Company insider dossier

Telos Corp insider intelligence

TLS filings assessed for conviction, transaction quality, insider breadth, clustering, freshness, and price confirmation.

12/100

Concentrated distribution

92/100 confidence
Exchange
NASDAQ
Sector
Technology
Industry
Software - Infrastructure
Latest evidence
11 Sep 2026

Investment committee read

Concentrated distribution

Priced common-share disposals are concentrated enough to warrant review, but they are not treated as a standalone bearish forecast.

Review exposure and filing context

Evidence in favour

  • Participation spans 13 named insiders rather than one filing source.
  • The latest qualifying evidence is fresh, dated 11 Sep 2026.

Decision risks

  • Qualifying disposal events outnumber acquisitions, although disposals receive a lower directional weight.
Conviction12Concentrated distribution
Confidence92Deep evidence
Named insiders13participating in the tape
Controlled events18directional common-share events
Acquisition value$0normalized amount
Disposal value$3.9Mnormalized amount

Price confirmation map

Weekly price with common-share events

Acquisitions and disposals are aligned to the nearest completed weekly bar.

7.416.054.693.321.96 Disposal ยท 11 Sep 2026 ยท $110.2KDisposal ยท 9 Sep 2026 ยท $910.0KDisposal ยท 2 Sep 2026 ยท $295.1KDisposal ยท 21 Aug 2026 ยท $53.2KDisposal ยท 14 Aug 2026 ยท $6.3KDisposal ยท 12 Aug 2026 ยท $47.7KDisposal ยท 26 Jun 2026 ยท $353.4KDisposal ยท 25 Jun 2026 ยท $410.5KDisposal ยท 24 Jun 2026 ยท $313.4KDisposal ยท 24 Jun 2026 ยท $30.5KDisposal ยท 22 Jun 2026 ยท $240.4KDisposal ยท 28 May 2026 ยท $38.2KAcquisition ยท 26 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 26 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 26 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 26 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 26 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 26 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 26 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 26 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 26 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 26 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 26 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 26 May 2026 ยท Not reportedAcquisition ยท 26 May 2026 ยท Not reportedDisposal ยท 16 May 2026 ยท $411.7KDisposal ยท 16 May 2026 ยท $323.8KDisposal ยท 16 May 2026 ยท $250.6KDisposal ยท 16 May 2026 ยท $10.7KDisposal ยท 16 May 2026 ยท $9.7KDisposal ยท 14 May 2026 ยท $74.5K
Mar 2025Sep 2026
Weekly closeCommon-share acquisitionCommon-share disposal

Market confirmation

Price and trend context

Latest close
3.95 USD
One-week move
-17.7%
Four-week move
-13.0%
Fair-value gap
-1.7%
Trend signal
Active
Relative strength
-30.1

Directional balance

Controlled event mix

0.0%acquisition
Acquisition events
0
Disposal events
18
Net value
-$3.9M

Cadence

Twelve-week filing pressure

Volume shows attention. Controlled events determine direction.

029 Jun
006 Jul
013 Jul
020 Jul
027 Jul
003 Aug
210 Aug
117 Aug
024 Aug
131 Aug
207 Sep
014 Sep

Named participants

Insider conviction by person

BORLAND, DAVIDDirector500 events
CARROLL, BONNIE LYNNDirector500 events
MALUDA, JOHN WDirector500 events
SCHAUFELD, FREDRICKDirector500 events
WOOD, JOHN BDirector, Chairman and CEO500 events
TERRERI, DONALD JOSEPHController, Chief Acct Officer281 events
JACOBS, BRADLEY W.Director281 events
COOKE, MALCOLM G.VP, Chief Info Tech Officer281 events
GRIFFIN, MARK DEVP, Security Solutions281 events
HILL, DONNA K.VP, Human Resources281 events
ROBBINS, EDWARD HUTCHINSON JR.EVP, General Counsel252 events
DOCKERY, DERRICK D.Director195 events

Evidence quality

Security and transaction context

Common equity31
Equity compensation6
Options and derivatives0
Other securities0

Role architecture

Who is participating

Director12
Other executive9
Finance leadership8
Other or unspecified6
CEO and chair2

Transaction evidence

Auditable TLS filing ledger

Showing 1 to 30 of 37.

BENDZA, GARY MARKEVP, CFO
DisposalCommon equity
25461 sharesCommon Stock
$110.2KDirectional evidence
BENDZA, GARY MARKEVP, CFO
DisposalCommon equity
200000 sharesCommon Stock
$910.0KDirectional evidence
ROBBINS, EDWARD HUTCHINSON JR.EVP, General Counsel
DisposalCommon equity
62398 sharesCommon Stock
$295.1KDirectional evidence
DOCKERY, DERRICK D.Director
DisposalCommon equity
12000 sharesCommon Stock
$53.2KDirectional evidence
TERRERI, DONALD JOSEPHController, Chief Acct Officer
DisposalCommon equity
1382 sharesCommon Stock
$6.3KDirectional evidence
DOCKERY, DERRICK D.Director
DisposalCommon equity
11000 sharesCommon Stock
$47.7KDirectional evidence
BENDZA, GARY MARKEVP, CFO
DisposalCommon equity
80140 sharesCommon Stock
$353.4KDirectional evidence
BENDZA, GARY MARKEVP, CFO
DisposalCommon equity
97976 sharesCommon Stock
$410.5KDirectional evidence
BENDZA, GARY MARKEVP, CFO
DisposalCommon equity
71884 sharesCommon Stock
$313.4KDirectional evidence
DOCKERY, DERRICK D.Director
DisposalCommon equity
7000 sharesCommon Stock
$30.5KDirectional evidence
JACOBS, BRADLEY W.Director
DisposalCommon equity
55772 sharesCommon Stock
$240.4KDirectional evidence
DOCKERY, DERRICK D.Director
DisposalCommon equity
8000 sharesCommon Stock
$38.2KDirectional evidence
BENDZA, GARY MARKEVP, CFO
AcquisitionCommon equity
123477 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
BENDZA, GARY MARKEVP, CFO
AcquisitionEquity compensation
185216 sharesPerformance-Based RSUs
Not reportedContext evidence
BORLAND, DAVIDDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
34091 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
CARROLL, BONNIE LYNNDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
34091 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
COOKE, MALCOLM G.VP, Chief Info Tech Officer
AcquisitionEquity compensation
19004 sharesPerformance-Based RSUs
Not reportedContext evidence
COOKE, MALCOLM G.VP, Chief Info Tech Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
52787 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
DOCKERY, DERRICK D.Director
AcquisitionCommon equity
34091 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
GRIFFIN, MARK DEVP, Security Solutions
AcquisitionCommon equity
106763 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
GRIFFIN, MARK DEVP, Security Solutions
AcquisitionEquity compensation
160145 sharesPerformance-Based RSUs
Not reportedContext evidence
HILL, DONNA K.VP, Human Resources
AcquisitionEquity compensation
12942 sharesPerformance-Based RSUs
Not reportedContext evidence
HILL, DONNA K.VP, Human Resources
AcquisitionCommon equity
33001 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
JACOBS, BRADLEY W.Director
AcquisitionCommon equity
34091 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
MALUDA, JOHN WDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
34091 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
ROBBINS, EDWARD HUTCHINSON JR.EVP, General Counsel
AcquisitionEquity compensation
138337 sharesPerformance-Based RSUs
Not reportedContext evidence
ROBBINS, EDWARD HUTCHINSON JR.EVP, General Counsel
AcquisitionCommon equity
92225 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
SCHAUFELD, FREDRICKDirector
AcquisitionCommon equity
34091 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
TERRERI, DONALD JOSEPHController, Chief Acct Officer
AcquisitionCommon equity
13288 sharesCommon Stock
Not reportedContext evidence
WOOD, JOHN BDirector, Chairman and CEO
AcquisitionEquity compensation
544101 sharesPerformance-Based RSUs
Not reportedContext evidence

Reading the dossier

Direction and confidence are separate

Conviction

The 0 to 100 score classifies deduplicated priced common-share evidence. Fifty is balanced or non-directional.

Confidence

Confidence rises with controlled event depth, named-insider breadth, fresh evidence, normalized values, and a longer observation span.

Disposals

Selling is not treated as the mirror image of buying. It carries less directional weight because taxes, diversification, compensation, and planned transactions can all create sales.

Price confirmation

The market chart tests whether the filing thesis is being confirmed or rejected by price, fair-value position, relative strength, and the current trend state.

Independent market research for education. This classification is not investment advice, a recommendation, a forecast, or an execution instruction.

Evidence context