Company insider dossier

Tenet Healthcare Corporation insider intelligence

THC filings assessed for conviction, transaction quality, insider breadth, clustering, freshness, and price confirmation.

12/100

Concentrated distribution

85/100 confidence
Exchange
NYSE
Sector
Healthcare
Industry
Medical Care Facilities
Latest evidence
2 Sep 2026

Investment committee read

Concentrated distribution

Priced common-share disposals are concentrated enough to warrant review, but they are not treated as a standalone bearish forecast.

Review exposure and filing context

Evidence in favour

  • Participation spans 14 named insiders rather than one filing source.

Decision risks

  • Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight.
Conviction12Concentrated distribution
Confidence85Deep evidence
Named insiders14participating in the tape
Controlled events23directional common-share events
Acquisition value$0normalized amount
Disposal value$46.4Mnormalized amount

Price confirmation map

Weekly price with common-share events

Acquisitions and disposals are aligned to the nearest completed weekly bar.

280.77240.66200.56160.45120.35 Disposal ยท 2 Sep 2026 ยท $298.1KDisposal ยท 31 Aug 2026 ยท $6.4MDisposal ยท 28 Aug 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 25 Aug 2026 ยท $6.8MDisposal ยท 25 Aug 2026 ยท $4.7MDisposal ยท 25 Aug 2026 ยท $2.2MDisposal ยท 24 Aug 2026 ยท $10.2MDisposal ยท 24 Aug 2026 ยท $3.7MDisposal ยท 24 Aug 2026 ยท $361.4KDisposal ยท 7 Aug 2026 ยท $652.1KDisposal ยท 6 Aug 2026 ยท $1.3MDisposal ยท 5 Aug 2026 ยท $157.6KDisposal ยท 29 Jul 2026 ยท $2.6MDisposal ยท 27 Jul 2026 ยท $2.7MDisposal ยท 27 Jul 2026 ยท $1.2MDisposal ยท 27 Jul 2026 ยท $934.1KDisposal ยท 28 May 2026 ยท $340.9KDisposal ยท 28 May 2026 ยท $294.0KDisposal ยท 28 May 2026 ยท $160.1KDisposal ยท 28 May 2026 ยท $124.9KDisposal ยท 28 May 2026 ยท $64.1KDisposal ยท 27 May 2026 ยท $532.0KAcquisition ยท 22 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 22 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 22 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 22 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 22 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 22 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 22 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 22 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 22 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 22 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 22 May 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 22 May 2026 ยท $105.5KDisposal ยท 22 May 2026 ยท $85.7KDisposal ยท 22 May 2026 ยท $85.7KDisposal ยท 22 May 2026 ยท $85.7KDisposal ยท 22 May 2026 ยท $85.7KDisposal ยท 22 May 2026 ยท $85.7KDisposal ยท 22 May 2026 ยท $85.7KDisposal ยท 22 May 2026 ยท $85.7K
Mar 2025Sep 2026
Weekly closeCommon-share acquisitionCommon-share disposal

Market confirmation

Price and trend context

Latest close
263.69 USD
One-week move
-0.5%
Four-week move
-1.6%
Fair-value gap
+71.3%
Trend signal
Active
Relative strength
16.4

Directional balance

Controlled event mix

0.0%acquisition
Acquisition events
0
Disposal events
23
Net value
-$46.4M

Cadence

Twelve-week filing pressure

Volume shows attention. Controlled events determine direction.

029 Jun
006 Jul
013 Jul
020 Jul
427 Jul
303 Aug
010 Aug
017 Aug
724 Aug
231 Aug
007 Sep
014 Sep

Named participants

Insider conviction by person

AGARWALA, VINEETADirector500 events
ARBOUR, PAOLA MEVP, Chief Information Officer281 events
BIERMAN, JAMES LDirector281 events
LYNCH, CHRISTOPHER S.Director281 events
FISHER, RICHARD WDirector281 events
FITZGERALD, MEGHANDirector281 events
MARK, RICHARD JDirector281 events
FOO, LISA YEVP, Chief Operating Officer252 events
HANEY, CECIL DDirector252 events
BLUNT, ROYDirector252 events
WEST, NADJADirector223 events
ROMO, TAMMYDirector223 events

Evidence quality

Security and transaction context

Common equity41
Equity compensation22
Options and derivatives0
Other securities0

Role architecture

Who is participating

Director55
CEO and chair5
Other executive3

Transaction evidence

Auditable THC filing ledger

Showing 1 to 30 of 63.

WEST, NADJADirector
DisposalCommon equity
1152 sharesCommon Stock
$298.1KDirectional evidence
FOO, LISA YEVP, Chief Operating Officer
DisposalCommon equity
24000 sharesCommon Stock
$6.4MDirectional evidence
HANEY, CECIL DDirector
DisposalCommon equity
150 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
SUTARIA, SAUMYADirector, CEO
DisposalCommon equity
24881 sharesCommon Stock
$6.8MDirectional evidence
SUTARIA, SAUMYADirector, CEO
DisposalCommon equity
17220 sharesCommon Stock
$4.7MDirectional evidence
SUTARIA, SAUMYADirector, CEO
DisposalCommon equity
7899 sharesCommon Stock
$2.2MDirectional evidence
SUTARIA, SAUMYADirector, CEO
DisposalCommon equity
36656 sharesCommon Stock
$10.2MDirectional evidence
SUTARIA, SAUMYADirector, CEO
DisposalCommon equity
13344 sharesCommon Stock
$3.7MDirectional evidence
HANEY, CECIL DDirector
DisposalCommon equity
1300 sharesCommon Stock
$361.4KDirectional evidence
ROMO, TAMMYDirector
DisposalCommon equity
2500 sharesCommon Stock
$652.1KDirectional evidence
ROMO, TAMMYDirector
DisposalCommon equity
4922 sharesCommon Stock
$1.3MDirectional evidence
BLUNT, ROYDirector
DisposalCommon equity
600 sharesCommon Stock
$157.6KDirectional evidence
FOO, LISA YEVP, Chief Operating Officer
DisposalCommon equity
10000 sharesCommon Stock
$2.6MDirectional evidence
ARBOUR, PAOLA MEVP, Chief Information Officer
DisposalCommon equity
10878 sharesCommon Stock
$2.7MDirectional evidence
BIERMAN, JAMES LDirector
DisposalCommon equity
5000 sharesCommon Stock
$1.2MDirectional evidence
LYNCH, CHRISTOPHER S.Director
DisposalCommon equity
3837 sharesCommon Stock
$934.1KDirectional evidence
KERREY, J ROBERTDirector
DisposalCommon equity
1969 sharesCommon Stock
$340.9KDirectional evidence
KERREY, J ROBERTDirector
DisposalCommon equity
1690 sharesCommon Stock
$294.0KDirectional evidence
KERREY, J ROBERTDirector
DisposalCommon equity
905 sharesCommon Stock
$160.1KDirectional evidence
KERREY, J ROBERTDirector
DisposalCommon equity
713 sharesCommon Stock
$124.9KDirectional evidence
KERREY, J ROBERTDirector
DisposalCommon equity
361 sharesCommon Stock
$64.1KDirectional evidence
AGARWALA, VINEETADirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
1188 shares2026 May Restricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
BIERMAN, JAMES LDirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
1188 shares2026 May Restricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
BLUNT, ROYDirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
1188 shares2026 May Restricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
FISHER, RICHARD WDirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
1188 shares2026 May Restricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
FITZGERALD, MEGHANDirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
1188 shares2026 May Restricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
HANEY, CECIL DDirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
1188 shares2026 May Restricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
KERREY, J ROBERTDirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
1464 shares2026 May Restricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
LYNCH, CHRISTOPHER S.Director
AcquisitionEquity compensation
1188 shares2026 May Restricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence
MARK, RICHARD JDirector
AcquisitionEquity compensation
1188 shares2026 May Restricted Stock Units
Not reportedContext evidence

Reading the dossier

Direction and confidence are separate

Conviction

The 0 to 100 score classifies deduplicated priced common-share evidence. Fifty is balanced or non-directional.

Confidence

Confidence rises with controlled event depth, named-insider breadth, fresh evidence, normalized values, and a longer observation span.

Disposals

Selling is not treated as the mirror image of buying. It carries less directional weight because taxes, diversification, compensation, and planned transactions can all create sales.

Price confirmation

The market chart tests whether the filing thesis is being confirmed or rejected by price, fair-value position, relative strength, and the current trend state.

Independent market research for education. This classification is not investment advice, a recommendation, a forecast, or an execution instruction.

Evidence context