCommon Stock
$3.8MDirectional evidence
KLEINERMAN, CHRISTIANEVP, Product Management
DisposalCommon equity
15000 sharesCommon Stock
$4.9MDirectional evidence
DAGEVILLE, BENOITDirector
DisposalCommon equity
16668 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
DAGEVILLE, BENOITDirector
DisposalCommon equity
50000 sharesCommon Stock
$15.5MDirectional evidence
SLOOTMAN, FRANKDirector
DisposalOptions and derivatives
48990 sharesStock Option (Right to Buy)
Not reportedContext evidence
SLOOTMAN, FRANKDirector
DisposalCommon equity
18023 sharesCommon Stock
$5.8MDirectional evidence

Reading the dossier

Direction and confidence are separate

Conviction

The 0 to 100 score classifies deduplicated priced common-share evidence. Fifty is balanced or non-directional.

Confidence

Confidence rises with controlled event depth, named-insider breadth, fresh evidence, normalized values, and a longer observation span.

Disposals

Selling is not treated as the mirror image of buying. It carries less directional weight because taxes, diversification, compensation, and planned transactions can all create sales.

Price confirmation

The market chart tests whether the filing thesis is being confirmed or rejected by price, fair-value position, relative strength, and the current trend state.

Independent market research for education. This classification is not investment advice, a recommendation, a forecast, or an execution instruction.

Evidence context